Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Special Collections

Palace Green Library Events

Everyone's History: 20 years of the Portable Antiquities Scheme and the Treasure Act
Saturday 21st April 2018 - Monday 21st May 2018, 12:00am - 11:59pm, Museum of Archaeology
Military Music
Saturday 21st April 2018 - Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 23rd April 2018, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
May Day
Saturday 28th April 2018 - Sunday 29th April 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 30th April 2018, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Cabinet of Curiosity
Saturday 5th May 2018 - Sunday 6th May 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Beautiful Bookmarks
Saturday 12th May 2018 - Sunday 13th May 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 14th May 2018, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Plumes and Pom Poms!
Saturday 19th May 2018 - Sunday 20th May 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library