Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Special Collections

Palace Green Library Events

2000 years of life at 18-29 Claypath
Saturday 25th January 2020 - Monday 24th February 2020, 12:00am - 11:59pm, Museum of Archaeology
Norman Cornish: The Sketchbooks
Saturday 25th January 2020 - Sunday 23rd February 2020, 12:00am - 5:00pm, Dennyson Stoddart Gallery, Palace Green Library
The DLI Collection Gallery: Courage, Comrades, Community
Saturday 25th January 2020 , 12:00am, DLI Collection Gallery
Alternative Drawing School with Paul Raymond (Week 1)
Saturday 25th January 2020, 10:30am - 12:00pm, Palace Green Library (Learning Centre) , Paul Raymond
Super Sketching Weekend
Saturday 25th January 2020 - Sunday 26th January 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 27th January 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Norman Cornish: Collecting Memories
Friday 31st January 2020, 2:30pm - 4:30pm, Palace Green Library
Alternative Drawing School with Paul Raymond (Week 2)
Saturday 1st February 2020, 10:30am - 12:00pm, Palace Green Library , Paul Raymond
Mini Mining Banners
Saturday 1st February 2020 - Sunday 2nd February 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 3rd February 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Alternative Drawing School with Paul Raymond (Week 3)
Saturday 8th February 2020, 10:30am - 12:00pm, Palace Green Library , Paul Raymond
Behind the Scenes: The Norman Cornish Sketchbooks
Saturday 8th February 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm, Palace Green Library , Mike Thornton
Amazing Archives
Saturday 8th February 2020 - Sunday 9th February 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 10th February 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Alternative Drawing School with Paul Raymond (Week 4)
Saturday 15th February 2020, 10:30am - 12:00pm, Palace Green Library , Paul Raymond
Wagging Dogs' Tails
Saturday 15th February 2020 - Sunday 16th February 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 17th February 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Life Drawing Class for Families
Tuesday 18th February 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Sketching our Norman Cornish Exhibition
Saturday 22nd February 2020 - Sunday 23rd February 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library