Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Special Collections

Palace Green Library Events

Ending Exhibitions
Sunday 26th February 2017, 12:00am - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
‘The best words in the best order’ - Poetry in Durham and the North East
Sunday 26th February 2017 - Sunday 12th March 2017, 12:00am - 5:00pm, Palace Green Library
Hearing Voices: suffering, inspiration, and the everyday
Sunday 26th February 2017, 12:00am - 5:00pm, Dennyson Stoddart and Durham University Galleries
Little Bookworms
Monday 27th February 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Book Club
Tuesday 28th February 2017, 5:00pm - 6:00pm, Palace Green Library
Brilliant Books
Saturday 4th March 2017 - Sunday 5th March 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 6th March 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
How Natural is Natural? Understanding the Ecology of the Medieval and Early Modern Landscape
Tuesday 7th March 2017, 5:30pm, Learning Centre, Palace Green Library, Professor Tom Williamson
Marvellous Marbling
Saturday 11th March 2017 - Sunday 12th March 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 13th March 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Curious Creatures
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Sunday 19th March 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 20th March 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Colourful Ceramics
Saturday 25th March 2017 - Sunday 26th March 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 27th March 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library