Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Special Collections

Palace Green Library Events

Everyone's History: 20 years of the Portable Antiquities Scheme and the Treasure Act
Thursday 22nd February 2018 - Saturday 24th March 2018, 12:00am - 11:59pm, Museum of Archaeology
Tiny Fairy Furniture
Saturday 24th February 2018 - Sunday 25th February 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 26th February 2018, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Scales of Justice!
Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Sunday 4th March 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Lucet Weaving
Saturday 10th March 2018 - Sunday 11th March 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Heroic Hopes
Saturday 17th March 2018 - Sunday 18th March 2018, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library