Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Special Collections

Palace Green Library Events

Catch Your Breath
Sunday 16th December 2018 - Tuesday 15th January 2019, 12:00am - 11:59pm, Dennyson Stoddart Gallery, Palace Green Library
The DLI Collection Gallery: Courage, Comrades, Community
Sunday 16th December 2018 , 12:00am, Palace Green Library (DLI Collection Gallery)
Living on the Hills: 10,000 years of Durham
, Palace Green Library (Wolfson Gallery)
Little Bookworms
Monday 17th December 2018, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Swirling Snowflakes
Saturday 5th January 2019 - Sunday 6th January 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 7th January 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Breath as an Anchor: Mindfulness Drop-In Session
Wednesday 9th January 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Dennyson Stoddart Gallery, Palace Green Library
Balloon Power Racers
Saturday 12th January 2019 - Sunday 13th January 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 14th January 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library