Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Special Collections

Palace Green Library Events

Book Club
Tuesday 28th March 2017, 5:00pm - 6:00pm, Palace Green Library
April Fool’s Day Fun
Saturday 1st April 2017 - Sunday 2nd April 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 3rd April 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Viking jewellery
Saturday 8th April 2017 - Sunday 9th April 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 10th April 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Crowning Glory
Saturday 15th April 2017 - Sunday 16th April 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Earth day
Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Sunday 23rd April 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Palace Green Library
Little Bookworms
Monday 24th April 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library
Book Club
Tuesday 25th April 2017, 10:30am - 11:30am, Palace Green Library