Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Biosciences

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Lynsay Blake Postdoctoral Research Associate lynsay.i.blake@durham.ac.uk
Dr Max Brown Postdoctoral Research Associate 41333 max.brown@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alberto Campanaro Postdoctoral Research Associate 49162 alberto.campanaro@durham.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Chamberlain Postdoctoral Research Associate kathryn.chamberlain@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kirsty Clarke Postdoctoral Research Associate kirsty.e.goncalves@durham.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Duckney Postdoctoral Research Associate 41235 patrick.duckney@durham.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Foster Postdoctoral Research Associate 42143 a.w.foster@durham.ac.uk
Miss Annabel Hollins Postdoctoral Research Associate annabel.l.hollins@durham.ac.uk
Dr Christine Howard Postdoctoral Research Associate 41266 christine.howard@durham.ac.uk
Dr Abigail Kelly Postdoctoral Research Associate 43970 abigail.kelly@durham.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Linthwaite Postdoctoral Research Associate v.l.linthwaite@durham.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Mason Postdoctoral Research Associate 41252 thomas.h.mason@durham.ac.uk
Dr Deenah Osman Postdoctoral Research Associate 42143 deenah.osman@durham.ac.uk
Dr Anjil Srivastava Postdoctoral Research Associate 49162 a.k.srivastava@durham.ac.uk
Dr Moumita Srivastava Research Assistant 49162 moumita.srivastava@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nur (Fieka) Sukiran Postdoctoral Research Associate Contact Nur (Fieka) Sukiran
Dr Helen Thompson Postdoctoral Research Associate 41327 helen.l.thompson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Natalie Young Postdoctoral Research Associate natalie.young@durham.ac.uk
Dr Flavia Zimbres Postdoctoral Research Associate flavia.zimbres@durham.ac.uk

Error: Can only link content to other content in the same area of the page.