Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

School of Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Miss Caroline Adamson Administrative Assistant (Purchasing) 49164 Contact Caroline Adamson
Miss Lydia Bertrand Teaching Administrative Assistant 49103 l.e.bertrand@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sheila Dunn Postgraduate Administrative Assistant 49371 Contact Sheila Dunn
Miss Avril Ferry Assistant Administrator 41332 Contact Avril Ferry
Mrs MJ Johnson Admin Assistant 41200 Contact MJ Johnson
Ms Lucy Kuene Finance and Research Administrator 41302 lucy.kuene@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helen Luke Postgraduate Administrator 49167 helen.luke@durham.ac.uk
Mrs J Lynn Teaching Admin / Student Liaison 41241 jillian.lynn@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lyndsay Raw Assistant Purchasing Officer 41311 Contact Lyndsay Raw
Mrs Kath Robinson-Artley Teaching Administrative Assistant 41394 k.a.robinson-artley@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Simpson Lindsay Group Administrator 49145 rachel.simpson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Taylor Research Network Administration 49116 Contact Deborah Taylor
Dr S Wilbourn Senior Administrator 43191 sarah.wilbourn@durham.ac.uk
Mrs H Williams Admin Assistant (Part-time) 41356 helen.williams@durham.ac.uk

Teaching Technicians Durham

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
40306
40304
40307

Technical - Central Facilities, Infrastucture & Services

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mr Oliver Alainis Assistant Central Services and Maintenance Technician 41344 Contact Oliver Alainis
Mr M Bone Group Leader - Central Services 41277 michael.bone@durham.ac.uk
Mr I Edwards Technician 43978 ian.edwards2@durham.ac.uk
Miss RL Lamb Technician 41239 / 41271 Contact RL Lamb
Mrs P Ritchie Technician 41248 pamela.ritchie@durham.ac.uk
Mr J Simpson Technical Assistant 41277 Contact J Simpson
Mr J Summerill School Superintendent 41245 john.summerill@durham.ac.uk

School Services - Experimental Officers and Technicians

Research Contract Technicians