Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

School of Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Support Staff

Secretarial and Administrative Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Miss Lydia Bertrand Teaching Administrative Assistant 49103 l.e.bertrand@durham.ac.uk
Ms Sheila Dunn Postgraduate Administrative Assistant 49371 Contact Sheila Dunn
Miss A Ferry Assistant Administrator 41332 Contact A Ferry
Ms Lucy Glasper Finance and Research Administrator 41302 lucy.glasper@durham.ac.uk
Mrs MJ Johnson Admin Assistant 41200 Contact MJ Johnson
Miss Helen Luke Postgraduate Administrator 49167 helen.luke@durham.ac.uk
Mrs J Lynn Teaching Admin / Student Liaison 41241 jillian.lynn@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lyndsay Raw Assistant Purchasing Officer 41311 Contact Lyndsay Raw
Mrs Kath Robinson-Artley Teaching Administrative Assistant 41394 k.a.robinson-artley@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Simpson Overseas Project Administrator 49145 rachel.simpson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Taylor Research Network Administration 49116 Contact Deborah Taylor
Dr S Wilbourn Senior Administrator 43191 sarah.wilbourn@durham.ac.uk
Mrs H Williams Admin Assistant (Part-time) 41356 helen.williams@durham.ac.uk

Teaching Technicians Durham

Teaching Technicans Queens Campus

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
40304
40306
40307
Mrs Alison Bradley Technician - Queens Campus 40308 alison.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Ms Mandy Hodgson Technician - Queens Campus 40303 m.j.hodgson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Judith Shepherd Technician - Queens Campus 40308 judith.shepherd@durham.ac.uk

Technical - Central Facilities, Infrastucture & Services

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mr Oliver Alainis Assistant Central Services and Maintenance Technician 41344 Contact Oliver Alainis
Mr M Bone Group Leader - Central Services 41277 michael.bone@durham.ac.uk
Mr I Edwards Technician 43978 ian.edwards2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Hardisty IT Technician 41368 Contact Andrew Hardisty
Miss RL Lamb Technician 41239 / 41271 Contact RL Lamb
Mrs P Ritchie Technician 41248 pamela.ritchie@durham.ac.uk
Mr J Simpson Technical Assistant 41277 Contact J Simpson
Mr J Summerill School Superintendent 41245 john.summerill@durham.ac.uk

School Services - Experimental Officers and Technicians

Research Contract Technicians