Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Biosciences

Research Staff

Research Fellows

Research Associates

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Judy Allen Postdoctoral Research Associate 41238 j.r.m.allen@durham.ac.uk
Dr Max Brown Postdoctoral Research Associate 41265 max.brown@durham.ac.uk
Dr Elisa Carrasco Postdoctoral Research Associate 41239 Contact Elisa Carrasco
Dr Y Collingham Senior Research Associate 41279 y.c.collingham@durham.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Duckney Post Doctoral Research Associate 41235 Contact Patrick Duckney
Dr Andrew Foster Post Doctoral Research Associate 42143 a.w.foster@durham.ac.uk
Dr Christine Howard Postdoctoral Research Associate 41266 christine.howard@durham.ac.uk
Dr Miguel Jarrin Postdoctoral Research Associate 41278 Contact Miguel Jarrin
Dr Craig Manning Postdoctoral Research Associate 41312 / 43584 Contact Craig Manning
Dr Thomas Mason Postdoctoral Research Associate 41252 Contact Thomas Mason
Dr John G. M. Mina Postdoctoral Research Associate 42072 j.g.m.mina@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ahmed Mohamed Postdoctoral Research Associate 41271 Contact Ahmed Mohamed
Dr Beatriz Orosa Postdoctoral Research Associate 49162 Contact Beatriz Orosa
Dr Deenah Osman Postdoctoral Research Associate 42143 deenah.osman@durham.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Cameron Shenton Postdoctoral Research Associate 41239 f.c.shenton@durham.ac.uk
Dr Anjil Srivastava Postdoctoral Research Associate 49162 Contact Anjil Srivastava
Dr Philip Townsend Postdoctoral Research Associate 43978 Contact Philip Townsend
Dr Jeroen Steven Tummers Post Doctoral Research Associate 41260 j.s.tummers@durham.ac.uk
Dr Vivek Verma Postdoctoral Research Associate 49162 Contact Vivek Verma
Dr Pengwei Wang Postdoctoral Research Associate 41235 pengwei.wang@durham.ac.uk
Dr Anne Wilson Research Assistant 41275 Contact Anne Wilson