Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Biosciences

Research Staff

Research Fellows

Research Associates

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Max Brown Postdoctoral Research Associate 41333 max.brown@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alberto Campanaro Postdoctoral Research Associate 49162 alberto.campanaro@durham.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Duckney Post Doctoral Research Associate 41235 Contact Patrick Duckney
Dr Andrew Foster Post Doctoral Research Associate 42143 a.w.foster@durham.ac.uk
Dr Christine Howard Postdoctoral Research Associate 41266 christine.howard@durham.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Mason Postdoctoral Research Associate 41252 thomas.h.mason@durham.ac.uk
Ms Naomi Metting-van-rijn Research Assistant Contact Naomi Metting-van-rijn
Dr John G. M. Mina Postdoctoral Research Associate 42072 j.g.m.mina@durham.ac.uk
Dr Deenah Osman Postdoctoral Research Associate 42143 deenah.osman@durham.ac.uk
Dr Anjil Srivastava Postdoctoral Research Associate 49162 Contact Anjil Srivastava
Dr Moumita Srivastava Research Assistant 49162 Contact Moumita Srivastava
Dr Qiaoqi Sun Postdoctoral Research Associate 41252 Contact Qiaoqi Sun
Dr Helen Thompson Postdoctoral Research Associate 41327 Contact Helen Thompson