Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Ustinov College

Events calendar

Further event dates and details to be confirmed. Please check back for updates.

Please use the links below to filter the calendar by event type.

DateTimeEvent
Thu, 14 November 20196:00pm to 7:00pmHIIT
Fri, 15 November 20194:00pm to 5:00pmPilates
Thu, 21 November 20196:00pm to 7:00pmHIIT
Fri, 22 November 20194:00pm to 5:00pmPilates
Thu, 28 November 20196:00pm to 7:00pmHIIT
Fri, 29 November 20194:00pm to 5:00pmPilates
Thu, 5 December 20196:00pm to 7:00pmHIIT
Fri, 6 December 20194:00pm to 5:00pmPilates
Fri, 13 December 20194:00pm to 5:00pmPilates
Mon, 16 December 20196:00pmChristmas Formal
Fri, 24 January 20206:00pmBurns Night Formal
Tue, 31 March 20206:00pmCastle Formal