Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Ustinov College

College Mentors

All new members of Ustinov College have the opportunity to opt in to having a College Mentor, to help them settle in to postgraduate life at Durham, and as an extra source of pastoral support.

Tutor NameTelephone NoEmail

Mike Atkinson

0191 33 44046 m.r.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Dinah Bennett dinah@consult-ice.com
Santhi Bethapudi imbush@rediffmail.com
Colin Bradshaw colin.bradshaw@durham.ac.uk or colin@rowanstudios.com
Chris Bramley cnbramley@hotmail.com or c.n.bramley@durham.ac.uk
Thomas Briton thomas.briton@durham.ac.uk or t.briton@ntlworld.com
Frankie Chau & Nui Deesomsak 0191 33 45229 h.c.f.chau@durham.ac.uk
rataporn.deesomsak@durham.ac.uk
Lyn Gatland 0191 33 45691 lyn.gatland@durham.ac.uk
Bisserka Gaydarska 0191 33 46358 b_gaydarska@yahoo.co.uk or bisserka.gaydarska@durham.ac.uk
Joseph & Barbara Harper joseph@josephharper.wanadoo.co.uk or j.f.harper@durham.ac.uk
Maree Lee Haynes 0191 33 46146 maree.haynes@durham.ac.uk
Graeme Humphries graemehump66@hotmail.com
Normal Iredale nc_iredale@hotmail.com or norma.iredale@durham.ac.uk
Tim James tim.james@teesside.ac.uk
Bill & Ritu Kataky 0191 33 42091

ritu.kataky@durham.ac.uk or bill.kataky@durham.ac.uk

Kathryn Larkin-Bramley

kathryn.larkin-bramley@durham.ac.uk or kathryn.larkin-bramley@durham-pa.gov.uk

Jenny Lee jenny.lee@english-heritage.org.uk
Rob Lowe   r.l.lowe@durham.ac.uk
Padraig Lyons padraig.lyons@durham.ac.uk
Jacquelyn McDougall jmlmcd.mcdougall31@googlemail.com
Ed McDougall

edward.mcdougall@gmail.com

Claudia Morgavi acmorgavi@hotmail.com
Ray Mumford raymond.mumford@durham.ac.uk
Sam Newington s.j.newington@durham.ac.uk
Adam Nichols adamnicolshome@yahoo.co.uk
Sebastian Palucha sebastian.paulcha@durham.ac.uk
Gwyn Purvis gwynpurvis@btinternet.com or g.r.purvis@durham.ac.uk
John Ristway   j.i.ristway@durham.ac.uk
Bill Roberts Billroberts171@googlemail.com
Peter Scott p.j.d.scott@durham.ac.uk
Dave Shallow   adele@shallow8800.fsnet.co.uk
Susan Tyson susan.tyson@durham.ac.uk
Lourdes Watts  lourdes.watts@durham.ac.uk
Linda Hui Yang hui.yang@durham.ac.uk