Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

School of Government & International Affairs

Past Events


Here you can browse a number of our past events that have taken place recently:


 

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

  • xxx 5:55pm to 5:55pm, x, x, Contact x

Saturday 9 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Contact Details

T: +44 (0) 191 334 5742

F: +44 (0) 191 334 5661