We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.


Explore the colleges

There are sixteen colleges at Durham University, fourteen in Durham City and two at Queen's Campus Stockton. You become a member of a college at the campus where your course is delivered.

If your course is based in Durham City, you will be a member of one of our Durham City-based Colleges and if your course is based at Queen's Campus, you will be a member of one of our Queen's Campus Colleges.

Colleges based in Durham City

Queen's Campus Colleges based in Stockton