Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Erasmus, Exchange & Study Abroad

Departmental Exchange Coordinators

University Student Finance Office (for enquiries related to SFE) Mrs Helen Holland sif.studyabroad@durham.ac.uk

MLAC Year Abroad Office

(contact for signing MLAC learning agreements)

Ms Kathleen Lowson & Ms Rachel Mole mlac.yearabroad@durham.ac.uk
Centre for Foreign Language Study www.durham.ac.uk/cfls/ cfls.admin@durham.ac.uk
Anthropology Dr Jed Stevenson jed.stevenson@durham.ac.uk
Archaeology Dr Marta Diaz-Guardamino

marta.m.diaz-guardamino@durham.ac.uk

Biosciences Dr Adrian Brennan a.c.brennan@durham.ac.uk
Business School

Dr Laura Marsiliani (PGT)

Dr Paulo Savaget-nascimento (UG)

laura.marsiliani@durham.ac.uk

paulo.savaget@durham.ac.uk

Chemistry Dr Lars-Olof Palsson lars-olof.palsson@durham.ac.uk
Classics & Ancient History Dr Sarah Miles

sarah.miles@durham.ac.uk

Combined Honours in Social Sciences Prof Megan Bruce director-chss@durham.ac.uk
Computer Science Professor Andrei Krokhin andrei.krokhin@durham.ac.uk
Earth Sciences Prof David Selby Please visit profile page
Education Dr Sophie Ward

s.c.ward@durham.ac.uk

Engineering

Dr Yaodong Wang

yaodong.wang@durham.ac.uk

English Studies Dr Maryam Mirza maryam.mirza@durham.ac.uk
Geography Professor Paul Langley

paul.langley@durham.ac.uk

Government & International Affairs Dr Kyriaki Nanou kyriaki.nanou@durham.ac.uk
History Dr Helen Roche / Dr Jacob Wiebel helen.b.roche@durham.ac.uk / jacob.wiebel@durham.ac.uk
Law Dr Mike Adcock mike.adcock@durham.ac.uk
Liberal Arts Dr Sara Uckelman deputydirector.la@durham.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Dr Wilhelm Klingenberg wilhelm.klingenberg@durham.ac.uk
Modern Languages

Mr Roger Ravanelli (French)
Dr Yunan Hu (Chinese)
Dr Petra Bauer (German)
Dr Oscar Schiavone (Italian)
Ms Ritsuko Koso (Japanese)
Ms Marcela Reyes-Otaiza (Spanish - Outgoing students)
Mrs Maria Victoria Hedley (Spanish - Incoming students)
Dr Ekaterina Chown (Russian)

MLAC Year Abroad Office

roger.ravanelli@durham.ac.uk
yunhan.hu@durham.ac.uk
petra.bauer@durham.ac.uk
oscar.schiavone@durham.ac.uk
ritsuko.koso@durham.ac.uk
marcela.reyes-otaiza@durham.ac.uk

m.v.hedley@durham.ac.uk

ekaterina.chown@durham.ac.uk

mlac.yearabroad@durham.ac.uk

Music Dr Katherine Hambridge music.exchange@durham.ac.uk
Natural Sciences Dr James Blowey natural.sciences-director@durham.ac.uk
Physics Dr Fernando Dias f.m.b.dias@durham.ac.uk
Philosophy Dr Olof Leffler olof.leffler@durham.ac.uk
Psychology Prof Markus Hausmann

markus.hausmann@durham.ac.uk

Sociology Jana Bacevic jana.bacevic@durham.ac.uk
Sport & Exercise Sciences Ms. Annisa Crich

annisa.crich@durham.ac.uk

Theology & Religion Dr Rik Van-Nieuwenhove rik.van-nieuwenhove@durham.ac.uk

For futher information please click on the banner above to find the contact details of the Departmental Exchange Coordinator.