Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Erasmus, Exchange & Study Abroad

Departmental Exchange Coordinators

Anthropology Dr Jed Stevenson jed.stevenson@durham.ac.uk
Archaeology Dr Marta Diaz-Guardamino

marta.m.diaz-guardamino@durham.ac.uk

Biosciences Dr Adrian Brennan a.c.brennan@durham.ac.uk
Business School

Dr Laura Marsiliani (PGT)

Dr Paulo Savaget-nascimento (UG)

laura.marsiliani@durham.ac.uk

paulo.savaget@durham.ac.uk

Chemistry Dr Lars-Olof Palsson lars-olof.palsson@durham.ac.uk
Classics & Ancient History Dr Nathan Gilbert nathan.b.gilbert@durham.ac.uk
Combined Honours in Social Sciences Mrs Megan Bruce director-chss@durham.ac.uk
Liberal Arts Dr Colin Crowder c.g.crowder@durham.ac.uk
Computer Science Professor Andrei Krokhin andrei.krokhin@durham.ac.uk
Earth Sciences Prof David Selby david.selby@durham.ac.uk
Education Dr Marta Moskal marta.z.moskal@durham.ac.uk
Engineering Dr Mohammed Seaid m.seaid@durham.ac.uk
English Studies Dr Patrick Gray patrick.gray@durham.ac.uk
Geography Dr Jonathan Darling jonathan.m.darling@durham.ac.uk
History Professor Graeme Small g.p.small@durham.ac.uk
Law Professor Thom Brooks thom.brooks@durham.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Dr Wilhelm Klingenberg wilhelm.klingenberg@durham.ac.uk
Modern Languages

Mr Roger Ravanelli (French)
Ms Vicky Chu (Chinese)
Dr Petra Bauer (German)
Dr Katrin Wehling-Giorgi (Italian)
Ms Ritsuko Koso (Japanese)
Ms Marcela Reyes-Otaiza (Spanish - Outgoing students)
Mrs Maria Victoria Hedley (Spanish - Incoming students)
Dr Ekaterina Chown (Russian)

MLAC Year Abroad Office

roger.ravanelli@durham.ac.uk
w.v.chu@durham.ac.uk
petra.bauer@durham.ac.uk
katrin.wehling-giorgi@durham.ac.uk
ritsuko.koso@durham.ac.uk
marcela.reyes-otaiza@durham.ac.uk

m.v.hedley@durham.ac.uk

ekaterina.chown@durham.ac.uk

mlac.yearabroad@durham.ac.uk

Music Dr Katherine Hambridge katherine.hambridge@durham.ac.uk
Natural Sciences Dr James Blowey natural.sciences-director@durham.ac.uk
Physics Dr Fernando Dias f.m.b.dias@durham.ac.uk
Politics Dr Kyriaki Nanou kyriaki.nanou@durham.ac.uk
Philosophy
Psychology Prof Markus Hausmann

markus.hausmann@durham.ac.uk

Sociology Dr Sui-Ting Kong sui.t.kong@durham.ac.uk
Sport & Exercise Sciences Dr Alexandra Rankin-Wright

alexandra.j.rankin-wright@durham.ac.uk

Theology & Religion Dr Krastu Banev krastu.banev@durham.ac.uk