Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Erasmus, Exchange & Study Abroad

Departmental Exchange Coordinators

University Student Finance Office (for enquiries related to SFE) Mrs Helen Holland sif.studyabroad@durham.ac.uk
MLAC Year Abroad Office Ms Kathleen Lowson & Ms Rachel Mole mlac.yearabroad@durham.ac.uk
Anthropology Dr Jed Stevenson jed.stevenson@durham.ac.uk
Archaeology Dr Marta Diaz-Guardamino

marta.m.diaz-guardamino@durham.ac.uk

Biosciences Dr Adrian Brennan a.c.brennan@durham.ac.uk
Business School

Dr Laura Marsiliani (PGT)

Dr Paulo Savaget-nascimento (UG)

laura.marsiliani@durham.ac.uk

paulo.savaget@durham.ac.uk

Chemistry Dr Lars-Olof Palsson lars-olof.palsson@durham.ac.uk
Classics & Ancient History Dr Nathan Gilbert nathan.b.gilbert@durham.ac.uk
Combined Honours in Social Sciences Mrs Megan Bruce director-chss@durham.ac.uk
Liberal Arts Dr Patrick Gray director.la@durham.ac.uk
Computer Science Professor Andrei Krokhin andrei.krokhin@durham.ac.uk
Earth Sciences Prof David Selby david.selby@durham.ac.uk
Education Dr Sophie Ward

s.c.ward@durham.ac.uk

Engineering Dr Mohammed Seaid m.seaid@durham.ac.uk
English Studies Dr Maryam Mirza maryam.mirza@durham.ac.uk
Geography Professor Paul Langley

paul.langley@durham.ac.uk

History Dr Helen Roche / Dr Jacob Wiebel helen.b.roche@durham.ac.uk / jacob.wiebel@durham.ac.uk
Law Dr Mike Adcock mike.adcock@durham.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Dr Wilhelm Klingenberg wilhelm.klingenberg@durham.ac.uk
Modern Languages

Mr Roger Ravanelli (French)
Dr Yunan Hu (Chinese)
Dr Petra Bauer (German)
Dr Oscar Schiavone (Italian)
Ms Ritsuko Koso (Japanese)
Ms Marcela Reyes-Otaiza (Spanish - Outgoing students)
Mrs Maria Victoria Hedley (Spanish - Incoming students)
Dr Ekaterina Chown (Russian)

MLAC Year Abroad Office

roger.ravanelli@durham.ac.uk
yunhan.hu@durham.ac.uk
petra.bauer@durham.ac.uk
oscar.schiavone@durham.ac.uk
ritsuko.koso@durham.ac.uk
marcela.reyes-otaiza@durham.ac.uk

m.v.hedley@durham.ac.uk

ekaterina.chown@durham.ac.uk

mlac.yearabroad@durham.ac.uk

Music Dr Katherine Hambridge music.exchange@durham.ac.uk
Natural Sciences Dr James Blowey natural.sciences-director@durham.ac.uk
Physics Dr Fernando Dias f.m.b.dias@durham.ac.uk
Politics Dr Kyriaki Nanou kyriaki.nanou@durham.ac.uk
Philosophy Dr Olof Leffler olof.leffler@durham.ac.uk
Psychology Prof Markus Hausmann

markus.hausmann@durham.ac.uk

Sociology Jana Bacevic jana.bacevic@durham.ac.uk
Sport & Exercise Sciences Ms. Annisa Crich

annisa.crich@durham.ac.uk

Theology & Religion Dr Rik Van-Nieuwenhove rik.van-nieuwenhove@durham.ac.uk

For futher information please click on the banner above to find the contact details of the Departmental Exchange Coordinator.