Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Global Durham

Agents & Representatives

We work with a network of overseas representatives who can assist students throughout the application process. Click on a region below to show details of our contracted agents.

Africa

Country Agent Contact details
Algeria SI-UK http://www.studyin-uk.com/contact/global-offices/
Egypt
British Educational Services Agency (BESA)
www.besaeg.com
IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
SI-UK http://www.studyin-uk.com/contact/global-offices/
Ghana UKEAS http://www.ukeas.com.gh/contact-offices.php
Kenya SI-UK http://www.studyin-uk.co.ke/contact/global-offices/
Nigeria UKEAS http://www.ukeas.com./contact-world-office.php
South Africa Global Education https://www.globaleducation.co.za
Sudan British Educational Services Agency (BESA)

Central Asia

Country Agent Contact details
Kazakhstan Craftsmen Recruitment and Training

Mr Nurzhan Ganimurat, Director

gnurzhan@googlemail.com

Europe

Country Agent Contact details
Norway Across The Pond https://no.studyacrossthepond.com/
Russia Studies and Careers http://studcar.ru/
Turkey
Anglo-Turkish Education Consultancy (ATEC)
https://www.atec.com.tr/iletisim/
IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
SI-UK http://www.siuk-turkey.com/
United Kingdom
Amber Education (UK)
http://www.amberedu.co.uk/
IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
Logic Education http://logiceducation.org/
SI-UK (London) http://www.studyin-uk.com/contact/global-offices/london/
UKEAS (UK) http://www.ukeas.com./contact-world-office.php

Latin America

Country Agent Contact details
Brazil LoveUK www.loveuk.com.br
Studies Planet www.studiesplanet.com/Portuguese
Chile Across The Pond https://la.studyacrossthepond.com/
Inova Education www.inovaeducation.com
Studies Planet www.studiesplanet.com
Colombia Across The Pond https://la.studyacrossthepond.com/
Inova Education www.inovaeducation.com
SI-UK http://www.studyin-uk.com/contact/global-offices/bogota/
Studies Planet https://www.studiesplanet.com/
Mexico Across The Pond
Inova Education www.inovaeducation.com
LoveUK http://loveuk.com.mx/#!/contacto
Studies Planet www.studiesplanet.com
Venezuela
Inova Education
www.inovaeducation.com

Middle East

Country Agent Contact details
Oman IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
Qatar SI-UK www.studyin-uk.qa
Saudi Arabia IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
SI-UK http://www.studyin-uk.com/contact/global-offices/
UKUD International Education Consultancy
https://www.ukud.co.uk/
UKUni
www.ukuni.org

North America

Country Agent Contact details
Canada Across The Pond www.studyacrossthepond.com/
IDP www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
SI-UK www.studyin-uk.ca
USA
Across the Pond
http://www.studyacrossthepond.com/
IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus

Oceania

Country Agent Contact details
Australia IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
Jack Study Abroad
New Zealand Logic Education

South East Asia

Country Agent Contact details
Indonesia IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
Jack Study Abroad https://www.jackstudy.co.id
SUN Education Group http://www.suneducationgroup.com/contact-us
ThinkOpenMind www.thinkopenmind.com
Malaysia IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
MABECS http://www.mabecs.com/
Taylor's International Alliance Network Sdn Bhd http://college.taylors.edu.my/about-taylors/contact-info
UKEAS http://www.ukeas.my/contact-offices.php
Philippines IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
UKEAS http://www.ukeas.com./contact-world-office.php
Singapore IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
Jack Study Abroad http://www.studyabroad.sg/contact-us/
Overseas Education.sg http://www.overseaseducation.sg/contact.php
The Chopras (Singapore) https://www.thechopras.com/country/singapore.html
TheRightU https://www.therightu.com/
Thailand
BRIT-Education UK
https://www.brit-ed.com/contact-us
Hands On Education Consultants https://www.hands-on.co.th/contact-us/
IDP https://www.idp.com/unitedkingdom/contactus
Mango Learning Express https://mangolearningexpress.com
SI-UK (Thailand) http://www.studyin-uk.com/contact/global-offices/
UKEAS/Mentor http://www.mentor.ac/
WIN Education by Westminster https://www.win-ed.co.uk/
Vietnam
GSE-BEO
http://gse-beo.edu.vn/lien-he-voi-chung-toi/
IDP https://www.idp.com/vietnam/studyabroad
ISC-UKEAS http://www.ukeas.com./contact-world-office.php
Jack Study Abroad http://www.jackstudy.vn
The Tree Academy http://thetreeacademy.edu.vn
SI-UK Vietnam http://www.studyin-uk.vn/