We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

English Language Centre

Current Staff Information

General Contacts: FAX
In-sessional Enquiries 43007
MA TESOL Enquiries 42236
Summer Pre-sessional Enquiries 43007
Year-round Pre-sessional Enquiries 42230
Director: Mr Steve Kirk Associate Professor (Teaching), ELC Director 42249
Administration: Mrs Clare Griffin Brady MA and Pre-sessional Student Support 44342 Contact Clare Griffin Brady
Mrs Margaret Darvill Admissions Assistant 43007 Contact Margaret Darvill
Mr Benjamin Ferry Pre-sessional Admissions and ALC Coordinator 43820 Contact Benjamin Ferry
Mrs Claire Grendale Year-round Pre-sessional Support and Departmental Enquiries 42230
Mrs Gillian Patterson Postgraduate Admissions 42236
Mrs Tracy Reith Finance Assistant (mornings only) 42235
Mrs Gillian Scott Departmental Administrator 42243
Mr Steve Kirk Travel Approver 42243
Mr Steve Kirk Travel Reporter 42243
Mrs Gillian Scott Travel Reporter 42243
Mrs Gillian Scott Travel Approver 42243
English Language Teaching Staff: Ms Clare Carr Assistant Professor (Teaching), Summer Pre-sessional Assessment Co-ordinator 44342 Contact Clare Carr
Ms Helen Costello EAP Instructor Contact Helen Costello
Ms Sylvie Donna Assistant Professor (Teaching) 44341
Dr Teti Dragas Associate Professor (Teaching), MA Director 43442
Ms Terri Edwards Assistant Professor (Teaching) 43915
Mr Alexander Francis John Gooch Assistant Professor (Teaching) 43003 Contact Alexander Francis John Gooch
Ms Louise Greener Associate Professor (Teaching), Director of Summer Pre-sessional and ALC Programmes 43002
Mr Peter Grundy Honorary Fellow and MA TESOL Teacher Contact Peter Grundy
Ms Michelle Joubert Assistant Professor (Teaching), EAP Co-ordinator, Summer Pre-sessional, Academic Writing Unit Contact Michelle Joubert
Ms Lesley Kendall Assistant Professor (Teaching), Year-round Pre-sessional/EAS Co-ordinator 43907
Mr Andrew Mckay Assistant Professor (Teaching) 43003 Contact Andrew Mckay
Dr Philip Nathan Associate Professor (Teaching), Director of Academic Writing Unit 42244
Ms Gillian Powell English Language Teaching Fellow 44342
Ms Diana Scott Assistant Professor (Teaching), Deputy Director of Summer Pre-sessional Programmes 44340 Contact Diana Scott
Mrs Jessica Sequera EAP Instructor Contact Jessica Sequera