Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Van Mildert College

What's On at Mildert

DateTimeEvent
Sun, 1 October 2017FRESHERS ARRIVE
Wed, 4 October 20172:45pm to 3:45pmVan Mildert Undergraduate and Postgraduate Matriculation Ceremony
6:15pm to 7:15pmMeet your Mentor 1 (UG Group 1)
7:15pmWelcome and Mentor Formal 1 (UG Group 1)
Fri, 6 October 20176:15pm to 7:15pmMeet your Mentor 2 (UG Group 2)
7:15pmWelcome and Mentor Formal 2 (UG Group 2)
Sat, 7 October 2017RETURNERS ARRIVE
Sun, 8 October 2017RETURNERS ARRIVE
Mon, 9 October 2017START OF MICHAELMAS TERM
Tue, 10 October 20177:15pmArt Parents Formal
Wed, 11 October 20171:00pm to 2:00pmSCR Buffet Lunch
Thu, 12 October 20177:15pmScience Parents Formal
Mon, 16 October 20178:00pm to 9:00pmVan Mildert Book Club
Tue, 17 October 20175:30pm to 6:30pmIAS Lecture
6:30pm to 7:00pmIAS Lecture - Drinks Reception
Wed, 18 October 20171:00pm to 2:00pmSCR Buffet Lunch
Thu, 19 October 20177:15pmSocial Science Parents Formal
Tue, 24 October 20177:00pmMCR Research Seminar
Wed, 25 October 20171:00pm to 2:00pmSCR Buffet Lunch
Thu, 26 October 20177:15pmHalloween Formal
Tue, 31 October 20175:30pmSCR Committee Meeting