We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Physics

Current Students

You will find information for current Postgraduate students within Physics below, including Postgraduate Courses and training in the department, departmental resources and the prizes awarded.

Image of a student with the tagline 'Current Students'