Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Postgraduate Students

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Miss Theresa Abl 1CPT 43091 CM328 theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Ahmadini 2S CM135 abdullah.ahmadini@durham.ac.uk
Ms Iman Al-hasani 5S 42874 CM338 i.s.s.al-hasani@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Manal Alabdulhadi 4S 44160 CM231a m.h.m.alabdulhadi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ahmad Albaity 1S 43091 CM328 ahmad.o.albaity@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Fatimah Alghamdi 1S 43091 CM328 fatimah.m.alghamdi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Amani Almohaimeed 3S CM119 amani.m.almohaimeed@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hana Alqifari 5S 44160 CM231a h.n.a.alqifari@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Appels 4CPT 43072 CM207 michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nashad Auchoybur 9S Contact Nashad Auchoybur
Mr Daniel Ballesteros-Chavez 3P 43098 CM127 daniel.ballesteros-chavez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tathagata Basu 1S CM116 tathagata.basu@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Blackman 2P 43054 CM208 john.blackman@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Borza 1P 43091 CM328 samuel.borza2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Bristow 5CPT 43116 CM337 rebecca.bristow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Junbin Chen 3S CM119 Contact Junbin Chen
Mr Antonio Cincotti SPOCK Research Student (Yr 4) 41510 CM120 antonio.cincotti@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marcelo Costa 4S 43047 CM334 m.r.costa@durham.ac.uk
Mr Loic Cosyns 4S Contact Loic Cosyns
Mr Christopher Curry 4CPT 43072 CM207 c.h.curry@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Evans SPOCK Research Student (Yr 4) 41510 CM120 d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Farrow 3CPT 43078 CM231b joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sam Fearn 5CPT 43116 CM337 s.m.fearn@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Glass 3CPT CM133 philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ting He 3S CM119 ting.he@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Jackson 4S 43047 CM334 samuel.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 4CPT 43078 CM231b akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Jones 4S 44162 CM236 m.j.jones@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Krpelik 1S CM116 daniel.krpelik@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antony Lawson 6S CM336 a.s.lawson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Lewis 1CPT 43091 CM328 daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Yao Li Visiting PhD Statistics 43046 CM233 yao.li2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Little 3P 43098 CM127 r.j.little@durham.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Lopez 4S 43047 CM334 b.t.lopez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jingxi Luo 4BioM 43078 CM231b jingxi.luo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kieran Macfarlane 1CPT 43091 CM328 kieran.s.macfarlane@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ali Mahnashi 2S CM135 ali.m.mahnashi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antonio Marques-da-silva-jun 5S 42874 CM338 a.h.marques-da-silva-jun@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Martin 2CPT CM133 daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 4CPT 43078 CM231b m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Mcredmond 3S CM119 j.f.w.mcredmond@durham.ac.uk
Mr Salvatore Mercuri 3P 43098 CM127 salvatore.mercuri@durham.ac.uk
Ms Andrea Mikulandova 1S 43091 CM328 andrea.mikulandova@durham.ac.uk
Miss Naoko Miyajima 4NA 43046 CM233 naoko.miyajima@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brandon Morrison 2CPT CM133 brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Aesha Najem 2S CM135 aesha.m.najem@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nawapon Nakharutai 3S CM119 nawapon.nakharutai@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nam Nguyen 1CPT 43091 CM328 nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Northey 2P 43054 CM208 m.j.northey@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Owen 1S 43091 CM328 jonathan.owen@durham.ac.uk
Miss Irene Pasquinelli 4P 43054 CM208 irene.pasquinelli@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dominic Price 1Comp 43091 CM328 dominic.t.price@durham.ac.uk
Mr Wanchalerm Promduang 2P 43098 C127 wanchalerm.promduang@durham.ac.uk
Miss Najla Qarmalah 5S 43046 CM233 najla.qarmalah@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Renwick 2CPT CM133 matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Dr Alan Reynolds 4CPT 43072 CM207 a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 3CPT 43078 CM231b calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr William Rushworth 4P 43054 CM208 william.rushworth@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 3CPT 43094 CM335 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lauren Scanlon SPOCK Research Student (Yr 4) 41510 CM120 l.a.scanlon@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Scoins 1CPT 43091 CM328 andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Singh 1P 43091 CM328 oliver.singh@durham.ac.uk
Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez 4CPT 43072 CM207 o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen 2CPT CM133 pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Stewart 2CPT CM133 alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Stewart 5CPT 43116 CM337 richard.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 6CPT 43116 CM337 raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anna Szumowicz 3P 43098 CM127 anna.m.szumowicz@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 5CPT 43116 CM337 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Floris Ter-braak 4CPT 43066 CM229 floris.ter-braak@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 4CPT 43066 CM229 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Mr Carlo Vicentini 3S carlo.vicentini@durham.ac.uk
Miss Clare Wallace 2PR CM135 clare.wallace@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Whitbread 3NA 43094 CM335 tim.j.whitbread@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xiang Zhao 1CPT 43091 CM328 xiang.zhao@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vaios Ziogas 5CPT 43116 CM337 vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk