Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Postgraduate Students

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mr Abdullah Ahmadini 1S 43091 CM328 abdullah.ahmadini@durham.ac.uk
Ms Iman Al-hasani 4S 42874 CM338 i.s.s.al-hasani@durham.ac.uk
Ms Bushra Al-sulaimi 5NA CM233 b.h.s.al-sulaimi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Manal Alabdulhadi 3S 44160 CM231a m.h.m.alabdulhadi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Amani Almohaimeed 2S 41514 CM117 amani.m.almohaimeed@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hana Alqifari 4S 44160 CM231a h.n.a.alqifari@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Appels 3CPT 43072 CM207 michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nashad Auchoybur 8S Contact Nashad Auchoybur
Mr Daniel Ballesteros-Chavez 2P CM127 daniel.ballesteros-chavez@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Blackman 1P 43091 CM328 Contact John Blackman
Miss Rebecca Bristow 4CPT 43116 CM337 rebecca.bristow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Junbin Chen 2S 41514 CM117 Contact Junbin Chen
Mr Zhe Chen 4P 43054 CM208 zhe.chen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antonio Cincotti SPOCK Research Student (Yr 3) 41510 CM120 antonio.cincotti@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marcelo Costa 3S 43047 CM334 m.r.costa@durham.ac.uk
Mr Loic Cosyns 3S Contact Loic Cosyns
Mr Salvatore Croce 3BioM 43091 CM328 Contact Salvatore Croce
Mr Christopher Curry 3CPT 43072 CM207 c.h.curry@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley 4CPT 43116 CM337 m.k.i.d.elliot-ripley@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Evans SPOCK Research Student (Yr 3) 41510 CM120 d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
Miss Felicity Evison 7S Contact Felicity Evison
Mr Joseph Farrow 2CPT 43078 CM231b joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sam Fearn 4CPT 43116 CM337 s.m.fearn@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Glass 1CPT 43091 CM328 Contact Philip Glass
Miss Ting He 2S 41514 CM117 ting.he@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Jackson 3S 43047 CM334 samuel.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 3CPT 43078 CM231b akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Jones 3S 44162 CM236 m.j.jones@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antony Lawson 5S 44162 CM236 a.s.lawson@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Lawson 4P 43054 CM208 j.w.lawson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Little 2P CM127 r.j.little@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chak Hei Lo 3S 43078 CM231b c.h.lo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Lopez 3S 43047 CM334 b.t.lopez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jingxi Luo 3BioM 43078 CM231b jingxi.luo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antonio Marques-da-silva-jun 4S 42874 CM338 a.h.marques-da-silva-jun@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Martin 1CPT 43091 CM328 Contact Daniel Martin
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 3CPT 43078 CM231b m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr Keith Mccabe 5P keith.mccabe@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Mcredmond 2S 41514 CM117 j.f.w.mcredmond@durham.ac.uk
Mr Salvatore Mercuri 2P CM127 salvatore.mercuri@durham.ac.uk
Miss Naoko Miyajima 3NA CM233 naoko.miyajima@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brandon Morrison 1CPT 43091 CM328 Contact Brandon Morrison
Miss Nawapon Nakharutai 2S 41514 CM117 nawapon.nakharutai@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Northey 1P 43091 CM328 Contact Matthew Northey
Miss Irene Pasquinelli 3P 43054 CM208 irene.pasquinelli@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Peach 4CPT 43116 CM337 a.m.peach@durham.ac.uk
Miss Najla Qarmalah 4S CM233 najla.qarmalah@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Renwick 1CPT 43091 CM328 Contact Matthew Renwick
Dr Alan Reynolds 3CPT 43072 CM207 a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 2CPT 43078 CM231b calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Frank Rosler 3NA frank.rosler@durham.ac.uk
Mr William Rushworth 3P 43054 CM208 william.rushworth@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 2CPT CM335 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lauren Scanlon SPOCK Research Student (Yr 3) 41510 CM120 l.a.scanlon@durham.ac.uk
Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez 3CPT 43072 CM207 o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Stewart 1CPT 43091 CM328 Contact Alastair Stewart
Mr Richard Stewart 4CPT 43116 CM337 richard.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 5CPT 43116 CM337 raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anna Szumowicz 2P CM127 anna.m.szumowicz@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 4CPT 43116 CM337 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Tapp 5BioM david.tapp@durham.ac.uk
Mr Floris Ter-braak 3CPT 43066 CM229 floris.ter-braak@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 3CPT 43066 CM229 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Mr Carlo Vicentini 2S carlo.vicentini@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Whitbread 2NA CM335 tim.j.whitbread@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Wilson 3P 43054 CM208 j.m.wilson2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephan Wojtowytsch 4NA s.j.wojtowytsch@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vaios Ziogas 4CPT 43116 CM337 vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk
All telephone numbers are +44 191 33 XXXXX (international), (0191) 33 XXXXX (U.K.)
Departmental fax number is +44 191 3343051 (international), (0191) 3343051 (U.K.)