Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Postgraduate Students

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Ms Iman Al-hasani 2S 44160 CM231a i.s.s.al-hasani@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ansam Al-sabti 2BioM 43094 CM335 a.a.abdulrahman@durham.ac.uk
Ms Bushra Al-sulaimi 3NA 44163 CM240 b.h.s.al-sulaimi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Manal Alabdulhadi 1S 44160 CM231a m.h.m.alabdulhadi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hana Alqifari 2S 44160 CM231a h.n.a.alqifari@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Appels 1CPT 43091 CM328 michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nashad Auchoybur 8S Contact Nashad Auchoybur
Mrs Helen Baron 3CPT 43078 CM231b h.e.baron@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Bristow 2CPT 43116 CM337 rebecca.bristow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philipp Burda 3CPT 43078 CM231b philipp.burda@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Huda Challoob 5NA Contact Huda Challoob
Mr Steven Charlton 3P 44155 CM245 steven.charlton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Zhe Chen 2P 43054 CM208 zhe.chen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antonio Cincotti SPOCK Research Student 41510 CM120 antonio.cincotti@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Cockburn 4CPT 43078 CM231b a.h.cockburn@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marcelo Costa 1S 43049 CM301 m.r.costa@durham.ac.uk
Mr Loic Cosyns 3S Contact Loic Cosyns
Mr Jonathan Crawford 4P 43054 CM208 j.k.crawford@durham.ac.uk
Mr Salvatore Croce 1BioM 43091 CM328 salvatore.croce@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Curry 1CPT 43091 CM328 c.h.curry@durham.ac.uk
Mr Reza Doobary 3CPT 43078 CM231b r.c.doobary@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Edwards 4CPT 43078 CM231b Contact James Edwards
Miss Michela Egidi 3P 44155 CM245 michela.egidi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley 2CPT 43116 CM337 m.k.i.d.elliot-ripley@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Evans SPOCK Research Student 41510 CM120 d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
Miss Felicity Evison 6S Contact Felicity Evison
Mr Cameron Fairweather 1P 43049 CM301 c.w.f.fairweather@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sam Fearn 2CPT 43116 CM337 s.m.fearn@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Grant 3P 44155 CM245 jonathan.grant@durham.ac.uk
Mr Felix Haehl 3CPT 44161 CM238 f.m.haehl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Iskauskas 4CPT 43047 CM334 andrew.iskauskas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Jackson 1S 43049 CM301 samuel.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 1CPT 43091 CM328 akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Paul Jennings 4CPT 44156 CM246 Contact Paul Jennings
Mr Daniel Jones 4P 43054 CM208 daniel.jones@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Jones 3S Contact Matthew Jones
Miss Sophie Kneller 2CPT 43116 CM337 s.a.r.kneller@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sheng-lan Ko 4CPT 43047 CM334 sheng-lan.ko@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antony Lawson 3S 44162 CM236 a.s.lawson@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Lawson 2P 43054 CM208 j.w.lawson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Yang Lei 3CPT 44161 CM238 yang.lei@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chak-Hei Lo 1S 43049 CM301 c.h.lo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Lopez 1S 43049 CM301 b.t.lopez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jingxi Luo 1BioM 43091 CM328 jingxi.luo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antonio Marques-da-silva-jun 2S 44160 CM231a a.h.marques-da-silva-jun@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 1CPT 43091 CM328 m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr Henry Maxfield 4CPT 43047 CM334 h.d.maxfield@durham.ac.uk
Mr Keith Mccabe 4P 44163 CM240 keith.mccabe@durham.ac.uk
Miss Naoko Miyajima 1NA 43091 CM328 naoko.miyajima@durham.ac.uk
Ms Noryanti Muhammad 3S 44163 CM240 noryanti.muhammad@durham.ac.uk
Miss Irene Pasquinelli 1P 43049 CM301 irene.pasquinelli@durham.ac.uk
Mr Lewis Paton 4S 44162 CM236 l.w.paton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Peach 2CPT 43116 CM337 a.m.peach@durham.ac.uk
Miss Najla Qarmalah 2S 44163 CM240 najla.qarmalah@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alan Reynolds 1CPT 43091 CM328 a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
Mr Frank Rosler 2NA 43094 CM335 frank.rosler@durham.ac.uk
Mr Massimiliano Rota 3CPT 44161 CM238 massimiliano.rota@durham.ac.uk
Mr William Rushworth 1P 43049 CM301 william.rushworth@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lauren Scanlon SPOCK Research Student 41510 CM120 l.a.scanlon@durham.ac.uk
Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez 1CPT 43091 CM328 o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Luke Stanbra 4P 44153 CM243 Contact Luke Stanbra
Mr Richard Stewart 2CPT 43116 CM337 richard.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 3CPT 44156 CM246 raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
Miss Doudou Tang 4S 44162 CM236 doudou.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 2CPT 43116 CM337 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Tapp 3BioM 44156 CM246 david.tapp@durham.ac.uk
Mr Floris Ter-braak 1CPT 43091 CM328 floris.ter-braak@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 1CPT 43091 CM328 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Ms Thomai Tsiftsi 4S 44162 CM236 Contact Thomai Tsiftsi
Mr Jonathan Wilson 2P 43054 CM208 j.m.wilson2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Winyard 4CPT 43047 CM334 t.s.winyard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephan Wojtowytsch 2NA 43094 CM335 s.j.wojtowytsch@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vaios Ziogas 2CPT 43116 CM337 vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk
All telephone numbers are +44 191 33 XXXXX (international), (0191) 33 XXXXX (U.K.)
Departmental fax number is +44 191 3343051 (international), (0191) 3343051 (U.K.)