Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Postgraduate Students

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Ms Iman Al-hasani 3S 44160 CM231a i.s.s.al-hasani@durham.ac.uk
Ms Bushra Al-sulaimi 4NA 44163 CM240 b.h.s.al-sulaimi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Manal Alabdulhadi 2S 44160 CM231a m.h.m.alabdulhadi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Amani Almohaimeed 1S 43091 CM328 amani.m.almohaimeed@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hana Alqifari 3S 44160 CM231a h.n.a.alqifari@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Appels 2CPT 43072 CM207 michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nashad Auchoybur 8S Contact Nashad Auchoybur
Mr Daniel Ballesteros-Chavez 1P 43091 CM328 daniel.ballesteros-chavez@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Baron 4CPT 43078 CM231b h.e.baron@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Bristow 3CPT 43116 CM337 rebecca.bristow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philipp Burda 4CPT philipp.burda@durham.ac.uk
Mr Steven Charlton 4P 44155 CM245 steven.charlton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Junbin Chen 1S 43091 CM328 Contact Junbin Chen
Mr Zhe Chen 3P 43054 CM208 zhe.chen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antonio Cincotti SPOCK Research Student (Yr 2) 41510 CM120 antonio.cincotti@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marcelo Costa 2S 43047 CM334 m.r.costa@durham.ac.uk
Mr Loic Cosyns 3S Contact Loic Cosyns
Mr Salvatore Croce 2BioM 43091 CM328 Contact Salvatore Croce
Mr Christopher Curry 2CPT 43072 CM207 c.h.curry@durham.ac.uk
Mr Reza Doobary 4CPT 43078 CM231b r.c.doobary@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley 3CPT 43116 CM337 m.k.i.d.elliot-ripley@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Evans SPOCK Research Student (Yr 2) 41510 CM120 d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
Miss Felicity Evison 7S Contact Felicity Evison
Mr Joseph Farrow 1CPT 43091 CM328 joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sam Fearn 3CPT 43116 CM337 s.m.fearn@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Grant 4P 44155 CM245 jonathan.grant@durham.ac.uk
Mr Felix Haehl 4CPT 44161 CM238 f.m.haehl@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ting He 1S 43091 CM328 ting.he@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Jackson 2S 43047 CM334 samuel.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 2CPT 43078 CM231b akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Jones 2S 44162 CM236 m.j.jones@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antony Lawson 4S 44162 CM236 a.s.lawson@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Lawson 3P 43054 CM208 j.w.lawson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Yang Lei 4CPT 44161 CM238 yang.lei@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Little 1P 43091 CM328 r.j.little@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chak Hei Lo 2S 43078 CM231b c.h.lo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Lopez 2S 43047 CM334 b.t.lopez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jingxi Luo 2BioM 43078 CM231b jingxi.luo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antonio Marques-da-silva-jun 3S 42874 CM338 a.h.marques-da-silva-jun@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 2CPT 43078 CM231b m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr Keith Mccabe 5P keith.mccabe@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Mcredmond 1S 43091 CM328 j.f.w.mcredmond@durham.ac.uk
Mr Salvatore Mercuri 1P 43091 CM328 salvatore.mercuri@durham.ac.uk
Miss Naoko Miyajima 2NA 44163 CM240 naoko.miyajima@durham.ac.uk
Ms Noryanti Muhammad 4S 44163 CM240 noryanti.muhammad@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nawapon Nakharutai 1S 43091 328 nawapon.nakharutai@durham.ac.uk
Miss Irene Pasquinelli 2P 43054 CM208 irene.pasquinelli@durham.ac.uk
Mr Lewis Paton 4S 44162 CM236 l.w.paton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Peach 3CPT 43116 CM337 a.m.peach@durham.ac.uk
Miss Najla Qarmalah 3S 44163 CM240 najla.qarmalah@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alan Reynolds 2CPT 43072 CM207 a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 1CPT 43091 CM328 calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Frank Rosler 3NA frank.rosler@durham.ac.uk
Mr Massimiliano Rota 4CPT massimiliano.rota@durham.ac.uk
Mr William Rushworth 2P 43054 CM208 william.rushworth@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 1CPT 43091 CM328 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lauren Scanlon SPOCK Research Student (Yr 2) 41510 CM120 l.a.scanlon@durham.ac.uk
Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez 2CPT 43072 CM207 o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Stewart 3CPT 43116 CM337 richard.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 4CPT 43116 CM337 raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anna Szumowicz 1P 43091 CM328 anna.m.szumowicz@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 3CPT 43116 CM337 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Tapp 4BioM david.tapp@durham.ac.uk
Mr Floris Ter-braak 2CPT 43066 CM229 floris.ter-braak@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 2CPT 43066 CM229 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Ms Thomai Tsiftsi 4S 44162 CM236 Contact Thomai Tsiftsi
Mr Carlo Vicentini 1S 43091 CM328 carlo.vicentini@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Whitbread 1NA 43091 CM328 tim.j.whitbread@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Wilson 2P 43054 CM208 j.m.wilson2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Winyard 4CPT t.s.winyard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephan Wojtowytsch 3NA 43094 CM335 s.j.wojtowytsch@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vaios Ziogas 3CPT 43116 CM337 vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk
All telephone numbers are +44 191 33 XXXXX (international), (0191) 33 XXXXX (U.K.)
Departmental fax number is +44 191 3343051 (international), (0191) 3343051 (U.K.)