Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Postgraduate Students

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Miss Theresa Abl 2CPT 43116 CM337 theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Ahmadini 3S CM135 abdullah.ahmadini@durham.ac.uk
Ms Iman Al-hasani 5S 44160 CM231a i.s.s.al-hasani@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ahmad Albaity 2S 43072 CM207 ahmad.o.albaity@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Fatimah Alghamdi 2S 43072 CM207 fatimah.m.alghamdi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdulmajeed Alharbi 1S 43091 CM328 abdulmajeed.a.alharbi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Amani Almohaimeed 4S CM119 amani.m.almohaimeed@durham.ac.uk
Mr Masad Alrasheedi 1S 43091 CM328 masad.a.alrasheedi@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kholood Alyazidi 1S 43091 CM328 kholood.o.alyazidi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Connor Armstrong 1CPT 43091 CM328 connor.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Ballesteros-Chavez 4P 43098 CM127 daniel.ballesteros-chavez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tathagata Basu 2S CM116 tathagata.basu@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Blackman 3P 43054 CM208 john.blackman@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Borza 2P 43054 CM208 samuel.borza2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Themistoklis Botsas 3S 41514 CM119 Contact Themistoklis Botsas
Mr Junbin Chen 4S CM119 junbin.chen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gabriele Dian 1CPT 42874 CM338 gabriele.dian@durham.ac.uk
Mr Seamus Fallows 1CPT 43091 CM328 seamus.fallows@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Farrow 4CPT 43078 CM231b joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helena Formentin 3S 44160 CM231a helena.n.formentin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Foster 1P 43091 CM328 chris.foster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Glass 3CPT CM135 philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ali Hakami 2S 43072 CM207 Contact Ali Hakami
Mr Tristan Hasson 1P CM131a tristan.hasson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ting He 4S CM119 ting.he@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 4CPT 43078 CM231b akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Supanat Kamtue 2P 43054 CM208 supanat.kamtue@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Krpelik 2S CM116 daniel.krpelik@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Lewis 2CPT 43116 CM337 daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Little 4P 43098 CM127 r.j.little@durham.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Lopez 4S 43047 CM334 b.t.lopez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jingxi Luo 5BioM 43078 CM231b jingxi.luo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kieran Macfarlane 2CPT 43116 CM337 Contact Kieran Macfarlane
Mr Ali Mahnashi 3S CM135 ali.m.mahnashi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Martin 3CPT CM133 daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Khayyam Masood 1S 43091 CM328 khayyam.masood@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 5CPT 43074 CM334 m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr Salvatore Mercuri 4P 43098 CM127 salvatore.mercuri@durham.ac.uk
Miss Laura Midgley 1P 43091 CM328 laura.midgley@durham.ac.uk
Miss Naoko Miyajima 5NA 44160 CM231a naoko.miyajima@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brandon Morrison 3CPT CM133 brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Moscrop 1CPT 43091 CM328 robert.h.moscrop@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Aesha Najem 3S CM133 aesha.m.najem@durham.ac.uk
Miss Nawapon Nakharutai 4S CM119 nawapon.nakharutai@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nam Nguyen 2CPT 43116 CM337 nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Northey 3P 43054 CM208 m.j.northey@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Owen 2S 43072 CM207 jonathan.owen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Davide Polvara 1CPT 42874 CM338 davide.polvara@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dominic Price 2Comp 43116 CM337 dominic.t.price@durham.ac.uk
Mr Wanchalerm Promduang 3P 43098 C127 wanchalerm.promduang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Renwick 3CPT CM135 matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kieran Richards 1S 43091 CM328 kieran.f.richards@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 4CPT 43078 CM231b calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 4CPT 43094 CM335 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Scoins 2CPT 43116 CM337 andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Andrea Simkus 1S 43091 CM328 andrea.simkus@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Singh 2P 43054 CM208 oliver.singh@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen 3CPT CM133 pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Stewart 3CPT CM135 alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Scott Stirling 1P 43091 CM328 scott.s.stirling@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anna Szumowicz 4P 43098 CM127 anna.m.szumowicz@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 6CPT 43116 CM337 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 4CPT 43066 CM229 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Ms Clare Wallace 3PR CM119 clare.wallace@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Whitbread 4NA 43094 CM335 tim.j.whitbread@durham.ac.uk
Mr Guangyu Xu 1CPT 43091 CM328 guangyu.xu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xiang Zhao 2CPT 43116 CM337 xiang.zhao@durham.ac.uk