We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Postgraduate Students

Mr Abdullah Al-Nefaiee 44163 CM240 Contact Abdullah Al-Nefaiee
Ms Bushra Al-sulaimi 44163 CM240 Contact Bushra Al-sulaimi
Mr Nashad Auchoybur 43113 CM311 Contact Nashad Auchoybur
Mrs Helen Baron 44158 CM235 Contact Helen Baron
Miss Sulafah Binhimd Contact Sulafah Binhimd
Miss Rebecca Bristow 43091 CM328 Contact Rebecca Bristow
Mr Philipp Burda 44158 CM235 Contact Philipp Burda
Mrs Huda Challoob 43116 CM337 Contact Huda Challoob
Mr Steven Charlton 44160 CM237 Contact Steven Charlton
Mr Zhe Chen 43049 CM301 Contact Zhe Chen
Mr Suphakorn Chunlen 44163 CM240 Contact Suphakorn Chunlen
Mr Alexander Cockburn 43078 CM231b Contact Alexander Cockburn
Mr Loic Cosyns Contact Loic Cosyns
Mr Jonathan Crawford 44157 CM247 Contact Jonathan Crawford
Mr Thomas Dessain 44155 CM245 Contact Thomas Dessain
Mr Reza Doobary 44158 CM235 Contact Reza Doobary
Mr James Edwards 43078 CM231b Contact James Edwards
Miss Michela Egidi 44160 CM237 Contact Michela Egidi
Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley 43091 CM328 Contact Matthew Elliot-ripley
Miss Felicity Evison 44162 CM236 Contact Felicity Evison
Mr Sam Fearn 43091 CM28 Contact Sam Fearn
Mr Timothy Goddard 44161 CM238 Contact Timothy Goddard
Mr Jonathan Grant 44160 CM237 Contact Jonathan Grant
Ms Shatha Haddad 43116 CM337 Contact Shatha Haddad
Mr Felix Haehl 44159 CM239 Contact Felix Haehl
Mr Akil Harfash 43116 CM337 Contact Akil Harfash
Mr Andrew Iskauskas 43094 CM335
Mr Paul Jennings 44156 CM246 Contact Paul Jennings
Mr Daniel Jones 44157 CM247 Contact Daniel Jones
Mr Matthew Jones 44154 CM244 Contact Matthew Jones
Mrs Zakiah Kalantan Contact Zakiah Kalantan
Miss Sophie Kneller 43091 CM328 Contact Sophie Kneller
Mr Sheng-lan Ko 43094 CM335 Contact Sheng-lan Ko
Mr Antony Lawson 44154 CM244 Contact Antony Lawson
Mr John Lawson 43049 CM301 Contact John Lawson
Mr Yang Lei 44159 CM239 Contact Yang Lei
Mr Rafael Maldonado 44161 CM238 Contact Rafael Maldonado
Mr Henry Maxfield 43047 CM334 Contact Henry Maxfield
Mr Keith Mccabe 44163 CM240 Contact Keith Mccabe
Ms Noryanti Muhammad 44154 CM244 Contact Noryanti Muhammad
Mr Lewis Paton 44162 CM236 Contact Lewis Paton
Mr Alexander Peach CM328 Contact Alexander Peach
Mr Benedict Powell 44155 CM245 Contact Benedict Powell
Miss Najla Qarmalah 43091 CM238 Contact Najla Qarmalah
Mr Mihai Racovitan 44162 CM236 Contact Mihai Racovitan
Mr Craig Robertson 43078 CM231b Contact Craig Robertson
Mr Massimiliano Rota 43078 CM231b Contact Massimiliano Rota
Mr Luke Stanbra 44157 CM247 Contact Luke Stanbra
Miss Petra Staynova 43049 CM301 Contact Petra Staynova
Mr Richard Stewart 43091 CM328 Contact Richard Stewart
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 43078 CM231b Contact Raguram Subramaniam
Miss Doudou Tang 44155 CM245 Contact Doudou Tang
Mr Xin Tang 43091 CM328 Contact Xin Tang
Mr David Tapp 44156 CM246 Contact David Tapp
Ms Thomai Tsiftsi 44162 CM236 Contact Thomai Tsiftsi
Pichet Vanichchapongjaroen 43078 CM231b Contact Pichet Vanichchapongjaroen
Mr Ramon Vera 44155 CM245 Contact Ramon Vera
Miss Caroline Walters 43116 CM337 Contact Caroline Walters
Miss Danielle Wills 44156 CM246 Contact Danielle Wills
Mr Jonathan Wilson 43049 CM301 Contact Jonathan Wilson
Mr Thomas Winyard 43047 CM334 Contact Thomas Winyard
Mr Stephan Wojtowytsch 43049 CM301 Contact Stephan Wojtowytsch
Mr Vaios Ziogas 43091 CM328 Contact Vaios Ziogas
All telephone numbers are +44 191 33 XXXXX (international), (0191) 33 XXXXX (U.K.)
Departmental fax number is +44 191 3343051 (international), (0191) 3343051 (U.K.)