We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Administrative/Technical Staff

Miss Gemma Dart Admissions & Examinations Administrator 43103 CM201
Mrs Rachel Duke-Parker Department Manager 43088 CM201
Mrs Sharon Etherington Teaching and Research Administrator 41420 CM201
Ms Beverly Forster Teaching and Research Administrator 43062 CM201
Mrs Fiona Giblin Postgraduate and Deputy Departmental Administrator 43082 CM201
Mr Adrian Harris Leverhulme Research Grant Administrator 43130 CM201
Mrs Suzanne Joyce Finance Administrator 43074 CM201
Mrs Patricia Parkin Administrative Assistant 43040 CM201