Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Administrative/Technical Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Miss Gemma Dart Admissions & Examinations Administrator 43103 CM201 gemma.dart@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rachel Duke-Parker Department Manager 43088 CM201 rachel.duke-parker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Etherington Teaching and Research Administrator 41420 CM201 sharon.etherington@durham.ac.uk
Ms Beverly Forster Teaching and Research Administrator 43062 CM201 b.a.forster@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona Giblin Postgraduate and Deputy Departmental Administrator 43082 CM201 f.l.giblin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Adrian Harris Leverhulme Research Grant Administrator 43130 CM201 a.n.harris@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Suzanne Joyce Finance Administrator 43074 CM201 s.m.joyce@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Patricia Parkin Administrative Assistant 43040 CM201 patricia.m.parkin@durham.ac.uk