Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

MSc Students

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mr Sachin Aggarwal MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 sachin.aggarwal@durham.ac.uk
Miss Robyn Atkinson MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a robyn.a.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Barlow MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a sophie.g.barlow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pradosh Bista MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a pradosh.bista@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jiongjian Cai MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a jiongjian.cai@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tim Chan MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a tim.l.chan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Conor Feeney MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a conor.feeney@durham.ac.uk
Miss Isobel Friedlander MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a isobel.s.friedlander@durham.ac.uk
Miss Prachi Garella MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 prachi.garella@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pradeep Govindarajan MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a pradeep.k.govindarajan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Guisset MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 simon.guisset@durham.ac.uk
Ms Khushboo Gupta MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a khushboo.gupta@durham.ac.uk
Ms Xu Han MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a xu.han@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pascal Josiah MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a pascal.josiah@durham.ac.uk
Ms Wai Kan MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a wai.y.kan@durham.ac.uk
Ms Filitsa Kougioumtzoglou MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 filitsa.r.kougioumtzoglou@durham.ac.uk
Mr Junjie Liu MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a junjie.liu2@durham.ac.uk
Ms Wen Luo MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a wen.luo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alex Massey MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a alex.i.massey@durham.ac.uk
Miss Athina Papachristodoulou MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a athina.papachristodoulou@durham.ac.uk
Mr Morgan Robson MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a morgan.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Hamed Shah MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a hamed.a.shah@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Surtees MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a alexander.t.surtees@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Thomas MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 peter.thomas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bhavay Tyagi MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM139 bhavay.tyagi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mohammed Uddin MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a mohammed.g.uddin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Lei Wang MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a lei.wang2@durham.ac.uk
Ms Qingkong Wang MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a qingkong.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Guang Wei MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a guang.wei@durham.ac.uk
Mr Zonghao Yang MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a zonghao.yang@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yuchen Zhao MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a yuchen.zhao@durham.ac.uk