Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

MSc Students

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mr Mohammed Asif MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 mohammed.e.asif@durham.ac.uk
Ms Rebecca Benson MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 rebecca.benson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Chinmaya Bhargava MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 chinmaya.bhargava@durham.ac.uk
Mr Deepak Bhinder MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a deepak.bhinder@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Burman MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 Contact Matthew Burman
Mr Joshua Coyston MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a joshua.l.coyston@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdellatif Dablouk MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 abdellatif.o.dablouk@durham.ac.uk
Ms Tong Ding MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a tong.ding@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Galvin MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 thomas.j.galvin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Grigg MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a thomas.g.grigg@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tristan Hasson MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a tristan.hasson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sagharsadat Hosseinisemnani MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 sagharsadat.hosseinisemnani@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marcel Hughes MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 marcel.r.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdul Khan MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 abdul.a.khan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Kinch MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a daniel.c.kinch@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gabriele La-rosa MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 gabriele.la-rosa@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xuming Liu MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a xuming.liu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Viktor Matyas MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 viktor.g.matyas@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jane Mckee MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a jane.mckee@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Moscrop MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 robert.h.moscrop@durham.ac.uk
Mr Zehan Ning MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a zehan.ning@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jordan Oakley MSc Res 43091 CM328 jordan.oakley@durham.ac.uk
Miss Oluwafunmilola Olusanya MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a oluwafunmilola.o.olusanya@durham.ac.uk
Mr Symeon Paskos MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 symeon.paskos@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Price-jones MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 alexander.j.price-jones@durham.ac.uk
Miss Iriana Ralay MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a iriana.n.ralay@durham.ac.uk
Mr George Ransome MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a george.h.ransome@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Ryan MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a thomas.j.ryan@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Sales MSc Res 43091 CM328 r.m.sales@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sivakkumaran Sukumaran MSc Particles, Strings & Cosmology CM339 sivakkumaran.sukumaran@durham.ac.uk
Miss Daphne Wang MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a daphne.p.wang@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yongming Xu MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a yongming.xu@durham.ac.uk
Ms Yaxuan Zheng MSc in Mathematical Sciences CM131a yaxuan.zheng@durham.ac.uk