Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Research Students Gallery

photo Miss Theresa Abl
Office: CM337
43116
theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Abdullah Ahmadini
Office: CM135
abdullah.ahmadini@durham.ac.uk
photo Ms Iman Al-hasani
Office: CM231a
44160
i.s.s.al-hasani@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Asamh Al-luhayb
Office: CM133
asamh.s.alluhayb@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Ahmad Albaity
Office: CM207
43072
ahmad.o.albaity@durham.ac.uk
photo Mrs Fatimah Alghamdi
Office: CM207
43072
fatimah.m.alghamdi@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Abdulmajeed Alharbi
Office: CM328
43091
abdulmajeed.a.alharbi@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Masad Alrasheedi
Office: CM328
43091
masad.a.alrasheedi@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Kholood Alyazidi
Office: CM328
43091
kholood.o.alyazidi@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Connor Armstrong
Office: CM328
43091
connor.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Ballesteros-Chavez
Office: CM127
43098
daniel.ballesteros-chavez@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Tathagata Basu
Office: CM116
tathagata.basu@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr John Blackman
Office: CM208
43054
john.blackman@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Samuel Borza
Office: CM208
43054
samuel.borza2@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Themistoklis Botsas
Office: CM119
41514
themistoklis.botsas@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Junbin Chen
Office: CM119
junbin.chen@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Gabriele Dian
Office: CM338
42874
gabriele.dian@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Seamus Fallows
Office: CM328
43091
seamus.fallows@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Joseph Farrow
Office: CM231b
43078
joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Helena Formentin
Office: CM231a
44160
helena.n.formentin@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Christopher Foster
Office: CM328
43091
chris.foster@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Philip Glass
Office: CM135
philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Tristan Hasson
Office: CM131a
tristan.hasson@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Ting He
Office: CM119
ting.he@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Supanat Kamtue
Office: CM208
43054
supanat.kamtue@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Krpelik
Office: CM116
daniel.krpelik@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Lewis
Office: CM337
43116
daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Robert Little
Office: CM127
43098
r.j.little@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Benjamin Lopez
Office: CM334
43047
b.t.lopez@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Kieran Macfarlane
Office: CM337
43116
kieran.s.macfarlane@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Ali Mahnashi
Office: CM135
ali.m.mahnashi@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Martin
Office: CM133
daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Maciej Matuszewski
Office: CM334
43074
m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Salvatore Mercuri
Office: CM127
43098
salvatore.mercuri@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Laura Midgley
Office: CM328
43091
laura.midgley@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Naoko Miyajima
Office: CM231a
44160
naoko.miyajima@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Brandon Morrison
Office: CM133
brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Robert Moscrop
Office: CM328
43091
robert.h.moscrop@durham.ac.uk
photo Mrs Aesha Najem
Office: CM133
aesha.m.najem@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Nawapon Nakharutai
Office: CM119
nawapon.nakharutai@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Nam Nguyen
Office: CM337
43116
nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Matthew Northey
Office: CM208
43054
m.j.northey@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Jonathan Owen
Office: CM207
43072
jonathan.owen@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Davide Polvara
Office: CM338
42874
davide.polvara@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Dominic Price
Office: CM337
43116
dominic.t.price@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Wanchalerm Promduang
Office: C127
43098
wanchalerm.promduang@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Matthew Renwick
Office: CM135
matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Kieran Richards
Office: CM328
43091
kieran.f.richards@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Calum Robson
Office: CM231b
43078
calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Rutter
Office: CM335
43094
daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Andrew Scoins
Office: CM337
43116
andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
photo Mrs Andrea Simkus
Office: CM328
43091
andrea.simkus@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Oliver Singh
Office: CM208
43054
oliver.singh@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen
Office: CM133
pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Alastair Stewart
Office: CM135
alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Scott Stirling
Office: CM328
43091
scott.s.stirling@durham.ac.uk
photo Ms Anna Szumowicz
Office: CM127
43098
anna.m.szumowicz@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Xin Tang
Office: CM337
43116
xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
photo Ms Clare Wallace
Office: CM119
clare.wallace@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Timothy Whitbread
Office: CM335
43094
tim.j.whitbread@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Guangyu Xu
Office: CM328
43091
guangyu.xu@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Xiang Zhao
Office: CM337
43116
xiang.zhao@durham.ac.uk