Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Research Students Gallery

photo Miss Theresa Abl
Office: CM328
43091
theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Abdullah Ahmadini
Office: CM135
abdullah.ahmadini@durham.ac.uk
photo Ms Iman Al-hasani
Office: CM338
42874
i.s.s.al-hasani@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Ahmad Albaity
Office: CM328
43091
ahmad.o.albaity@durham.ac.uk
photo Mrs Fatimah Alghamdi
Office: CM328
43091
fatimah.m.alghamdi@durham.ac.uk
photo Mrs Amani Almohaimeed
Office: CM119
amani.m.almohaimeed@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Michael Appels
Office: CM207
43072
michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Ballesteros-Chavez
Office: CM127
43098
daniel.ballesteros-chavez@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Tathagata Basu
Office: CM116
tathagata.basu@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr John Blackman
Office: CM208
43054
john.blackman@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Samuel Borza
Office: CM328
43091
samuel.borza2@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Themistoklis Botsas
Office: CM119
41514
themistoklis.botsas@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Junbin Chen
Office: CM119
junbin.chen@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Antonio Cincotti
Office: CM120
41510
antonio.cincotti@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Marcelo Costa
Office: CM334
43047
m.r.costa@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Loic Cosyns
Office:
l.j.g.cosyns@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Christopher Curry
Office: CM207
43072
c.h.curry@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr David Evans
Office: CM120
41510
d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Joseph Farrow
Office: CM231b
43078
joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Philip Glass
Office: CM133
philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Ali Hakami
Office: CM328
43091
ali.hakami@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Ting He
Office: CM119
ting.he@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Akash Jain
Office: CM231b
43078
akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Supanat Kamtue
Office: CM208
43054
supanat.kamtue@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Krpelik
Office: CM116
daniel.krpelik@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Lewis
Office: CM328
43091
daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Yao Li
Office: CM233
43046
yao.li2@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Robert Little
Office: CM127
43098
r.j.little@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Benjamin Lopez
Office: CM334
43047
b.t.lopez@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Jingxi Luo
Office: CM231b
43078
jingxi.luo@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Kieran Macfarlane
Office: CM328
43091
kieran.s.macfarlane@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Ali Mahnashi
Office: CM135
ali.m.mahnashi@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Martin
Office: CM133
daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Maciej Matuszewski
Office: CM231b
43078
m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr James Mcredmond
Office: CM119
j.f.w.mcredmond@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Salvatore Mercuri
Office: CM127
43098
salvatore.mercuri@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Naoko Miyajima
Office: CM233
43046
naoko.miyajima@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Brandon Morrison
Office: CM133
brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
photo Mrs Aesha Najem
Office: CM135
aesha.m.najem@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Nawapon Nakharutai
Office: CM119
nawapon.nakharutai@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Nam Nguyen
Office: CM328
43091
nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Matthew Northey
Office: CM208
43054
m.j.northey@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Jonathan Owen
Office: CM328
43091
jonathan.owen@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Irene Pasquinelli
Office: CM208
43054
irene.pasquinelli@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Dominic Price
Office: CM328
43091
dominic.t.price@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Wanchalerm Promduang
Office: C127
43098
wanchalerm.promduang@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Matthew Renwick
Office: CM133
matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
photo Dr Alan Reynolds
Office: CM207
43072
a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Calum Robson
Office: CM231b
43078
calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Daniel Rutter
Office: CM335
43094
daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
photo Miss Lauren Scanlon
Office: CM120
41510
l.a.scanlon@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Andrew Scoins
Office: CM328
43091
andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
photo Mrs Andrea Simkus
Office: CM328
43091
andrea.simkus@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Oliver Singh
Office: CM328
43091
oliver.singh@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez
Office: CM207
43072
o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen
Office: CM133
pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Alastair Stewart
Office: CM133
alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Raguram Subramaniam
Office: CM337
43116
raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
photo Ms Anna Szumowicz
Office: CM127
43098
anna.m.szumowicz@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Xin Tang
Office: CM337
43116
xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Vuong-viet Tran
Office: CM229
43066
vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Carlo Vicentini
Office:
carlo.vicentini@durham.ac.uk
photo Ms Clare Wallace
Office: CM133
clare.wallace@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Timothy Whitbread
Office: CM335
43094
tim.j.whitbread@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Xiang Zhao
Office: CM328
43091
xiang.zhao@durham.ac.uk
photo Mr Vaios Ziogas
Office: CM337
43116
vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk