Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Research Staff Gallery

photo Long Chen
Office: CM112
43097
long.chen@durham.ac.uk
photo Anthony Conway
Office: CM123
41537
anthony.conway@durham.ac.uk
photo Shane Cooper
Office: CM232
43117
shane.a.cooper@durham.ac.uk
photo Carla Ferreira
Office:
carla.j.ferreira@durham.ac.uk
photo Edoardo Lauria
Office: CM243
44153
edoardo.lauria@durham.ac.uk
photo Florent Michel
Office: CM243
44153
florent.c.michel@durham.ac.uk
photo Rachel Oughton
Office: CM209
43095
r.h.oughton@durham.ac.uk
photo Christiana Pantelidou
Office: CM243
44153
christiana.pantelidou@durham.ac.uk