Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Research Staff Gallery

photo Long Chen
Office: CM112
43097
long.chen@durham.ac.uk
photo Dr Anthony Conway
Office: CM123
41537
anthony.conway@durham.ac.uk
photo Shane Cooper
Office: CM209
43095
shane.a.cooper@durham.ac.uk
photo Dr David Cushing
Office: CM118
41525
david.cushing@durham.ac.uk
photo Hailiang Du
Office: CM123
41537
hailiang.du@durham.ac.uk
photo Nathan Huntley
Office:
nathan.huntley@durham.ac.uk
photo Fabian Maucher
Office: CM120
41510
fabian.maucher@durham.ac.uk
photo Paul McFadden
Office: CM112
43097
paul.l.mcfadden@durham.ac.uk
photo Florent Michel
Office: CM243
44153
florent.c.michel@durham.ac.uk
photo Carlos Naya
Office: CM243
44153
carlos.naya-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
photo Rachel Oughton
Office: CM233
43046
r.h.oughton@durham.ac.uk
photo Christiana Pantelidou
Office: CM243
44153
christiana.pantelidou@durham.ac.uk
photo Smita Sahu
Office: CM209
43095
smita.sahu@durham.ac.uk