Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Academic Staff Gallery

photo Steven Abel
Office: CM214
43534
s.a.abel@durham.ac.uk
photo Victor Abrashkin
Office: CM327
43056
victor.abrashkin@durham.ac.uk
photo Louis Aslett
Office: CM212
43067
louis.aslett@durham.ac.uk
photo James Blowey
Office: CM325
43065
j.f.blowey@durham.ac.uk
photo Athanasios Bouganis
Office: CM126a
42547
athanasios.bouganis@durham.ac.uk
photo Peter Bowcock
Office: CM307
43064
peter.bowcock@durham.ac.uk
photo Mathew Bullimore
Office: CM236
44162
mathew.r.bullimore@durham.ac.uk
photo Dr Camila Caiado
Office: CM321
42561
c.c.d.s.caiado@durham.ac.uk
photo Sunil Chhita
Office: CM313
43086
sunil.chhita@durham.ac.uk
photo Frank Coolen
Office: CM206
43048
frank.coolen@durham.ac.uk
photo Tahani Coolen-Maturi
Office: CM114
41746
tahani.maturi@durham.ac.uk
photo Peter Craig
Office: CM314
43076
p.s.craig@durham.ac.uk
photo Stefano Cremonesi
Office: CM245
44155
stefano.cremonesi@durham.ac.uk
photo Jonathan Cumming
Office: CM306
43124
j.a.cumming@durham.ac.uk
photo Michele Del Zotto
Office: CM222
43073
michele.del-zotto@durham.ac.uk
photo Aristomenis Donos
Office: CM235
41536
aristomenis.donos@durham.ac.uk
photo Patrick Dorey
Office: CM323
43070
p.e.dorey@durham.ac.uk
photo Daniele Dorigoni
Office: CM218
43121
daniele.dorigoni@durham.ac.uk
photo Hailiang Du
Office: CM102
43081
hailiang.du@durham.ac.uk
photo Jochen Einbeck
Office: CM226
43125
jochen.einbeck@durham.ac.uk
photo Anna Felikson
Office: CM124
44158
anna.felikson@durham.ac.uk
photo Jens Funke
Office: CM310
43063
jens.funke@durham.ac.uk
photo Herbert Gangl
Office: CM220
43092
herbert.gangl@durham.ac.uk
photo Iñaki Garcia Etxebarria
Office: CM224
44164
inaki.garcia-etxebarria@durham.ac.uk
photo Nicholas Georgiou
Office: CM227
44157
nicholas.georgiou@durham.ac.uk
photo Michael Goldstein
Office: CM325
43065
michael.goldstein@durham.ac.uk
photo Konstantinos Gourgouliatos
Office: CM122
43108
konstantinos.gourgouliatos@durham.ac.uk
photo Ruth Gregory
Office: CM326
43059
r.a.w.gregory@durham.ac.uk
photo Paul Heslop
Office: CM247
43105
paul.heslop@durham.ac.uk
photo Ostap Hryniv
Office: CM309
43053
ostap.hryniv@durham.ac.uk
photo John Hunton
Office: CM318
43080
john.hunton@durham.ac.uk
photo Mikaela Iacobelli
Office:
mikaela.iacobelli@durham.ac.uk
photo Nabil Iqbal
Office: CM240
44163
nabil.iqbal@durham.ac.uk
photo Ian Hyla Jermyn
Office: CM303
43106
i.h.jermyn@durham.ac.uk
photo Georgios Karagiannis
Office: CM126b
42718
georgios.karagiannis@durham.ac.uk
photo Wilhelm Klingenberg
Office: CM332
43069
wilhelm.klingenberg@durham.ac.uk
photo Arthur Lipstein
Office: CM246
44156
arthur.lipstein@durham.ac.uk
photo Andrew Lobb
Office: CM324
43055
andrew.lobb@durham.ac.uk
photo Michael Magee
Office: CM108
43096
michael.r.magee@durham.ac.uk
photo Paul Mansfield
Office: CM210
43104
p.r.w.mansfield@durham.ac.uk
photo Mikhail Menshikov
Office: CM231c
43061
mikhail.menshikov@durham.ac.uk
photo Vasileios Niarchos
Office: CM238
44161
vasileios.niarchos@durham.ac.uk
photo John Parker
Office: CM202
43057
j.r.parker@durham.ac.uk
photo Kasper Peeters
Office: CM311
43113
kasper.peeters@durham.ac.uk
photo Norbert Peyerimhoff
Office: CM320
43114
norbert.peyerimhoff@durham.ac.uk
photo Bernard Piette
Office: CM339
43107
b.m.a.g.piette@durham.ac.uk
photo Mark Powell
Office: CM106
43110
mark.a.powell@durham.ac.uk
photo Christopher Prior
Office: CM216
43112
christopher.prior@durham.ac.uk
photo Simon Ross
Office: CM239
43099
s.f.ross@durham.ac.uk
photo Anton Savostianov
Office: CM232
43117
anton.savostianov@durham.ac.uk
photo Dirk Schuetz
Office: CM315
43089
dirk.schuetz@durham.ac.uk
photo Jack Shotton
Office: CM229
43066
jack.g.shotton@durham.ac.uk
photo Douglas Smith
Office: CM237
43120
douglas.smith@durham.ac.uk
photo Alexander Stasinski
Office: CM305
43071
alexander.stasinski@durham.ac.uk
photo Paul Sutcliffe
Office: CM212a
43123
p.m.sutcliffe@durham.ac.uk
photo Anne Taormina
Office: CM326
43059
anne.taormina@durham.ac.uk
photo Matthias Troffaes
Office: CM304
43122
matthias.troffaes@durham.ac.uk
photo Pavel Tumarkin
Office: CM110
43085
pavel.tumarkin@durham.ac.uk
photo Balt van Rees
Office: CM244
44154
balt.van-rees@durham.ac.uk
photo Ian Vernon
Office: CM317
43068
i.r.vernon@durham.ac.uk
photo Pankaj Vishe
Office: CM104
43077
pankaj.vishe@durham.ac.uk
photo Andrew Wade
Office: CM302
44151
andrew.wade@durham.ac.uk
photo Richard Ward
Office: CM226a
43118
richard.ward@durham.ac.uk
photo Djoko Wirosoetisno
Office: CM322
43115
djoko.wirosoetisno@durham.ac.uk
photo Peter Wyper
Office: CM246
44156
peter.f.wyper@durham.ac.uk
photo Anthony Yeates
Office: CM308
43075
anthony.yeates@durham.ac.uk
photo Marija Zamaklar
Office: CM312
43111
marija.zamaklar@durham.ac.uk