We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham Law School


Academic staff: Professor Tom Allen Professor 46849 PCL136
Dr Mike Adcock Lecturer 46862 PCL139
Dr Folarin Akinbami Lecturer 42820 PCL147
Dr Orkun Akseli Senior Lecturer 42833 PCL115
Mr Aaron Baker Reader 42821 PCL227
Dr Vincenzo Bavoso Research Associate
Professor Deryck Beyleveld Professor 46853 PCL225
Professor Michael Bohlander Professor 42812 PCL120
Dr Thom Brooks Reader 44365 PCL233
Dr Emma Cave Reader in Law 42829 PCL122
Dr Mariana Chaves Lecturer in EU Law 42827 PCL135
Dr Anca Chirita Lecturer 42860 PCL145
Mr Tufyal Choudhury Lecturer 46858 PCL138
Dr Mark Coen Lecturer in Law 42839 PCL154
Professor Rita de la Feria Professor 42834 PCL142
Professor Fiona de Londras Professor 46856 PCL137
Dr Andrés Delgado Casteleiro Lecturer 42822 PCL146
Professor Jonathan Doak Professor PCL221
Dr Josephine Doody Researcher in European Counter Terrorism 43172 PCL129
Dr Benedict Douglas Lecturer in Private Law 43174 PCL135
Ms Judith Evans Research Associate 46849 PCL136
Professor Helen Fenwick Professor 42831 PCL121
Professor Richard Goldberg Professor 44364 PCL116
Ms Laura Graham Lecturer 46850 PCL143
Mr Alan Greene Lecturer in Law PCL219
Dr Andy Hayward Lecturer 42808 PCL126
Dr Gleider I Hernández Lecturer 43703 PCL144
Miss Ruth Houghton Graduate Teaching Assistant 43185 PCL217
Dr Henry Jones Lecturer in Law PCL117
Professor Ian Leigh Professor 42824 PCL119
Professor William Lucy Professor 42868 PCL135
Professor Roger Masterman Head of School 42799 PCL124
Dr Deirdre McCann Reader 42836 PCL128
Professor Clare McGlynn Professor 42837 PCL118
Dr Jonathan Mukwiri Lecturer 42814 PCL141
Dr. Aoife O'Donoghue Senior Lecturer 42810 PCL125
Dr Conor O'Reilly Research Fellow 42823 PCL236
Professor Shaun D Pattinson Professor 46863 PCL222
Professor Gavin Phillipson Deputy Head of School 42805 PCL218
Dr Anashri Pillay Lecturer in Law 42791 PCL143
Professor Erika Rackley Professor 42835 PCL123
Mr Chris Riley Reader 46852 PCL226
Dr Diana Sankey Teaching Fellow 46855 PCL234
Professor Robert Schütze Professor 42802 PCL223
Dr Pierre Schammo Reader 42818 PCL113
Professor Mathias Siems Professor 42816 PCL220
Professor Eleanor Spaventa Professor 46857 PCL224
Ms Catherine Turner Lecturer 46864 PCL140
Dr Noa Vaisman Junior Research Fellow 42877 PCL236
Professor Willem van Boom Professor 46849 PCL136
Mr Ben Warwick Graduate Teaching Assistant 42815 PCL217
Dr Se-shauna Wheatle Research Associate in Public Law PCL129
Dr Alexander Williams Lecturer 42828 PCL232
Adminstrative staff : Miss Joanne Avery PG Support Secretary 46847 PCL210
Mr Matthew Barber Undergraduate Studies Support Secretary 42861 PCL210
Miss Leanne Causer School Secretary (Job share, Wed (PM), Thu, Fri) 46861 PCL210
Mrs Louise Cruddace Receptionist/Assistant Secretary 46846 PCL049
Miss Joanne Emerson LTC/ UG Examinations Secretary 42832 PCL210
Mrs Helen Ferguson School Administrator 42844 PCL210
Mrs Claire Graham UG Admissions Secretary 42856 PCL210
Mrs Michelle Harrison Finance Officer 46860 PCL210
Ms Courtenay Howe Project Officer 42558 PCL210
Miss Rachel Luke PG Support Secretary 46848 PCL210
Miss J A Platten Research Secretary 42830 PCL210
Mrs Lauren Robinson UG Admissions Secretary 42856 PCL210
Mrs Marion Tait Receptionist/Assistant Secretary 46846 PCL049
Ms Jill Vasey School Secretary (Job share, Mon, Tues, Wed) 46861 PCL210
Ms Hayley Wharton Receptionist/Assistant Secretary 42800 PCL049
Mr Paul Zand Web Officer/Support Secretary 42811 PCL210
Honorary staff: Dr Ronán Feehily Honorary Fellow
Professor Edward Flippen Honorary Professor
Dr Stefan Kirsch Honorary Fellow
Mr Christian Latour Honorary Fellow
Judge Adel Ibrahim Maged Honorary Professor
Mr R A Roberts Honorary Fellow
Judge Wolfgang Schomburg Honorary Professor
Visiting tutors: Professor John Mcmullen Visiting Professor
Professor Roman Tomasic Visiting Professor 42839
Professor Christian Witting Professor 46859
Emeritus staff: Professor Harvey Teff
Part time staff: Mr Clayton Ó Néill
Miss Verity Adams
Miss Uchenna Anyamele
Miss Rachel Avery
Mr Robert Avery
Mr Oliver Bartlett
Mr Simon Best
Mr Daniel Cash
Mr Edward Cole
Ms Rumyana Grozdanova
Mrs Eszter Harsanyi-Belteki
Mr Jason Haynes
Mr Nicholas Hoggard
Miss Anna Jobe
Mr Joshua Jowitt
Miss Anna Knight
Mr Daniel Lowe
Miss Sarah Morley
Mr Adeniyi Olayode
Ms Alice Panepinto
Ms Jane Rooney
Miss Katherine Thompson
Ms Konstantina Tzouvala
Mr Andrew Young