Skip to main content

Honorary Staff

Our Honorary and Visiting staff.

Name Position
Dr Andreas Anton Honorary Fellow
Dame Vera Baird KC Honorary Fellow
Mr Philip Bennett Professor in Practice 
Rt Hon Lady Black Honorary Fellow
John Fellas Honorary Professor
The Hon Mr Justice Goss Honorary Fellow
Dr Zoe Gounari Honorary Fellow
Melanie Hall KC Honorary Fellow
Mr Alexander Horne Visiting Professor
Professor Kamil Idris Honorary Fellow
Sir Jonathan Jones KCB KC Honorary Professor
Mr Charles T. Kotuby Jr. Honorary Professor
Dr Rafael Emmanuel Macatangay Visiting Professor
Dr Miguel A Marmolejo  Visiting Fellow
Jo Maugham KC Honorary Professor
Anselmo Reyes Honorary Professor
Professor Steven Schwarcz Honorary Professor
Jason Sugarman KC Honorary Fellow