Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Rural Geography Research Group

Committee

NameEmailCommittee PositionTerm dates
(start and end years)
Professor Nigel Walford n.walford@kingston.ac.uk Chair 2016 - 2019
Dr Keith Halfacree k.h.halfacree@swansea.ac.uk Secretary 2016 - 2019
Dr Gareth Enticott enticottg@cardiff.ac.uk Treasurer 2016 - 2019
Mr Andrew Maclaren andrew.maclaren@abdn.ac.uk Postgraduate representative 2016 - 2017
Ms Hannah Brooking hb110@le.ac.uk Postgraduate representative 2016 - 2017
Dr Bruce Scholten bruce.scholten@btopenworld.com Newsletter editor 2015 - 2018
Ms Sonja Rewhorn s.rewhorn@chester.ac.uk Ordinary member (networking) 2016 - 2019
Professor Michael Woods zzp@aber.ac.uk Ordinary member 2015 - 2018
Dr Fiona Williams fiona.williams@abdn.ac.uk Ordinary member 2015 - 2018
Dr Eifiona Thomas Lane eifiona.thomaslane@bangor.ac.uk Ordinary member 2016 - 2019
Mrs Megan Palmer-Abbs meganpalmerabbs@abdn.ac.uk Ordinary member 2015 - 2018
Dr Richard Yarwood r.yarwood@plymouth.ac.uk Ordinary member 2015 - 2018