We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Masters Programmes in Risk



The full-time tuition fees for 2015 - 2016 can be found on our University Tuition Fees page.

Scholarships and Bursaries

We are delighted to announce that the MA and MSc in Risk are eligible programmes for the Civil Society Leadership Award (CSLA).

The awards provide fully funded master’s degree study to individuals who clearly demonstrate academic and professional excellence and a deep commitment to leading positive social change. The purpose of the Program is to directly assist future leaders in countries where civil society is challenged by a deficit of democratic practice in local governance and social development.

The deadline for this scholarship is Tuesday 15th September, 2015.

Futher details.

Chevening Scholarships are the UK government's global scholarship programme, funded by the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) and partner organisations. The programme makes awards to outstanding scholars with leadership potential from around the world to study postgraduate courses at universities in the UK. Durham University is proud to partner Chevening in 2016 / 17.

The closing date for applications is 3rd November, 2015.

Futher details.