Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Geography

Current Postgraduate Students

NamePositionRoomEmail
Mr Jonah Agus Research Postgraduate (PhD) jonah.agus@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Mildred Oiza Ajebon Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe m.o.ajebon@durham.ac.uk
Miss Semra Akay Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301 semra.akay@durham.ac.uk
Miss Walaa Alqaisiya Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned walaa.alqaisiya@durham.ac.uk
Miss Mariana Alves-Dos-Santos Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned m.f.alves-dos-santos@durham.ac.uk
Ms Amy Greer Murphy Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe a.a.greer-murphy@durham.ac.uk
Miss Irene Arputharaj Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe irene.b.arputharaj@durham.ac.uk
Mr Diego Astorga de Ita Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 diego.astorga-de-ita@durham.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Barnwell Postgraduate Research (MA) Not assigned samantha.barnwell@durham.ac.uk
Mr Gopi Basyal Research Postgraduate W102A gopi.k.basyal@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Benjamin Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned jessica.benjamin@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lara Bezzina Research Student (PhD) 601 l.a.a.bezzina@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ayushman Bhagat Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 ayushman.bhagat@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ramjee Bhandari Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe ramjee.bhandari@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Bickerdike Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned h.l.bickerdike@durham.ac.uk
Miss Clare Bliss Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe clare.bliss@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alex Bonnefoy-Jenkinson Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 alexander.s.bonnefoy-jenkinson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Boothroyd Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 r.j.boothroyd@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jaya Klara Brekke Research Postgraduate (PhD) j.k.brekke@durham.ac.uk
Miss Johanne Bruun Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301 j.m.bruun@durham.ac.uk
Ms Hung-ying Chen Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe hung-ying.chen@durham.ac.uk
Ms Pin-chu Chen Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe pin-chu.chen@durham.ac.uk
Elizabeth Cochrane Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned e.k.cochrane@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Codling Research Postgraduate (MSc) W601 peter.codling@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lauren Craven-Niemczyk Postgraduate Research (MSc) Not assigned l.f.craven-niemczyk@durham.ac.uk
Miss Alice Cree Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe alice.cree@durham.ac.uk
Ms Arely Cruz-Santiago Research Postgraduate 601 arely.cruz@durham.ac.uk
Miss Saskia de Vilder Research Postgraduate (PhD) s.j.de-vilder@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katie Dee Research Postgraduate (PhD) katie.dee@durham.ac.uk
Ms Patrycja Dlugosz-Stroetges Research Postgraduate (PhD) W301A patrycja.dlugosz-stroetges@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tim Dowson Research Postgraduate (PhD - part-time) 601 timothy.dowson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Madhumita Dutta Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned madhumita.dutta@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xiangwen Fan Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson xiangwen.fan@durham.ac.uk
Ms Raihana Ferdous Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301 raihana.ferdous@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter J Forman Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 peter.forman@durham.ac.uk
Miss Grace Garside Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 grace.e.garside@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katharina Grueneisl Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601
Miss Ailsa Guild Research Postgraduate (PhD) W301 ailsa.guild@durham.ac.uk
Miss Julia Heslop Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 j.h.heslop@durham.ac.uk
Miss Esther Hitchen Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned e.j.u.hitchen@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Holmes Research Postgraduate (MA) Christopherson hannah.holmes@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Holmes Research Postgraduate (MSc) Christoperson jessica.holmes@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jennifer Horrocks Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 j.r.horrocks@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah M. Hughes Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe s.m.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Muhammad Huq Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 m.j.huq@durham.ac.uk
Mr Liaqat Hussain Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned liaqat.hussain@durham.ac.uk
Ms Zahra Hussain Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 zahra.hussain@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katy Hutton Research Postgraduate (MSc) Not assigned katy.hutton@durham.ac.uk
Miss Inese Jansone Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned inese.jansone@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Javorski Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned michael.javorski@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Joyce Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe hannah.joyce@durham.ac.uk
Miss Cynthia Kamwengo Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 cynthia.m.kamwengo@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Kindell Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 emma.kindell@durham.ac.uk
Miss Connie Yim Ming Kwong Research Student (PhD) W601 yim.m.kwong@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Laiho Resarch Postgraduate (PhD) 601 m.j.laiho@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mike Langthorne Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe michael.langthorne@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kyuteg Lim Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 kyuteg.lim@durham.ac.uk
Ms Arminel Lovell Research Postgraduate (MSc) a.m.lovell@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ruth Machen Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 k.r.m.machen@durham.ac.uk
Dr Gaja Maestri Research Postgraduate Not assigned g.d.m.maestri@durham.ac.uk
Miss Olivia Mason Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe o.r.mason@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ashleigh Massam Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned ashleigh.massam@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kate Mattheys Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned kate.mattheys@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy May Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 timothy.e.may@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Naomi Maynard Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned n.p.maynard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bertie Miles Research Postgraduate (PhD) 102 a.w.j.miles@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Hogan Morris Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned j.h.morris@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Mullen Research Postgraduate (PhD) philip.mullen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Murphy Research Postgraduate (MSc) Not assigned c.p.murphy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mohd Muzzammil Research Postgraudate (PhD) W102A mohd.muzzammil-bin-ismail@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rosie Nelson Research Postgraduate (MSC) rosie.nelson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Mihaela Newton Research Postgraduate (PhD) mihaela.newton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Erwin Nugraha Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe erwin.nugraha@durham.ac.uk
Ms Rosalind Oates Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned r.v.austin@durham.ac.uk
Ms Mateja Ogric Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 mateja.ogric@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Ormerod Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned emma.ormerod@durham.ac.uk
Mr Guy Paxman Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe guy.j.paxman@durham.ac.uk
Mr Callum Pearson Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson c.j.pearson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ed Pope Research Postgraduate (PhD) W102A edward.pope@durham.ac.uk
Mr Martin Price Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 m.w.h.price@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Pybus Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned d.t.pybus@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ludovico Rella Research Postgraudate (PhD) W601 ludovico.rella@durham.ac.uk
Mr Edward Rollason Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe e.d.rollason@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Hanna Ruszczyk Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 h.a.ruszczyk@durham.ac.uk
Mr Iman Sadrvaghefi Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301 s.h.sadr-vaghefi@durham.ac.uk
Miss Vanessa Schofield Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe v.f.schofield@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Searle Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301A j.d.searle@durham.ac.uk
Mr Avidesh Seenath Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 avidesh.seenath@durham.ac.uk
Ms Juliet Sefton Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 juliet.p.sefton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bishnu Sharma Research Postgraduate Not assigned b.p.sharma@durham.ac.uk
Ms Pammi Nitin Sinha Research Postgraduate (PhD) 102 p.n.sinha@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sam Slatcher Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned s.p.slatcher@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Smith Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe rebecca.smith2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Smith Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe victoria.smith2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marcin Stanek Research Postgraudate (PhD) W301A marcin.b.stanek@durham.ac.uk
Miss Zuzanna Swirad Research Postgraduate (PhD) z.m.swirad@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Szablewska Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned l.a.szablewska@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Tan Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned m.t.tan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Muh Taufiqurrohman Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 muh.taufiqurrohman2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Telford Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 a.j.telford@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Tindale Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 sophie.tindale@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Todd Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 j.d.todd@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yu-shan Tseng Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 yu-shan.tseng@durham.ac.uk
Ms Leonie Tuitjer Research Postgraduate (PhD) l.a.g.tuitjer@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Britta Turner Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301 britta.turner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Varley Research Postgraduate (PhD) s.j.varley@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Walton Research Postgraduate (PhD) N n.r.walton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ruxi Wang Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned ruxi.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Warner Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned jonathan.warner@durham.ac.uk
Miss Siobhan Whadcoat Research Postgraduate (PhD) S015 s.k.whadcoat@durham.ac.uk
Mr Yo-hsin Yang Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe yo-hsin.yang@durham.ac.uk