Durham University

Department of Geography

Current Postgraduate Students

NamePositionRoomEmail
Mr Jonah Agus Research Postgraduate (PhD) jonah.agus@durham.ac.uk
Mr Iqbal Ahmed Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson iqbal.ahmed@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Mildred Oiza Ajebon Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe m.o.ajebon@durham.ac.uk
Miss Walaa Alqaisiya Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned walaa.alqaisiya@durham.ac.uk
Miss Irene Arputharaj Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe irene.b.arputharaj@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jennifer Arthur Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 jennifer.arthur@durham.ac.uk
Mr Diego Astorga de Ita Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 diego.astorga-de-ita@durham.ac.uk
Gopi K. Basyal Research Postgraduate (PhD) W102A gopi.k.basyal@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Benjamin Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned jessica.benjamin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ayushman Bhagat Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 ayushman.bhagat@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ramjee Bhandari Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe ramjee.bhandari@durham.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Bickerdike Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned h.l.bickerdike@durham.ac.uk
Miss Clare Bliss Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe clare.bliss@durham.ac.uk
Miss Cher Bradley-Smith Research Postgraduate (PhD) cher.bradley-smith@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jaya Klara Brekke Research Postgraduate (PhD) j.k.brekke@durham.ac.uk
Ms Johanne Bruun Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301 j.m.bruun@durham.ac.uk
J. Emmanuel Bustamante-Fernandez Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 jesus.e.bustamante-fernandez@durham.ac.uk
Ms Pin-chu Chen Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe pin-chu.chen@durham.ac.uk
Miss Giselle Eugenia Connell Research Postgraduate (PhD) gisele.e.o'connell@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Clair Cooper Research Postgraduate (PhD) 102 clair.l.cooper@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ruusa-magano David Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 ruusa-magano.david@durham.ac.uk
Miss Saskia de Vilder Research Postgraduate (PhD) s.j.de-vilder@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Dessington Research Postgraduate (MSCR) robert.s.dessington@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christoph Doppelhofer Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 christoph.doppelhofer@durham.ac.uk
Mr Miklos Durr Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 m.j.durr@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xiangwen Fan Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson xiangwen.fan@durham.ac.uk
Ms Raihana Ferdous Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301 raihana.ferdous@durham.ac.uk
Miss Matilda Fitzmaurice Research Fitzmaurice (PhD) Christopherson matilda.j.fitzmaurice@durham.ac.uk
Miss Grace Garside Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 grace.e.garside@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katharina Grueneisl Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 katharina.t.grueneisl@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ailsa Guild Research Postgraduate (PhD) W301 ailsa.guild@durham.ac.uk
Mr Burag Gurden Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 burag.gurden@durham.ac.uk
Miss Erin Harvey Research Postgraduate (MRes) Christopherson erin.harvey@durham.ac.uk
Miss Esther Hitchen Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned e.j.u.hitchen@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Holmes Research Postgraduate (MA) Christopherson hannah.holmes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Muhammad Huq Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 m.j.huq@durham.ac.uk
Ms Zahra Hussain Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 zahra.hussain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ignacio Ibarra-Cofre Research Postgraduate (PhD) 102A ignacio.e.ibarra-cofre@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Jardine Research Postgraduate (MRes) alexander.p.jardine@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Javorski Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned michael.javorski@durham.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Johnson Research Postgraduate (MRes) Christopherson charlotte.e.johnson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Abigail Joiner Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 abigail.j.joiner@durham.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Jones Research Postgraduate (PhD) victoria.j.jones@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Joyce Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe hannah.joyce@durham.ac.uk
Mr Muyeol Jung Research Postgraudate (PhD) S105 muyeol.jung@durham.ac.uk
Miss Cynthia Kamwengo Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 cynthia.m.kamwengo@durham.ac.uk
Miss Connie Yim Ming Kwong Research Postgraudate (PhD) yim.m.kwong@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Laiho Resarch Postgraduate (PhD) 601 m.j.laiho@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Leigh Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 joshua.r.leigh@durham.ac.uk
Ms Yuanyin Li Research Postgraduate (PhD) yuanyin.li@durham.ac.uk
Ms Olivia Mason Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe o.r.mason@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy May Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 timothy.e.may@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Mercer Research Postgraudate (MRes) Christopherson sarah.e.mercer@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mohd Muzzammil Research Postgraudate (PhD) W102A mohd.muzzammil-bin-ismail@durham.ac.uk
Mr Felipe Napoleoni Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 felipe.a.napoleoni@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Mihaela Newton Research Postgraduate (PhD) mihaela.newton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Erwin Nugraha Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe erwin.nugraha@durham.ac.uk
Ms Rosalind Oates Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned r.v.austin@durham.ac.uk
Ms Mateja Ogric Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 mateja.ogric@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ikenna Osumgborogwu Research Postgraudate (PhD) W102A ikenna.e.osumgborogwu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ian Pawlby Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 ian.d.pawlby@durham.ac.uk
Mr Guy Paxman Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 guy.j.paxman@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Pearl-Martinez Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Building rebecca.pearl-martinez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Callum Pearson Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson c.j.pearson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Shobhit Pipil Research Postgraduate (PhD) shobhit.pipil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Martin Price Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 m.w.h.price@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Pybus Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned d.t.pybus@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yu Qiao Research Postgraduate (PhD) IHRR 246 yu.qiao@durham.ac.uk
Mr Md Rahman Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 md.s.rahman@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ludovico Rella Research Postgraudate (PhD) W601 ludovico.rella@durham.ac.uk
Mr Edward Rollason Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe e.d.rollason@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tobias Roylands Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 tobias.roylands@durham.ac.uk
Dr. Maria Luisa Sánchez Montes Research Postgraduate (PhD) 102 m.l.sanchez-montes@durham.ac.uk
Miss Vanessa Schofield Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe v.f.schofield@durham.ac.uk
Mr Avidesh Seenath Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 avidesh.seenath@durham.ac.uk
Ms Juliet Sefton Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 juliet.p.sefton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Aditya Singh Research Postgraduate Christopherson Building aditya.k.singh@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sam Slatcher Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned s.p.slatcher@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Smith Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe rebecca.smith2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Smith Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe victoria.smith2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marcin Stanek Research Postgraudate (PhD) W301A marcin.b.stanek@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Szablewska Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned l.a.szablewska@durham.ac.uk
Mr Muh Taufiqurrohman Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 muh.taufiqurrohman2@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Todd Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 j.d.todd@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yu-shan Tseng Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 yu-shan.tseng@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Varley Research Postgraduate (PhD) s.j.varley@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ruxi Wang Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned ruxi.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ryan Wyeth Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson ryan.d.wyeth@durham.ac.uk