Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Geography

Current Postgraduate Students

NamePositionRoomEmail
Mr Jonah Agus Research Postgraduate (PhD) jonah.agus@durham.ac.uk
Mr Iqbal Ahmed Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson iqbal.ahmed@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Mildred Oiza Ajebon Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe m.o.ajebon@durham.ac.uk
Ms Aziza Alyafei Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 aziza.alyafei@durham.ac.uk
Miss Irene Arputharaj Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe irene.b.arputharaj@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jennifer Arthur Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 jennifer.arthur@durham.ac.uk
Mr Diego Astorga de Ita Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 diego.astorga-de-ita@durham.ac.uk
Miss Cristina-Ioana Balaban Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 cristina-ioana.balaban@durham.ac.uk
Ms Ritwika Basu Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 ritwika.basu@durham.ac.uk
Gopi K. Basyal Research Postgraduate (PhD) W102A gopi.k.basyal@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ayushman Bhagat Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 ayushman.bhagat@durham.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Bickerdike Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned h.l.bickerdike@durham.ac.uk
Miss Clare Bliss Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe clare.bliss@durham.ac.uk
Mr J. Emmanuel Bustamante-Fernandez Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 jesus.e.bustamante-fernandez@durham.ac.uk
Miss Pietra Cepero-rua-perez Research Postgraduate (PhD) pietra.cepero-rua-perez@durham.ac.uk
Miss Costanza Concetti Research Postgraduate (PhD) IHRR 246 costanza.concetti@durham.ac.uk
Miss Giselle Eugenia Connell Research Postgraduate (PhD) gisele.e.o'connell@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Clair Cooper Research Postgraduate (PhD) 102 clair.l.cooper@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ruusa-magano David Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 ruusa-magano.david@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Dessington Research Postgraduate (MSCR) robert.s.dessington@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christoph Doppelhofer Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 christoph.doppelhofer@durham.ac.uk
Mr Miklos Durr Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 m.j.durr@durham.ac.uk
Ms Leah Edwards Research Postgraduate (PhD) IHRR 246 leah.k.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xiangwen Fan Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson xiangwen.fan@durham.ac.uk
Ms Raihana Ferdous Research Postgraduate (PhD) 301 raihana.ferdous@durham.ac.uk
Greta Ferloni Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Building greta.ferloni@durham.ac.uk
Miss Matilda Fitzmaurice Research Fitzmaurice (PhD) Christopherson matilda.j.fitzmaurice@durham.ac.uk
Miss Grace Garside Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 grace.e.garside@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katharina Grueneisl Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601
Miss Ailsa Guild Research Postgraduate (PhD) W301 ailsa.guild@durham.ac.uk
Mr Burag Gurden Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 burag.gurden@durham.ac.uk
Miss Erin Harvey Research Postgraduate (MRes) Christopherson erin.harvey@durham.ac.uk
Miss Esther Hitchen Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned e.j.u.hitchen@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Holmes Research Postgraduate (MA) Christopherson hannah.holmes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Muhammad Huq Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 m.j.huq@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ignacio Ibarra-Cofre Research Postgraduate (PhD) 102A ignacio.e.ibarra-cofre@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Jardine Research Postgraduate (MRes) alexander.p.jardine@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Javorski Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned michael.javorski@durham.ac.uk
Miss Abigail Joiner Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 abigail.j.joiner@durham.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Jones Research Postgraduate (PhD) victoria.j.jones@durham.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Joyce Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe hannah.joyce@durham.ac.uk
Mr Muyeol Jung Research Postgraudate (PhD) S105 muyeol.jung@durham.ac.uk
Miss Cynthia Kamwengo Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 cynthia.m.kamwengo@durham.ac.uk
Miss Connie Yim Ming Kwong Research Postgraudate (PhD) yim.m.kwong@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Laiho Resarch Postgraduate (PhD) 601 m.j.laiho@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Leigh Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 joshua.r.leigh@durham.ac.uk
Ms Yuanyin Li Research Postgraduate (PhD) yuanyin.li@durham.ac.uk
Mr Yucheng Lin Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 yucheng.lin@durham.ac.uk
Miss Melanie Marochov Research Postgraduate (MSCR) Christopherson Building melanie.marochov@durham.ac.uk
Ms Olivia Mason Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe o.r.mason@durham.ac.uk
Mr Timothy May Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 timothy.e.may@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Mercer Research Postgraudate (MRes) Christopherson sarah.e.mercer@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mohd Muzzammil Research Postgraudate (PhD) W102A mohd.muzzammil-bin-ismail@durham.ac.uk
Mr Felipe Napoleoni Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 felipe.a.napoleoni@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Mihaela Newton Research Postgraduate (PhD) mihaela.newton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Erwin Nugraha Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe erwin.nugraha@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brendan O'Neill Research Postgraduate (MSCR) Christopherson Building brendan.o'neill@durham.ac.uk
Ms Mateja Ogric Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 mateja.ogric@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ikenna Osumgborogwu Research Postgraudate (PhD) W102A ikenna.e.osumgborogwu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ian Pawlby Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 ian.d.pawlby@durham.ac.uk
Mr Guy Paxman Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 guy.j.paxman@durham.ac.uk
Rebecca Pearl-Martinez Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Building rebecca.pearl-martinez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Callum Pearson Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson c.j.pearson@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Ivo Pink Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 ivo.t.pink@durham.ac.uk
Mr Shobhit Pipil Research Postgraduate (PhD) shobhit.pipil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Martin Price Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 m.w.h.price@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Pybus Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned d.t.pybus@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yu Qiao Research Postgraduate (PhD) IHRR 246 yu.qiao@durham.ac.uk
Mr Md Rahman Research Postgraduate (PhD) 601 md.s.rahman@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ludovico Rella Research Postgraudate (PhD) W601 ludovico.rella@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tobias Roylands Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 tobias.roylands@durham.ac.uk
Dr. Maria Luisa Sánchez Montes Research Postgraduate (PhD) 102 m.l.sanchez-montes@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Leonard Schliesser Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 leonard.f.schliesser@durham.ac.uk
Mr Avidesh Seenath Research Postgraduate (PhD) S105 avidesh.seenath@durham.ac.uk
Ms Juliet Sefton Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 juliet.p.sefton@durham.ac.uk
Mr Aditya Singh Research Postgraduate Christopherson Building aditya.k.singh@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Smith Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe rebecca.smith2@durham.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Smith Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Annexe victoria.smith2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marcin Stanek Research Postgraudate (PhD) W301A marcin.b.stanek@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Szablewska Research Postgraduate (PhD) Not assigned l.a.szablewska@durham.ac.uk
Mr Muh Taufiqurrohman Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 muh.taufiqurrohman2@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Todd Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 j.d.todd@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Carlos Tornel Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson Building carlos.a.tornel@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yu-shan Tseng Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 yu-shan.tseng@durham.ac.uk
Miss Mai Walker Research Postgraduate (MSCR) Christopherson Building mai.w.walker@durham.ac.uk
Miss Georgia Ware Research Postgraduate (MSCR) Christopherson Building georgia.e.ware@durham.ac.uk
Mr. Matthew Wiecek Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 matthew.g.wiecek@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ryan Wyeth Research Postgraduate (PhD) Christopherson ryan.d.wyeth@durham.ac.uk
Ms. Liping Zhang Research Postgraduate (PhD) W601 liping.zhang@durham.ac.uk