Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Geography

Forthcoming Events

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Thursday 23 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020