Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Economy & Culture

Members

Academic Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Professor Ben Anderson Professor 41897 322 ben.anderson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Penelope Anthias Assistant Professor 41901 505 penelope.f.anthias@durham.ac.uk
Professor Gavin Bridge Professor 43502 231 g.j.bridge@durham.ac.uk
Professor Harriet Bulkeley Professor 41940 212 h.a.bulkeley@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sydney Calkin Assistant Professor 41960 S109 sydney.calkin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Colls Associate Professor 41827 214 rachel.colls@durham.ac.uk
Professor Mike Crang Professor 41899 411 m.a.crang@durham.ac.uk
Professor Nicky Gregson Professor 44683 410 nicky.gregson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Paul Harrison Assistant Professor 41893 324 paul.harrison@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ray Hudson Professor 41852 316 ray.hudson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Johnson Assistant Professor 44320 206 elizabeth.johnson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Knuth Assistant Professor / Cluster Convenor 43506 227 sarah.e.knuth@durham.ac.uk
Dr Karen Lai Associate Professor 41865 228 karen.lai@durham.ac.uk
Professor Paul Langley Professor 41850 222 paul.langley@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Lehman Assistant Professor 41858 202 jessica.lehman@durham.ac.uk
Dr Andrés Luque-Ayala Assistant Professor 41873 323 a.e.luque@durham.ac.uk
Professor Cheryl McEwan Professor / Deputy Head of Department 41941 210 cheryl.mcewan@durham.ac.uk
Dr Siobhán McGrath Assistant Professor 41535 229 siobhan.mcgrath@durham.ac.uk
Dr Aya Nassar Assistant Professor 41887 216 aya.m.nassar@durham.ac.uk
Dr Leonie Newhouse Assistant Professor 41855 501 leonie.s.newhouse@durham.ac.uk
Professor Marcus Power Professor 41828 238 marcus.power@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jeremy Schmidt Assistant Professor 41894 223 jeremy.schmidt@durham.ac.uk
Dr Joe Williams Teaching Fellow 41938 504 joseph.g.williams@durham.ac.uk

Research Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Dr Lizzie Richardson Research Fellow 41901 W505 elizabeth.c.richardson@durham.ac.uk

Postgraduate Students

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Rebecca Pearl-Martinez Research Postgraduate (PhD) / Cluster Co-Convenor Christopherson Building rebecca.pearl-martinez@durham.ac.uk