Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Professional Services Staff

Miss Carrie Beattie

Departmental Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41757
Room number: E2.01 (Christopherson Building)

(email at carrie.beattie@durham.ac.uk)


Mrs Jane Chilton

Finance Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42467
Room number: E260 (Higginson Building)

(email at jane.chilton@durham.ac.uk)


Mrs Sarah Craggs

Research Projects Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 44302
Room number: E2.02 (Christopherson Building)

(email at sarah.craggs@durham.ac.uk)


Mrs Nichola Hall

Undergraduate Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42498
Room number: E2.02 (Christopherson Building)

(email at nichola.hall@durham.ac.uk)


Miss Louise Hudson

Postgraduate Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 41708
Room number: E2.02 (Christopherson Building)

(email at louise.hudson@durham.ac.uk)


Mx Emjay Nicholas

Administrator (Institute of Coding)
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 46942
Room number: E109

(email at emjay.nicholas@durham.ac.uk)


Ms Denise Norman

Finance Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 44303
Room number: E260 (Higginson Building)

(email at denise.norman@durham.ac.uk)


Mrs Johanna Waite

Project Manager (Institute of Coding)
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42492
Room number: E109 (Christopherson Building)

(email at johanna.waite@durham.ac.uk)


Miss Charlotte Warren

Assistant Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42526
Room number: E2.02 (Christopherson Building)

(email at charlotte.a.warren@durham.ac.uk)


Mrs Linda Young

Finance Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 42354
Room number: E260 (Higginson Building)

(email at l.m.young@durham.ac.uk)


Contact Us

Email: cs.office@durham.ac.uk