Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Professional Services Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Miss Joanne Avery PGR Coordinator 46398 E2.02 (Christopherson Building)
Miss Carrie Beattie Departmental Manager 41757 E2.01 (Christopherson Building) carrie.beattie@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Chilton Finance Administrator 42467 E260 (Higginson Building) jane.chilton@durham.ac.uk
Ms Clare Collyer Senior Research Administrator 46397 E292 (Christopherson Building) Contact Clare Collyer
Mrs Nichola Hall Learning & Teaching Coordinator 42498 E2.02 (Christopherson Building) nichola.hall@durham.ac.uk
Miss Louise Hudson Learning & Teaching Coordinator 41708 E2.02 (Christopherson Building) louise.hudson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Denise Norman Finance Administrator 44303 E260 (Higginson Building) denise.norman@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helene Rusby Finance Manager 43103 or 42003 E260 (H) h.e.rusby@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Johanna Waite Project Manager (Institute of Coding) 42492 E109 (Christopherson Building) johanna.waite@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Linda Young Finance Administrator 42354 E260 (Higginson Building) l.m.young@durham.ac.uk