We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Professional Services Staff

Miss Carrie Beattie Departmental Manager 41757 E2.01 (Christopherson Building)
Mrs Jane Chilton Finance Administrator 42467 E260 (Higginson Building)
Mrs Sarah Craggs Research Projects Administrator 44302 E2.02 (Christopherson Building)
Mrs Nichola Hall Undergraduate Administrator 42498 E2.02 (Christopherson Building)
Miss Louise Hudson Postgraduate Administrator 41708 E2.02 (Christopherson Building)
Mx Emjay Nicholas Administrator (Institute of Coding) 46942 E109 (Christopherson Building)
Ms Denise Norman Finance Administrator 44303 E260 (Higginson Building)
Mrs Johanna Waite Project Manager (Institute of Coding) 42492 E109 (Christopherson Building)
Miss Charlotte Warren Assistant Administrator 42526 E2.02 (Christopherson Building)
Mrs Linda Young Finance Administrator 42354 E260 (Higginson Building)

Contact Us