Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Computer Science

Staff

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Professor Gordon Love Head of Department of Computer Science 41721 E292 g.d.love@durham.ac.uk
Dr Eleni Akrida Assistant Professor (Teaching) 48386 E107 Contact Eleni Akrida
Dr Noura Al Moubayed Assistant Professor 41749 E236 noura.al-moubayed@durham.ac.uk
Professor Sue Black Professor of Computer Science and Technology Evangelist 42492 E109 Contact Sue Black
Professor Magnus Bordewich Professor 42329 m.j.r.bordewich@durham.ac.uk
Dr Steven Bradley Associate Professor (Teaching) 41754 s.p.bradley@durham.ac.uk
Professor Toby Breckon Professor 42396 toby.breckon@durham.ac.uk
Professor David Budgen Professor 41724 david.budgen@durham.ac.uk
Professor Alexandra Cristea Professor of Computer Science E291 alexandra.i.cristea@durham.ac.uk
Dr Konrad Dabrowski Teaching Fellow E103 konrad.dabrowski@durham.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Dantchev Assistant Professor 41761 s.s.dantchev@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Drummond Associate Professor (Teaching) 41713 sarah.drummond@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tom Friedetzky Associate Professor 44285 tom.friedetzky@durham.ac.uk
Dr Maximilien Gadouleau Associate Professor 41729 m.r.gadouleau@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ioannis Ivrissimtzis Associate Professor 44288 ioannis.ivrissimtzis@durham.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Johnson Professor 41747 E251 matthew.johnson2@durham.ac.uk
Dr George Alex Koulieris Assistant Professor E111 georgios.a.koulieris@durham.ac.uk
Professor Andrei Krokhin Professor 41743 andrei.krokhin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Frederick Li Assistant Professor 44299 frederick.li@durham.ac.uk
Dr Yang Long Assistant Professor 48133 E112 yang.long@durham.ac.uk
Professor Gordon Love Head of Department 41721 E292 g.d.love@durham.ac.uk
Dr Barnaby Martin Associate Professor 42515 barnaby.d.martin@durham.ac.uk
Dr George Mertzios Associate Professor 42429
Dr Lawrence Mitchell Assistant Professor E333 lawrence.mitchell@durham.ac.uk
Professor Malcolm Munro Emeritus Professor 41744 malcolm.munro@durham.ac.uk
Dr Boguslaw Obara Associate Professor 42431 E290
Professor Daniel Paulusma Professor 41723 daniel.paulusma@durham.ac.uk
Dr Robert Powell Assistant Professor (Teaching) 41704 robert.powell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Lei Shi Assistant Professor 48131 E116 Contact Lei Shi
Dr Craig Stewart Assistant Professor (Teaching) E107 Contact Craig Stewart
Professor Iain Stewart Professor 41720 i.a.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Dr Donald Sturgeon Assistant Professor 48132 E367 donald.j.sturgeon@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tobias Weinzierl Associate Professor 42519 tobias.weinzierl@durham.ac.uk
Dr Chris Willcocks Assistant Professor E111a christopher.g.willcocks@durham.ac.uk
NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Miss Carrie Beattie Departmental Manager 41757 E2.01 (Christopherson Building) carrie.beattie@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Chilton Finance Administrator 42467 E260 (Higginson Building) jane.chilton@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Craggs Research Projects Administrator 44302 E2.02 (Christopherson Building) sarah.craggs@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Nichola Hall Undergraduate Administrator 42498 E2.02 (Christopherson Building) nichola.hall@durham.ac.uk
Miss Louise Hudson Postgraduate Administrator 41708 E2.02 (Christopherson Building) louise.hudson@durham.ac.uk
Mx Emjay Nicholas Administrator (Institute of Coding) 46942 E109 (Christopherson Building) emjay.nicholas@durham.ac.uk
Ms Denise Norman Finance Administrator 44303 E260 (Higginson Building) denise.norman@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Johanna Waite Project Manager (Institute of Coding) 42492 E109 (Christopherson Building) johanna.waite@durham.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Warren Assistant Administrator 42526 E2.02 (Christopherson Building) charlotte.a.warren@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Linda Young Finance Administrator 42354 E260 (Higginson Building) l.m.young@durham.ac.uk
NamePositionEmail
Dr Neelanjan Bhowmik Post Doctoral Research Associate neelanjan.bhowmik@durham.ac.uk
Ms Yona Binti-abd-gaus Post Doctoral Research Associate yona.f.binti-abd-gaus@durham.ac.uk
Dr Nick Brettell Post Doctoral Research Associate nicholas.j.brettell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Khalid Ismail Post Doctoral Research Associate khalid.n.ismail@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ning Jia Research Associate ning.jia@durham.ac.uk
Dr Philip Kinghorn KTP Associate Contact Philip Kinghorn
Dr Duo Li Post Doctoral Research Associate duo.li@durham.ac.uk
Mr Charles Murray Post Doctoral Research Associate c.d.murray@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jakub Opršal Post Doctoral Research Assistant jakub.oprsal@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nan Wang KTP Associate nan.wang@durham.ac.uk
Dr Qian Wang Post Doctoral Research Associate qian.wang@durham.ac.uk
Dr Viktor Zamaraev Post Doctoral Research Associate Contact Viktor Zamaraev
NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mrs Latifah Abduh Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Latifah Abduh
Mr Philip Adey Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) philip.a.adey@durham.ac.uk
Mr Olanrewaju Tahir Aduragba Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Olanrewaju Tahir Aduragba
Mr Samet Akcay Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 samet.akcay@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ahmed Alamri Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Ahmed Alamri
Mr Mohammed Alatiyyah Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) mohammed.h.alatiyyah@durham.ac.uk
Miss Khulood Alharbi Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Khulood Alharbi
Mr Meshal Alharbi Postgraduate Student meshal.g.alharbi@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Shuaa Alharbi Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 shuaa.s.alharbi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Zakhriya Alhassan Postgraduate Student E280 zakhriya.n.alhassan@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Haifa Alhasson Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 h.f.alhasson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Tahani Aljohani Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) tahani.aljohani@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Latifah Almuqren Postgraduate Student Contact Latifah Almuqren
Miss Muna Almushyti Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) muna.i.almushyti@durham.ac.uk
Ms Aeshah Almutairi Postgraduate Student E280 aeshah.a.almutairi@durham.ac.uk
Aljawharah Alnasser Postgraduate Student aljawharah.m.alnasser@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Laila Alrajhi Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Laila Alrajhi
Ms Amani Alsaqqaf Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) amani.z.alsaqqaf@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Aishah Alsehaim Postgraduate Student Contact Aishah Alsehaim
Mr Naif Alshammari Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 naif.alshammari@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mohammad Alshehri Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) mohammad.a.alshehri@durham.ac.uk
Mr Amir Atapour-Abarghouei Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 amir.atapour-abarghouei@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jack Barker Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Jack Barker
Mr John Brennan Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 j.d.brennan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pedro Cardenas Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 pedro.cardenas-canto@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dominic Etienne Charrier Postgraduate Student 42375 E390 dominic.e.charrier@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Frawley Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Jonathan Frawley
Mr Amit Gajbhiye Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 amit.gajbhiye@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdul Ghani Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Abdul Ghani
Mr Cesar Higuera-higuera Postgraduate Student Contact Cesar Higuera-higuera
Dr Christopher Holder Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 c.j.holder@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brian Kostadinov Shalon Isaac-Medina Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) brian.k.isaac-medina@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Jackson Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 p.t.g.jackson@durham.ac.uk
Ms Bruna Maciel-Pearson Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 b.g.maciel-pearson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Amar Nasrulloh Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 amar.v.nasrulloh@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nik Khadijah Nik Aznan Postgraduate Student nik.k.nik-aznan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Giacomo Paesani Postgraduate Student giacomo.paesani@durham.ac.uk
Mr Grégoire Payen de La Garanderie Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 gregoire.p.payen-de-la-garander@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Poyser Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Matthew Poyser
Mr Will Prew Postgraduate Student 42530 E2.0 (Christopherson Building) william.t.prew@durham.ac.uk
Miss Cigdem Sazak Postgraduate Student 41736 E289 cigdem.sazak@durham.ac.uk
Mr Abdullah Sheikh Postgraduate Student abdullah.sheikh@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dean Slack Postgraduate Student dean.l.slack@durham.ac.uk
Miss Siani Smith Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Siani Smith
Mr Henry Westmacott Postgraduate Student Contact Henry Westmacott
Mr Thomas Winterbottom Postgraduate Student Contact Thomas Winterbottom
Mr Jialin Yu Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) jialin.yu@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Seyma Yucer-tektas Postgraduate Student E2.0 (Christopherson Building) Contact Seyma Yucer-tektas
Miss Xin Zhang Postgraduate Student xin.zhang3@durham.ac.uk