We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Faculty Committees

Listed below are links to the minutes and the membership of main committees of the Faculty.

  • Board of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities:  minutes
  • LTC Faculty of Arts and Humanities Sub-Committee: minutes

The Faculty is also represented on a number of the University's senior committees. The Faculty's representatives upon these committees are:

Council Committees:

Joint Committees:

Senate Committees: