We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Archaeology

Research Postgraduates

Mr Ali Almeqbaali
Ms Susan Aylard
Mr Pertev Basri
Mr Samuel Bithell Contact Samuel Bithell
Mr Peter Brown
Ms Enas Bubtana
Mr John Carson Contact John Carson
Mr John Castling
Mr Edward Caswell
Ms Yuqing Chen
Dr Riia Chmielowski Contact Riia Chmielowski
Kelly Marie Clarke Contact Kelly Marie Clarke
Ms Kayla Crowder
Mr Luke Dale Contact Luke Dale
Ms Maria De Falco Contact Maria De Falco
Mr Giuseppe Delia Contact Giuseppe Delia
Mr Daniel Eddisford Contact Daniel Eddisford
Mr Malcolm Evans Contact Malcolm Evans
Miss Ana Fernandes-de-Almeida Contact Ana Fernandes-de-Almeida
Mr Andrew Ferrara Contact Andrew Ferrara
Kori Lea Filipek
Ms Anna Finneran Contact Anna Finneran
Mrs Yasmine Galal Abdel-Maaboud Sallam Contact Yasmine Galal Abdel-Maaboud Sallam
Mr Perry Gardner
Ms Gudrun Gisladottir Contact Gudrun Gisladottir
Mr Adam Goodfellow
Miss Helen Greetham
Miss Ingrid Grueso-Dominguez Contact Ingrid Grueso-Dominguez
Ms Emily Hanscam
Miss Katie Haworth
Miss Katherine Hill
Mr Israel Hinojosa-Baliño
Mr John Horrocks Contact John Horrocks
Ms Freya Horsfield
Mr Simon Hughes
Mr Stephen Humphreys Contact Stephen Humphreys
Ms Ann Jacobsen Contact Ann Jacobsen
Miss Kirsty Jones
Ms Lauren Kancle
Mrs Gulzhan Karibayeva Contact Gulzhan Karibayeva
Mrs Ellen Kendall
Ms Eileen Kerhouant Contact Eileen Kerhouant
Mr Min Kwack
Ms Anouk Lafortune-Bernard
Mr Tristan Lake Contact Tristan Lake
Ms Maryline Lambert
Ms Allison Lee
Mr Antony Lee
Miss Mocen Li
Ms Ziyi Li Contact Ziyi Li
Ms Madeline Line
Ms Tessi Loeffelmann Contact Tessi Loeffelmann
Miss Esmeralda Lundius
Mr Paschalis Makrogiannelis
Mrs Giorgia Marchiori Contact Giorgia Marchiori
Miss Martina Massimino
Miss Felicity Amelia McDowall
Miss Charlotte McElvaney
Miss Lisa-Elen Meyering Contact Lisa-Elen Meyering
Mr Nicolas Mias
Mr Michal Michalski
Ms Jiajing Mo Contact Jiajing Mo
Miss Sarah Morrison
Mr Domhnall O'Meara Contact Domhnall O'Meara
Mr Latif Oksuz Contact Latif Oksuz
Miss Barbara Oosterwijk
Mr Aryel Pacheco-Miranda
Miss Julie Peacock
Mr Bennjamin J. Penny-Mason Contact Bennjamin J. Penny-Mason
Miss Lydia Prosser
Ms Leslie Quade
Mr Jonathan Quiery Contact Jonathan Quiery
Mr Maxime Ratcliffe
Mr Aaron Rawlinson Contact Aaron Rawlinson
Mrs Vanessa Reid
Mrs Heidi Richards Contact Heidi Richards
Mr Matthew Roberts Contact Matthew Roberts
Miss Bryony Rogers Contact Bryony Rogers
Ms Milena Salazar-Camacho Contact Milena Salazar-Camacho
Ms Heidi Shaw
Ms Christina Smith Contact Christina Smith
Miss Lisa Snape-Kennedy
Mrs Sarah Steele Contact Sarah Steele
Mrs Martha Stewart Contact Martha Stewart
Mrs Margie Stewart-Piercy Contact Margie Stewart-Piercy
Mrs Beverley Still
Mr Christoph Streb Contact Christoph Streb
Mrs Rebeca Suarez Ferreira Contact Rebeca Suarez Ferreira
Mr Andrew Tibbs
Ms Samantha Tipper
Mr Edward Treasure
Ms Katarzyna Tylawska Contact Katarzyna Tylawska
Ms Christina Unwin Contact Christina Unwin
Ms Azadeh Vafadari
Ms Lauren Walther
Ms Emma Watson Contact Emma Watson
Mr Samaratunga Weerasinghe Contact Samaratunga Weerasinghe
Mr Kai Weise Contact Kai Weise
Ms Indra Werthmann
Ms Janet Sue Wilson
Miss Isobel Wisher
Ms Ruopu Zhai