Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Archaeology

Research Postgraduates

NameEmail
Mr Ali Almeqbaali ali.a.almeqbaali@durham.ac.uk
Ms Susan Aylard s.m.aylard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pertev Basri pertev.basri2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Bithell Contact Samuel Bithell
Mr Peter Brown p.j.brown@durham.ac.uk
Ms Enas Bubtana enas.bubtana@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Carson Contact John Carson
Mr John Castling john.castling@durham.ac.uk
Mr Edward Caswell e.j.caswell@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Chappell r.c.chappell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Riia Chmielowski Contact Riia Chmielowski
Kelly Marie Clarke Contact Kelly Marie Clarke
Ms Kayla Crowder k.d.crowder@durham.ac.uk
Mr Luke Dale Contact Luke Dale
Ms Maria De Falco Contact Maria De Falco
Mr Giuseppe Delia Contact Giuseppe Delia
Mr Daniel Eddisford Contact Daniel Eddisford
Mr Ruaridh Ellison Contact Ruaridh Ellison
Mr Malcolm Evans Contact Malcolm Evans
Miss Ana Fernandes-de-Almeida Contact Ana Fernandes-de-Almeida
Mr Andrew Ferrara Contact Andrew Ferrara
Kori Lea Filipek k.l.filipek-ogden@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anna Finneran Contact Anna Finneran
Mr Matthew Fleming Contact Matthew Fleming
Mrs Yasmine Galal Abdel-Maaboud Sallam Contact Yasmine Galal Abdel-Maaboud Sallam
Mr Perry Gardner john.p.gardner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Adam Goodfellow adam.goodfellow@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helen Greetham h.l.greetham@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ingrid Grueso-Dominguez Contact Ingrid Grueso-Dominguez
Ms Emily Hanscam e.r.hanscam@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katie Haworth katie.d.haworth@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katherine Hill katherine.n.hill@durham.ac.uk
Mr Israel Hinojosa-Baliño israel.hinojosa-balino@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Horrocks Contact John Horrocks
Ms Freya Horsfield freya.horsfield@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Hughes s.j.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Humphreys Contact Stephen Humphreys
Ms Ann Jacobsen Contact Ann Jacobsen
Ms Lauren Kancle lauren.m.kancle@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Gulzhan Karibayeva Contact Gulzhan Karibayeva
Mrs Ellen Kendall e.j.kendall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Min Kwack minsoo.kwack@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anouk Lafortune-Bernard anouk.lafortune-bernard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tristan Lake Contact Tristan Lake
Ms Maryline Lambert maryline.lambert@durham.ac.uk
Ms Allison Lee allison.n.lee@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antony Lee antony.m.lee@durham.ac.uk
Miss Mocen Li mocen.li@durham.ac.uk
Ms Ziyi Li Contact Ziyi Li
Ms Madeline Line m.c.line@durham.ac.uk
Ms Tessi Loeffelmann Contact Tessi Loeffelmann
Miss Yuqi Lu yuqi.lu@durham.ac.uk
Miss Esmeralda Lundius esmeralda.i.lundius@durham.ac.uk
Mr Paschalis Makrogiannelis paschalis.makrogiannelis@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Giorgia Marchiori Contact Giorgia Marchiori
Miss Martina Massimino m.g.m.massimino@durham.ac.uk
Miss Felicity Amelia McDowall felicity.a.mcdowall@durham.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte McElvaney charlotte.s.mcelvaney@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lisa-Elen Meyering Contact Lisa-Elen Meyering
Mr Michal Michalski michal.m.michalski@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jiajing Mo Contact Jiajing Mo
Miss Sarah Morrison sarah.h.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Domhnall O'Meara Contact Domhnall O'Meara
Mr Latif Oksuz Contact Latif Oksuz
Miss Barbara Oosterwijk barbara.oosterwijk@durham.ac.uk
Mr Aryel Pacheco-Miranda a.h.pacheco-miranda@durham.ac.uk
Miss Julie Peacock julie.peacock@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bennjamin J. Penny-Mason Contact Bennjamin J. Penny-Mason
Ms Leslie Quade leslie.quade@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Quiery Contact Jonathan Quiery
Mr Maxime Ratcliffe maxime.j.ratcliffe@durham.ac.uk
Mr Aaron Rawlinson Contact Aaron Rawlinson
Mrs Vanessa Reid vanessa.m.reid@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Heidi Richards Contact Heidi Richards
Mr Matthew Roberts Contact Matthew Roberts
Miss Bryony Rogers Contact Bryony Rogers
Mr Takashi Sakamoto Contact Takashi Sakamoto
Ms Christina Smith Contact Christina Smith
Miss Lisa Snape-Kennedy l.m.snape-kennedy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Martha Stewart Contact Martha Stewart
Mrs Margie Stewart-Piercy Contact Margie Stewart-Piercy
Mr Christoph Streb Contact Christoph Streb
Mrs Rebeca Suarez Ferreira Contact Rebeca Suarez Ferreira
Mr Andrew Tibbs andrew.tibbs@durham.ac.uk
Ms Samantha Tipper s.n.tipper@durham.ac.uk
Mr Edward Treasure e.r.treasure2@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katarzyna Tylawska Contact Katarzyna Tylawska
Ms Christina Unwin Contact Christina Unwin
Ms Azadeh Vafadari azadeh.vafadari@durham.ac.uk
Miss Costanza Vecchiet costanza.vecchiet@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lauren Walther l.j.walther@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Watson Contact Emma Watson
Mr Samaratunga Weerasinghe Contact Samaratunga Weerasinghe
Mr Kai Weise Contact Kai Weise
Ms Indra Werthmann i.j.e.werthmann@durham.ac.uk
Ms Janet Sue Wilson suzi.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Isobel Wisher isobel.c.wisher@durham.ac.uk