Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Archaeology

Research Postgraduates

NameEmail
Mr Meshal Alenezi Contact Meshal Alenezi
Mr Majed Alonazi majed.alonazi@durham.ac.uk
Ms Susan Aylard s.m.aylard@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Bennett j.e.bennett@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Bithell Contact Samuel Bithell
Mr Andrew Bonfini a.m.bonfini@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lily Bossin lily.bossin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Brown p.j.brown@durham.ac.uk
Ms Enas Bubtana enas.bubtana@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Carson Contact John Carson
Mr Edward Caswell e.j.caswell@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Chappell r.c.chappell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Richard Clark Contact Richard Clark
Kelly Marie Clarke Contact Kelly Marie Clarke
Mr Cameron Clegg c.b.clegg@durham.ac.uk
Ms Kayla Crowder Contact Kayla Crowder
Mr Luke Dale Contact Luke Dale
Miss Anna Davies-Barrett anna.barrett@durham.ac.uk
Miss Maria de Falco Contact Maria de Falco
Mr William Deadman william.deadman@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jeremy Disley j.f.disley@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Dixon Contact Joseph Dixon
Mr Daniel Eddisford Contact Daniel Eddisford
Mr Ruaridh Ellison Contact Ruaridh Ellison
Mr Malcolm Evans Contact Malcolm Evans
Ms Kori Lea Filipek-Ogden k.l.filipek-ogden@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anna Finneran Contact Anna Finneran
Mr Matthew Fleming Contact Matthew Fleming
Mrs Yasmine Galal Abdel-Maaboud Sallam Contact Yasmine Galal Abdel-Maaboud Sallam
Mr Adam Goodfellow adam.goodfellow@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helen Greetham h.l.greetham@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ingrid Grueso-Dominguez Contact Ingrid Grueso-Dominguez
Ms Emily Hanscam e.r.hanscam@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katie Haworth katie.d.haworth@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katherine Hill katherine.n.hill@durham.ac.uk
Mr Israel Hinojosa-Baliño israel.hinojosa-balino@durham.ac.uk
Miss Claire Hodson c.m.hodson@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Horrocks Contact John Horrocks
Ms Freya Horsfield freya.horsfield@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Hughes s.j.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Ms Floor Huisman f.j.huisman@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Humphreys Contact Stephen Humphreys
Ms Ann Jacobsen Contact Ann Jacobsen
Miss Lucie Johnson l.j.johnson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Gulzhan Karibayeva Contact Gulzhan Karibayeva
Mrs Ellen Kendall e.j.kendall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Min Kwack minsoo.kwack@durham.ac.uk
Miss Harriet Lacey h.r.lacey@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anouk Lafortune-Bernard Contact Anouk Lafortune-Bernard
Ms Sophie Laidler sophie.laidler@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tristan Lake Contact Tristan Lake
Ms Maryline Lambert maryline.lambert@durham.ac.uk
Ms Allison Lee Contact Allison Lee
Miss Andrea Leigh Contact Andrea Leigh
Miss Stefanie Leluschko Contact Stefanie Leluschko
Ms Mocen Li Contact Mocen Li
Miss Madeline Line Contact Madeline Line
Ms Tessi Loeffelmann Contact Tessi Loeffelmann
Miss Esmeralda Lundius esmeralda.i.lundius@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jillian Maguire j.r.maguire@durham.ac.uk
Mr Paschalis Makrogiannelis paschalis.makrogiannelis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Juan Mancilla-Tapia Contact Juan Mancilla-Tapia
Mrs Giorgia Marchiori Contact Giorgia Marchiori
Ms Armineh Marghussian a.k.marghussian@durham.ac.uk
Miss Martina Massimino m.g.m.massimino@durham.ac.uk
Miss Felicity Amelia McDowall felicity.a.mcdowall@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lisa-Elen Meyering Contact Lisa-Elen Meyering
Mr David Moger Contact David Moger
Miss Abigail Molenaar Contact Abigail Molenaar
Miss Joanna Moore j.f.moore@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Morrison sarah.h.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Anne Mortimer a.e.mortimer@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sian Mui sean.mui@durham.ac.uk
Mr Cezary Namirski cezary.namirski@durham.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Neil Contact Samantha Neil
Mr Andrew Nicholl andrew.c.nicholl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Don O'Meara Contact Don O'Meara
Mr Latif Oksuz Contact Latif Oksuz
Mr Aryel Pacheco-Miranda a.h.pacheco-miranda@durham.ac.uk
Miss Julie Peacock Contact Julie Peacock
Mr Bennjamin J. Penny-Mason Contact Bennjamin J. Penny-Mason
Mrs Elina Petersone-Gordina elina.petersone-gordina@durham.ac.uk
Mr Adam Prins adam.prins@durham.ac.uk
Ms Leslie Quade leslie.quade@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Quiery Contact Jonathan Quiery
Ms Kendra Quinn Contact Kendra Quinn
Mr Maxime Ratcliffe Contact Maxime Ratcliffe
Mr Aaron Rawlinson Contact Aaron Rawlinson
Miss Diane Rego d.e.m.rego@durham.ac.uk
Miss Heidi Richards Contact Heidi Richards
Mr Matthew Roberts Contact Matthew Roberts
Mrs Lesley Robinson Contact Lesley Robinson
Miss Bryony Rogers Contact Bryony Rogers
Mr Takashi Sakamoto Contact Takashi Sakamoto
Miss Ariadne Schulz a.l.schulz@durham.ac.uk
Ms Joanne Shoebridge j.e.shoebridge@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lisa Snape-Kennedy l.m.snape-kennedy@durham.ac.uk
Miss Elena Soulioti elena.soulioti@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Martha Stewart Contact Martha Stewart
Mrs Margie Stewart-Piercy Contact Margie Stewart-Piercy
Miss Rebeca Suarez Ferreira r.b.suarez-ferreira@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Tibbs andrew.tibbs@durham.ac.uk
Ms Samantha Tipper s.n.tipper@durham.ac.uk
Mr Edward Treasure e.r.treasure2@durham.ac.uk
Ms Azadeh Vafadari azadeh.vafadari@durham.ac.uk
Miss Costanza Vecchiet costanza.vecchiet@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lauren Walther l.j.walther@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Watson Contact Emma Watson
Mr Samaratunga Weerasinghe Contact Samaratunga Weerasinghe
Miss Rebecca Wells r.d.wells@durham.ac.uk
Ms Indra Werthmann i.j.e.werthmann@durham.ac.uk
Ms Janet Sue Wilson suzi.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Ran Zhang ran.zhang@durham.ac.uk