Durham University

Department of Archaeology

Research Postgraduates

NameEmail
Mr Ali Almeqbaali ali.a.almeqbaali@durham.ac.uk
Ms Susan Aylard s.m.aylard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pertev Basri pertev.basri2@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Bithell samuel.t.bithell@durham.ac.uk
Mr Peter Brown p.j.brown@durham.ac.uk
Ms Enas Bubtana enas.bubtana@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Carson john.l.carson@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Castling john.castling@durham.ac.uk
Mr Edward Caswell e.j.caswell@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Chappell r.c.chappell@durham.ac.uk
Dr Riia Chmielowski riia.m.chmielowski@durham.ac.uk
Kelly Marie Clarke kelly.m.clarke@durham.ac.uk
Ms Kayla Crowder k.d.crowder@durham.ac.uk
Mr Luke Dale luke.c.dale@durham.ac.uk
Ms Maria De Falco maria.de-falco@durham.ac.uk
Mr Giuseppe Delia giuseppe.delia@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Eddisford d.m.eddisford@durham.ac.uk
Mr Ruaridh Ellison r.i.ellison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Malcolm Evans m.j.evans@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ana Fernandes-de-Almeida veronica.freitas@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Ferrara andrew.w.ferrara@durham.ac.uk
Kori Lea Filipek k.l.filipek-ogden@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anna Finneran anna.c.finneran@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Fleming matthew.fleming@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Yasmine Galal Abdel-Maaboud Sallam yasmine.m.galal@durham.ac.uk
Mr Perry Gardner john.p.gardner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Adam Goodfellow adam.goodfellow@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helen Greetham h.l.greetham@durham.ac.uk
Miss Ingrid Grueso-Dominguez ingrid.grueso@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emily Hanscam e.r.hanscam@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katie Haworth katie.d.haworth@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katherine Hill katherine.n.hill@durham.ac.uk
Mr Israel Hinojosa-Baliño israel.hinojosa-balino@durham.ac.uk
Mr John Horrocks john.r.horrocks@durham.ac.uk
Ms Freya Horsfield freya.horsfield@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Hughes s.j.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Humphreys s.d.humphreys@durham.ac.uk
Ms Ann Jacobsen ann.s.jacobsen@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lauren Kancle lauren.m.kancle@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Gulzhan Karibayeva gulzhan.karibayeva@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Ellen Kendall e.j.kendall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Min Kwack minsoo.kwack@durham.ac.uk
Ms Anouk Lafortune-Bernard anouk.lafortune-bernard@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tristan Lake tristan.lake@durham.ac.uk
Ms Maryline Lambert maryline.lambert@durham.ac.uk
Ms Allison Lee allison.n.lee@durham.ac.uk
Mr Antony Lee antony.m.lee@durham.ac.uk
Miss Mocen Li mocen.li@durham.ac.uk
Ms Ziyi Li ziyi.li3@durham.ac.uk
Ms Madeline Line m.c.line@durham.ac.uk
Ms Tessi Loeffelmann tessi.loeffelmann@durham.ac.uk
Miss Yuqi Lu yuqi.lu@durham.ac.uk
Miss Esmeralda Lundius esmeralda.i.lundius@durham.ac.uk
Mr Paschalis Makrogiannelis paschalis.makrogiannelis@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Giorgia Marchiori giorgia.marchiori@durham.ac.uk
Miss Martina Massimino m.g.m.massimino@durham.ac.uk
Miss Felicity Amelia McDowall felicity.a.mcdowall@durham.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte McElvaney charlotte.s.mcelvaney@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lisa-Elen Meyering lisa-elen.meyering@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michal Michalski michal.m.michalski@durham.ac.uk
Ms Jiajing Mo jiajing.mo@durham.ac.uk
Miss Joanna Moore j.f.moore@durham.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Morrison sarah.h.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Domhnall O'Meara don.p.o'meara@durham.ac.uk
Mr Latif Oksuz latif.oksuz@durham.ac.uk
Miss Barbara Oosterwijk barbara.oosterwijk@durham.ac.uk
Mr Aryel Pacheco-Miranda a.h.pacheco-miranda@durham.ac.uk
Miss Julie Peacock julie.peacock@durham.ac.uk
Mr Bennjamin J. Penny-Mason bennjamin.j.penny-mason@durham.ac.uk
Ms Leslie Quade leslie.quade@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Quiery jonathan.m.quiery@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maxime Ratcliffe maxime.j.ratcliffe@durham.ac.uk
Mr Aaron Rawlinson aaron.a.rawlinson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Vanessa Reid vanessa.m.reid@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Heidi Richards h.e.richards@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Roberts matthew.i.roberts@durham.ac.uk
Miss Bryony Rogers bryony.l.rogers@durham.ac.uk
Mr Takashi Sakamoto takashi.sakamoto@durham.ac.uk
Ms Christina Smith christina.e.smith@durham.ac.uk
Miss Lisa Snape-Kennedy l.m.snape-kennedy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Martha Stewart m.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Margie Stewart-Piercy margie.stewart-piercy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christoph Streb christoph.k.streb@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Rebeca Suarez Ferreira r.b.suarez-ferreira@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Tibbs andrew.tibbs@durham.ac.uk
Ms Samantha Tipper s.n.tipper@durham.ac.uk
Mr Edward Treasure e.r.treasure2@durham.ac.uk
Ms Katarzyna Tylawska katarzyna.tylawska@durham.ac.uk
Ms Christina Unwin christina.unwin@durham.ac.uk
Ms Azadeh Vafadari azadeh.vafadari@durham.ac.uk
Miss Costanza Vecchiet costanza.vecchiet@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lauren Walther l.j.walther@durham.ac.uk
Ms Emma Watson e.e.watson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Samaratunga Weerasinghe samaratunga.g.weerasinghe@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kai Weise kai.weise@durham.ac.uk
Ms Indra Werthmann i.j.e.werthmann@durham.ac.uk
Ms Janet Sue Wilson suzi.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Isobel Wisher isobel.c.wisher@durham.ac.uk