Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Anthropology

Honorary Research Staff

NamePositionEmail
Dr Krzysztof Bierski Visiting Fellow Contact Krzysztof Bierski
Dr Jesse Bonwitt Honorary Fellow Contact Jesse Bonwitt
Rabb Barbara Borts Honourary Fellow Contact Barbara Borts
Dr Klara Anna Capova Honorary Fellow k.a.capova@durham.ac.uk
Prof Michael B. Carrithers Emeritus Professor Contact Michael B. Carrithers
Dr Meixuan Chen Honorary Fellow Contact Meixuan Chen
Dr Esther Clarke Honorary Fellow Contact Esther Clarke
Dr Peter J. Collins Emeritus Reader p.j.collins@durham.ac.uk
Dr Alessandro Corso Honorary Fellow Contact Alessandro Corso
Mr Christopher Diming Honorary Fellow Contact Christopher Diming
Dr David Dupuis Visiting Fellow david.dupuis@durham.ac.uk
Dr Iain Edgar Emeritus Reader i.r.edgar@durham.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Harcourt Honorary Fellow Contact Caroline Harcourt
Dr Jayne Jeffries Visiting Fellow Contact Jayne Jeffries
Dr Leslie Jessop Official Visitor Contact Leslie Jessop
Dr Aneesa Kassam Honorary Fellow Contact Aneesa Kassam
Dr Sharon Kessler Honorary Fellow sharon.e.kessler@durham.ac.uk
Dr Claudia Merli Honorary Fellow claudia.merli@durham.ac.uk
Dr David O'Kane Honorary Fellow Contact David O'Kane
Ms Marie-claire Pagano Honorary Fellow Contact Marie-claire Pagano
Dr Joanna Puckering Honorary Fellow joanna.puckering@durham.ac.uk
Ms Tharindi Udalagama Honorary Fellow Contact Tharindi Udalagama
Dr Stefano Vaglio Honorary Fellow stefano.vaglio@durham.ac.uk
Dr Megan Wainwright Honorary Fellow m.j.wainwright@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sian Waters Honorary Fellow Contact Sian Waters
Prof Li Xiang Academic Visitor Contact Li Xiang