Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Anthropology

Honorary Research Staff

NamePositionEmail
Dr Rosita Armytage Honorary Research Fellow rosita.armytage@durham.ac.uk
Dr Dori Beeler Honorary Research Fellow d.m.beeler@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jesse Bonwitt Honorary Research Fellow Contact Jesse Bonwitt
Rabb Barbara Borts Honourary Research Fellow Contact Barbara Borts
Dr Klara Anna Capova Honorary Research Fellow k.a.capova@durham.ac.uk
Dr Esther Clarke Honorary Research Fellow Contact Esther Clarke
Dr Peter J. Collins Emeritus Reader p.j.collins@durham.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Cooper Honorary Research Fellow gillian.cooper@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alessandro Corso Honorary Research Fellow Contact Alessandro Corso
Mr Christopher Diming Honorary Research Fellow Contact Christopher Diming
Dr Wendy Dirks Honorary Research Fellow Contact Wendy Dirks
Dr Andrea Donaldson Honorary Research Fellow Contact Andrea Donaldson
Dr David Dupuis Visiting Fellow david.dupuis@durham.ac.uk
Dr Iain Edgar Emeritus Reader i.r.edgar@durham.ac.uk
Dr Michele Fontefrancesco Honorary Research Fellow Contact Michele Fontefrancesco
Dr Jayne Jeffries Visiting Fellow Contact Jayne Jeffries
Dr Leslie Jessop Official Visitor Contact Leslie Jessop
Dr Aneesa Kassam Honorary Research Fellow Contact Aneesa Kassam
Dr Sharon Kessler Honorary Research Fellow sharon.e.kessler@durham.ac.uk
Dr Kesson Magid Honorary Research Fellow Contact Kesson Magid
Dr Margherita Margiotti Honorary Research Fellow Contact Margherita Margiotti
Dr Muhammad A. Z. Mughal Honorary Research Fellow Contact Muhammad A. Z. Mughal
Dr Jordan Mullard Honorary Research Fellow Contact Jordan Mullard
Dr David O'Kane Honorary Research Fellow Contact David O'Kane
Ms Marie-claire Pagano Honorary Research Fellow Contact Marie-claire Pagano
Dr Joanna Puckering Honorary Research Fellow joanna.puckering@durham.ac.uk
Ms Joanna Rodgers Honorary Research Fellow Contact Joanna Rodgers
Dr Alanna Rudzik Honorary Research Fellow alanna.rudzik@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Shah Honorary Research Fellow r.c.hughes@durham.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Shuttleworth Honorary Research Fellow Contact Andrew Shuttleworth
Dr Malcolm T. Smith Honorary Research Fellow Contact Malcolm T. Smith
Dr Ana Sousa-Santos Honorary Research Fellow Contact Ana Sousa-Santos
Dr Joseph Stubbersfield Honorary Research Fellow Contact Joseph Stubbersfield
Dr Frances Thirlway Honorary Research Fellow Contact Frances Thirlway
Mr Peter Tomlin Honorary Research Fellow Contact Peter Tomlin
Ms Tharindi Udalagama Honorary Research Fellow Contact Tharindi Udalagama
Dr Stefano Vaglio Honorary Research Fellow stefano.vaglio@durham.ac.uk
Dr Megan Wainwright Honorary Research Fellow m.j.wainwright@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sian Waters Honorary Research Fellow Contact Sian Waters
Dr Sam Williams Honorary Research Fellow s.t.williams@durham.ac.uk
Prof Li Xiang Academic Visitor Contact Li Xiang