Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Anthropology

Administrative & Technical Staff

Administrative Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mrs Janet Cummings Operations Administrator 41605 janet.m.cummings@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rachel S. Dickins Department Manager 41626 r.s.dickins@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Brenda Grant Learning and Teaching Administrator 41613 brenda.grant@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Haswell PGR Adminstrator 41163 laura.haswell@durham.ac.uk
Mr Damian Johnson Finance Administrator 41614 anthropology.finance@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jennifer Legg Learning and Teaching Administrator 41620 jennifer.legg@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rosie Legg Assistant Manager (Learning and Teaching) 41594 rosie.legg@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Kate Payne Senior Research Administrator 41608 Contact Kate Payne

Technical Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mrs Valerie Affleck Lab Technician Contact Valerie Affleck
Mrs Judith Manghan Technician 41606 Contact Judith Manghan