Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Anthropology

People

The New Immortalities project has created significant collaborative networks both within and outside the university.


Professor Bob Simpson
Department of Anthropology
robert.simpson@durham.ac.uk
Professor Douglas Davies
Department of Theology and Religion
douglas.davies@durham.ac.uk
Dr Tom Widger
Department of Anthropology
tom.widger@durham.ac.uk
Dr Claudia Merli
Department of Anthropology
claudia.merli@durham.ac.uk
Professor Sarah Atkinson
Department of Geography
s.j.atkinson@durham.ac.uk
Dr Margherita Margiotti
Department of Anthropology
margherita.margiotti@durham.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
Dr Ciara Kierans
University of Liverpool
C.Kierans@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Hallam
University of Oxford
elizabeth.hallam@anthro.ox.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Rumble
University of Exeter
Dr Arnar Arnason
University of Aberdeen
Rachel Douglas-Jones
University of Copenhagen
Dr Elisabeth Anstett
Paris
E.Anstett@corpsesofmassviolence.eu
Maria Olejaz Tellerup
University of Copenhagen
maole@sund.ku.dk
Suzanne Adahl
University of Turku
Karen DeLooze
Leuven
Dr Angharad Closs-Stephens
Swansea University
a.c.stephens@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Jessie Cooper
University of Liverpool
J.C.Cooper@liverpool.ac.uk