We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Theology and Religion

Department Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Membership of the Department Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee for 2018-19:

Chair Robert Song
Head of Department Chris Insole
Director of UG Studies (or nominee) David Janzen
Director of PG Studies (or nominee) Alec Ryrie
One postdoctoral researcher/part-time teaching staff representative Gabrielle Thomas
One other academic staff representative Kimberley Fowler
Department Manager Susan Bates
Undergraduate representative (1) Gemma Cotton
Undergraduate representative (2) Ben Millar
Postgraduate representative (1) Meron Gebreananaye
Postgraduate representative (2) Gael Pardoen
Faculty EDI Co-ordinator Sarah Miles (Classics Dept)
University EDI Co-ordinator Louise Herron (Equality and Diversity Unit)
Co-opted member Rebecca Neale
Secretary (in attendance) Claire Williams