Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Sociology

Events

Please note these events are all open to everyone unless otherwise specified.

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020