We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Psychology

Academic Staff

Head of Department: Professor Richard Crisp Chair of Board of Studies 43276 L52
Mrs Carolyn Loughlin PA to the Head of Department 43237 L49
Academic Staff: Dr John Adams Assistant Professor 40108 E006
Dr Anthony Atkinson Associate Professor 43234 L55
Dr Ulrik Beierholm Assistant Professor 43249 L13
Dr Lynda Boothroyd Associate Professor 43289 L77
Dr Mike Burt Assistant Professor 43269 L64
Dr Zanna Clay Assistant Professor 49114 L17
Dr Jason Connolly Assistant Professor 43217 L14
Dr Judith Covey Assistant Professor 40104 E005
Dr Dorothy Cowie Assistant Professor 43270 L76
Professor Richard Crisp Head of Department 43276 L52
Dr Alexander Easton Associate Professor (Reader) 43257 , 40121 L72 D103f
Dr Amanda Ellison Associate Professor (Reader) 40430 E008
Professor Charles Fernyhough Professor (0.5) 43243 L80
Dr Anna Grubert Assistant Professor 40447 E003
Dr Mary Hanley Assistant Professor 43239 L62
Dr Markus Hausmann Associate Professor 43286 L53
Dr Niklas Ihssen Assistant Professor 40808 E022
Dr Bob Kentridge Associate Professor (Reader) 43261 L48A
Dr Alison Lane Assistant Professor 40431 E017
Dr Colin Lever Associate Professor 43260 L15
Dr Anthony McGregor Associate Professor (Reader) 43277 L63
Dr Marko Nardini Associate Professor (Reader) 43255 L71
Prof Claire O'Malley Professor
Dr Maria Olkkonen Assistant Professor 43266 L79
Dr Nadja Reissland Associate Professor 43287 , 43278 (lab) L80
Dr Deborah Riby Associate Professor (Reader) 43247 L60
Dr David Sanderson Associate Professor 43242 L10
Dr Daniel Smith Associate Professor 40436 E011
Dr Lore Thaler Associate Professor 43290 L61
Professor Graham Towl Professor 43245 L16
Dr Holger Wiese Associate Professor 40433 E007
Emeritus Staff: Professor John Findlay Emeritus Professor
Professor David Milner Emeritus Professor
Professor David Over Emeritus Professor
Honorary Staff: Dr Donald Brechin Honorary Fellow
Dr Stephen Evans Honorary Fellow
Dr Sayed Kazmi Visiting Associate
Mr Manjunath Prasad Honorary Fellow
Dr Harriet Rosenthal Honorary Fellow
Dr Mu Sun Honorary Fellow
Dr Nicholas Thomson Honorary Fellow
Dr Tammi Walker Honorary Fellow