We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Physics

Staff profile

Mrs Dorothy Jenkins

XGAL Administrative Secretary in the Department of Physics
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 33 43635
Room number: ocw222
Room number: OCW222

(email at

Research Groups