Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Department of Physics

All future events

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020