Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Physics

All future events

Friday 26 May 2017

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Thursday 8 June 2017

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Monday 19 June 2017

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Monday 6 November 2017

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Monday 19 March 2018

  • CfAI Workshop 9:00am onwards, OCW017 (Ogden West L0 seminar room)

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

  • CfAI Workshop until 6:00pm, OCW017 (Ogden West L0 seminar room)