Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Department of Physics

All future events

Monday 26 February 2018

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Thursday 8 March 2018

Friday 9 March 2018

  • Level 4 Project Seminars 9:00am to 6:00pm, PH132 (Sir James Knott Room), PH205b (Level 2 Laboratory) + PH221 (Bransden Room)

Monday 12 March 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Monday 19 March 2018

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Thursday 24 May 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Thursday 7 June 2018

Friday 8 June 2018

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Thursday 14 June 2018

Friday 15 June 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Wednesday 4 July 2018

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Wednesday 8 August 2018

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Wednesday 29 August 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Tuesday 2 October 2018

Wednesday 3 October 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018