Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

School of Modern Languages & Cultures

News and Events

News

Forthcoming events

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Saturday 1 June 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019

Keep up to date with Durham University