Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

School of Modern Languages & Cultures

News and Events

News

Forthcoming events

Thursday 21 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Keep up to date with Durham University