Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

School of Modern Languages & Cultures

News and Events

News

Forthcoming events

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Keep up to date with Durham University