Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Welcome to John Snow College

Events

College Events 2019/20

Tuesday 1 October, Welcome Dinner at Ramside Hall for Undergraduates & Postgraduates

Monday 21 October, 1st Year Formal at Grey College

Monday 4 November, 3rd Year Formal Dinner at Grey College

Monday 11 November, 1st Year Forma Dinnerl at Durham Castle

Wednesday 20 November, Postgraduate Scholar's Supper at Ushaw College

Monday 25 November, 1st Year Formal at Durham Castle

Tuesday 26 November, 2nd Year Formal Dinnerat Durham Town Hall

Monday 2 December, Postgraduate Formal Dinner at Durham Castle

Monday 20 January, 2nd & 3rd Year Formal Dinner at Hatfield College

Wednesday 29 January, Postgraduate Scholar's Supper at Durham Townhall

Wednesday 5 February, 1st Year Formal Dinner at Hatfield College

Wednesday 19 February, 1st Year Formal Dinner at Hatfield College

Monday 16 March, Postgraduate Scholar's Supper at Durham Town Hall

Saturday 2nd May, Annual College Dinner at Ramside Hall

Postgraduate Lunch JCR Winter Ball