Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Institute of Advanced Study

Events

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 15 January 2018

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Thursday 18 January 2018

Friday 19 January 2018

Monday 22 January 2018

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Monday 29 January 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Monday 5 February 2018

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Thursday 8 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Monday 12 March 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Thursday 15 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

Monday 19 March 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Thursday 26 April 2018

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Thursday 24 May 2018

Thursday 7 June 2018

Friday 8 June 2018

2017/18 Annual Programme: Structure

In addition to this programme of events please review the comprehensive Events Calendar for all current details. Additional events may be added during the course of the year.

Contact: enquiries.ias@durham.ac.uk if you have any questions

STOP PRESS