Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Institute of Advanced Study

Events

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

  • IAS Fellows' Seminar - tbc 1:00pm to 2:00pm, Seminar Room, Institute of Advanced Study, Irene Fellin (Istituto Affari Internazionali)

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Friday 10 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

  • IAS Fellows' Seminar - tbc 1:00pm to 2:00pm, Seminar Room, Institute of Advanced Study, Professor Laura Forlano (Illinois Institute of Technology)

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

  • IAS Fellows' Seminar - tbc 1:00pm to 2:00pm, Seminar Room, Institute of Advanced Study, Professor Torben Elgaard Jenson (Aalborg University)

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020