Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Human Resources & Organisational Development

Contact Us

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Lauren Edwards Head of Workforce Planning & Development 46518 lauren.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Caroline Hall Workforce Planning & Development Officer & People + 46449 caroline.hall@durham.ac.uk
Kevin Ferguson Workforce Planning Analyst 41642 k.a.ferguson@durham.ac.uk
Neil Dawson Workforce Planning Analyst 46421 neil.dawson@durham.ac.uk
Craig Pearson Workforce Planning & Development Senior Assistant & People + 46539 craig.pearson@durham.ac.uk
Natalie Hardy (nee Rudd) Workforce Planning & Development Senior Assistant 46513 natalie.rudd@durham.ac.uk
Emily Edwards Workforce Planning & Development Support Assistant 46526 emily.edwards@durham.ac.uk

Contact us

Human Resources
Rowan House
Mountjoy Centre
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE