Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Human Resources & Organisational Development

Contacts

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Director's Office: Mrs Joanne Race Director of Human Resources & Organisational Development 46502
Mrs Lauren Edwards Assistant HR Director (Reward & Workforce Planning) 46518 lauren.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Johnston Assistant HR Director (and Employment Lawyer) 46515 nicola.johnston@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jill Harker Executive Assistant 46503 jill.harker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Bulman Personal Assistant 46501 caroline.bulman@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Addison Administrator (HR Director's Office) 46422 Contact Sharon Addison
Mrs Joanne Harle Administrator (HR Director's Office) 46422 Contact Joanne Harle
HR Business Partnering Team & Employment Law: Ms Nicola Johnston Assistant Director of HR & Employment Lawyer 46515 nicola.johnston@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Woods Head of HR Business Partnering 46527 lucy.woods@durham.ac.uk
HR Business Partnering Team: Professional Support Services, Finance & Colleges: Mr Tim Mensley HR Business Partner 46507 tim.mensley@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Moller-Andersen HR Business Partner 46878 deborah.moller-andersen@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Shield HR Business Partner (Change Management) 46805 Contact Catherine Shield
Mrs Claire Malecki HR Adviser (Maternity) 44460 Contact Claire Malecki
Mrs Amy Wrightson HR Adviser (Maternity cover) 44460 Contact Amy Wrightson
Mrs Karen Houghton HR Adviser 46520 Contact Karen Houghton
Miss Beth Carpenter HR Administrator (Employee Relations) 46521 Contact Beth Carpenter
HR Business Partnering Team: Academic Faculties: Mrs Helen Symcox HR Business Partner 46508 h.l.symcox@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Devi Shanmugam HR Business Partner 46506 deivanai.shanmugam@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Saxton HR Business Partner 46497 catherine.saxton@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Judith Murphy HR Adviser 46873 Contact Judith Murphy
Mrs Joanne Davidson HR Business Partner 46534 Contact Joanne Davidson
Mrs Libbi Boyce HR Business Partner 46528 elizabeth.boyce@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kelly Sayers HR Adviser 45415 / 46500 Contact Kelly Sayers
Occupational Health & Welfare Services: Mrs Louise Huscroft Senior Manager (Occupational Health) 42657 Contact Louise Huscroft
Mrs Carol Hargreaves Occupational Health Adviser 42669 Contact Carol Hargreaves
Mrs Andrea Johnson Occupational Health Technician 42671 Contact Andrea Johnson
Mrs Louise Croucher Occupational Health Administrator 42662 Contact Louise Croucher
Mrs Laura Turnbull Occupational Health Administrator 42667 l.j.turnbull@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rhianna Bates Occupational Health Administrator 42667 Contact Rhianna Bates
HR Business Support Services: Mrs Lucy Haworth HR Business Support Manager 46516 lucy.haworth@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Shandeep Sanghera HR Administrator (Business Support) 46512 Contact Shandeep Sanghera
Miss Danielle Cameron HR Administrator (Business Support) 46511 Contact Danielle Cameron
Miss Kirsten Shale HR Administrator (Recruitment) 45432
Miss Shelley Edwards HR Administrator (Business Support) 46499 s.a.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Joanne Patterson HR Administrator (Business Support) 46512 Contact Joanne Patterson
Mrs Jackie Mckenna HR Administrator (Business Support) 46419 Contact Jackie Mckenna
Mrs Stephanie Sutton HR Administrator (Business Support) 46535 Contact Stephanie Sutton
Miss Rebecka Johannesson HR Administrator (Business Support) 46498 Contact Rebecka Johannesson
Ms Amanda Chilton HR Administrator (Business Support) 46533 Contact Amanda Chilton
HR Recruitment: Mrs Helen Moran Recruitment Manager 46418 Contact Helen Moran
Miss Cherith Smith Assistant Manager (Recruitment) 46801 Contact Cherith Smith
Mrs Stina Maynard Relocation Manager 46417 stina.maynard@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Paula Christon HR Administrator (UKVI & Relocation Support) 46514 paula.christon@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Taylor HR Administrator (Recruitment) 46517 Contact Emma Taylor
Ms Michele Groark HR Administrator (Recruitment) 46531 Contact Michele Groark
Miss Natalie McNeil HR Administrator (Recruitment) 46415 Contact Natalie McNeil
Mrs Nancy Ogunbiyi HR Administrator (Recruitment) 46416 Contact Nancy Ogunbiyi
Mrs Gail Tatters HR Administrator (Recruitment) 46510 Contact Gail Tatters
Miss Hayley Windsor HR Administrator (Recruitment) 46579 Contact Hayley Windsor
Mrs Diane Chadwick HR Administrator (Recruitment) 46529 Contact Diane Chadwick
Miss Louise Bowron HR Administrator (Recruitment) 46536 Contact Louise Bowron
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Mrs Lauren Edwards Assistant Director Workforce Planning, Development & Reward 46518 lauren.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Workforce Planning & Development: Mrs Caroline Hall Workforce Planning & Development Officer 46449 caroline.hall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Ferguson Workforce Planning Data Specialist 41642 k.a.ferguson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Neil Dawson Workforce Planning Data Specialist 46421 Contact Neil Dawson
Mr Craig Pearson Workforce Planning Analyst 46539 craig.pearson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Natalie Hardy Workforce Planning Analyst 46513 Contact Natalie Hardy
Mrs Emily Edwards Workforce Planning Analyst 46526 Contact Emily Edwards
Ms Elaine Mccarthy HR Administrator (Workforce Planning) 46509 Contact Elaine Mccarthy
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Research & Reward: Mr Brian Elliott HR Business Partner (Reward, Policy & Research) 46562 Contact Brian Elliott
Mrs Emma Beavis HR Business Partner 46483 Contact Emma Beavis
Miss Alison Darley HR Administrator (Reward, Policy & Research) 46541 Contact Alison Darley
Miss Kim Roberts Nursery Manager 48157 Contact Kim Roberts
Mrs Adele Warner Nursery Team Leader 48153 Contact Adele Warner
Miss Hayley Staff Nursery Team Leader 48153 Contact Hayley Staff
Organisation Development: Mrs Sophie Sowerby Head of Organisation Development 41640 sophie.sowerby@durham.ac.uk
Miss Claire Tindale Learning & Organisation Development Adviser 41649 claire.tindale@durham.ac.uk
Miss Michelle Taylor Learning & Organisation Development Adviser 46494 Contact Michelle Taylor
Mrs Claire Warren HR Administrator (Learning & Organisation Development) 41647 claire.warren@durham.ac.uk