Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Human Resources & Organisational Development

Contacts

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Director's Office: Mrs Joanne Race Director of Human Resources & Organisation Development 46502 j.e.race@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lauren Edwards Assistant HR Director (Reward & Workforce Planning) 46518 lauren.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Johnston Assistant HR Director (and Employment Lawyer) 46515 nicola.johnston@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jill Harker Executive Assistant 46503 jill.harker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Bulman Personal Assistant 46501 caroline.bulman@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Addison Administrator (HR Director's Office) 46422 Contact Sharon Addison
HR Business Partnering Team & Employment Law: Ms Nicola Johnston Assistant Director of HR & Employment Lawyer 46515 nicola.johnston@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Lucy Woods Head of HR Business Partnering 46527 lucy.woods@durham.ac.uk
Miss Natalie McNeil HR Administrator (Employee Relations) 46521 natalie.r.mcneil@durham.ac.uk
HR Business Partnering Team: Professional Support Services, Finance & Colleges: Mr Tim Mensley HR Business Partner 46507 tim.mensley@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Moller-Andersen HR Business Partner 46878 deborah.moller-andersen@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Shield HR Business Partner (Change Management) 46805 Contact Catherine Shield
Mrs Amy Wrightson HR Adviser (Maternity cover) 44460 Contact Amy Wrightson
Mrs Karen Houghton HR Adviser 46520 Contact Karen Houghton
Miss Amy Knox HR Adviser 46500 Contact Amy Knox
HR Business Partnering Team: Academic Faculties: Mrs Helen Symcox HR Business Partner 46508 h.l.symcox@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Claire Malecki HR Adviser 45415 Contact Claire Malecki
Mrs Catherine Saxton HR Business Partner 46497 catherine.saxton@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Judith Murphy HR Adviser 46873 Contact Judith Murphy
Mrs Joanne Davidson HR Business Partner 46534 Contact Joanne Davidson
Mrs Libbi Boyce HR Business Partner 46528 elizabeth.boyce@durham.ac.uk
Miss Kelly Sayers HR Adviser (Maternity) 45415 Contact Kelly Sayers
Occupational Health & Welfare Services: Mrs Louise Huscroft Senior Manager (Occupational Health) 42657 Contact Louise Huscroft
Mrs Andrea Johnson Occupational Health Technician 42671 Contact Andrea Johnson
Mrs Laura Turnbull Occupational Health Administrator 42667 l.j.turnbull@durham.ac.uk
HR People & Pay Services: Mrs Lucy Haworth HR People & Pay Services Senior Manager 46516 lucy.haworth@durham.ac.uk
Miss Danielle Cameron Team Leader (HR Function) 46511 Contact Danielle Cameron
Miss Catherine Mawson Team Leader (Payroll Function) Contact Catherine Mawson
Miss Shelley Edwards Administrator (HR Function) 46499 s.a.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Joanne Patterson Administrator (HR Function) 46512 Contact Joanne Patterson
Mrs Stephanie Sutton Administrator (HR Function) 46535 Contact Stephanie Sutton
Mrs Gail Tatters Administrator (HR Function) 46510 Contact Gail Tatters
Mrs Barbara Brass Administrative Assistant (HR Function) 46533 barbara.brass@durham.ac.uk
Mr Martin Sherwood Administrator (Payroll Function) m.c.sherwood@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Snaith Administrator (Payroll Function) Contact Jonathan Snaith
Mrs Caroline Foster Administrator (Payroll Function) caroline.foster@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jordan Kidd Administrator (Payroll Function) Contact Jordan Kidd
Mrs Sandra Worsley Administrator (Payroll Function) Contact Sandra Worsley
Mrs Paula Tweddle Administrator (Payroll Function) Contact Paula Tweddle
Payroll & Pensions: Mrs Janet Robertson Payroll & Pensions Senior Manager j.s.robertson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Carolyn Cook Payroll Manager carolyn.cook@durham.ac.uk
Mr Richard Walters Deputy Pensions Manager Contact Richard Walters
Mr Paul Hardy Pensions Coordinator p.j.hardy@durham.ac.uk
Mr Dean Lloyd Administrator (Pensions) Contact Dean Lloyd
Mrs Barbara Todd Administrator (Pensions) Contact Barbara Todd
HR Recruitment: Mrs Helen Moran Recruitment Manager (Maternity Leave) 46418 Contact Helen Moran
Miss Cherith Smith Recruitment Manager (Maternity Cover) 46801 Contact Cherith Smith
Miss Katie Robinson Assistant Recruitment Manager (Maternity Cover) Contact Katie Robinson
Mrs Stina Maynard Relocation Manager 46417 stina.maynard@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sheralyn Bland UKVI Manager - Recruitment Contact Sheralyn Bland
Mrs Paula Christon Administrator - UKVI & Relocation Support 46514 paula.christon@durham.ac.uk
Ms Leah Harrison Coordinator - Recruitment 46530 Contact Leah Harrison
Miss Rachel Conner Senior Assistant - Recruitment Contact Rachel Conner
Miss Louise Browbank Senior Assistant - Recruitment Contact Louise Browbank
Ms Michele Groark Administrator - Recruitment 46531 Contact Michele Groark
Mrs Nancy Ogunbiyi Administrator - Recruitment 46416 Contact Nancy Ogunbiyi
Miss Hayley Windsor Administrator - Recruitment (Maternity Leave) 46579 Contact Hayley Windsor
Mrs Diane Chadwick Administrator - Recruitment 46529 Contact Diane Chadwick
Miss Sophie Smart Administrator - Recruitment Contact Sophie Smart
Ms Tammy Singh Administrator - Recruitment thanwant.k.singh@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mark Gibson Administrator - Recruitment Contact Mark Gibson
Mr Joseph Johnson Administrator - Recruitment Contact Joseph Johnson
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Mrs Lauren Edwards Assistant Director Workforce Planning, Development & Reward 46518 lauren.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Workforce Planning & Development: Mr Neil Dawson HR Business Partner (Workforce Planning) 46421 Contact Neil Dawson
Mrs Caroline Hall Workforce Planning & Development Officer 46449 caroline.hall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Ferguson Workforce Planning Data Specialist 41642 k.a.ferguson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Craig Pearson Workforce Planning Analyst 46539 craig.pearson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Natalie Hardy Workforce Planning Analyst (Maternity Leave) 46513 Contact Natalie Hardy
Mrs Emily Edwards Workforce Planning Analyst 46526 Contact Emily Edwards
Miss Kelseigh Ashton Workforce Planning Administrator Contact Kelseigh Ashton
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Research & Reward: Mr Brian Elliott HR Business Partner (Policy, Projects & Research) 46562 Contact Brian Elliott
Mrs Emma Beavis HR Business Partner 46483 Contact Emma Beavis
Mrs Claire Clarke HR Officer (Pay & Reward) 46564 Contact Claire Clarke
Dr Andrew Shuttleworth HR Administrator (Reward, Policy & Research) 46541 Contact Andrew Shuttleworth
Miss Kim Roberts Nursery Manager 48157 Contact Kim Roberts
Mrs Adele Warner Nursery Team Leader 48153 Contact Adele Warner
Miss Hayley Staff Nursery Team Leader 48153 Contact Hayley Staff
Organisation Development: Mrs Sophie Sowerby Head of Organisation Development 41640 sophie.sowerby@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Claire Hunter ( nee Tindale) Senior Organisation Development Manager 41649 claire.l.hunter@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Beel Senior Organisation Development Manager 46519 Contact Deborah Beel
Miss Michelle Taylor Learning & Organisation Development Senior Manager 46494 Contact Michelle Taylor
Mrs Amy Cutts HR Administrator (Learning & Organisation Development) 41647 Contact Amy Cutts