Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Human Resources

Contacts

SectionNamePositionTelephoneFaxEmail
Director's Office: Mrs Clare Curran Director of Human Resources & Organisation Development 46500 Contact Clare Curran
Mrs Lauren Edwards Acting Assistant HR Director (Workforce Planning and Reward) 46518 lauren.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Joanne Race Deputy Director of Human Resources 46502
Ms Nicola Johnston Assistant Director HR Business Support Service & Employment Lawyer 46515 nicola.johnston@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jill Harker PA to the Director of Human Resources & Organisation Development 46503 jill.harker@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Bulman PA to the Deputy Director of Human Resources 46501 caroline.bulman@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sharon Addison PA to the Assistant Director Workforce Planning, Development & Reward and Assistant Director of HR & Employment Lawyer 46422 Contact Sharon Addison
Mrs Joanne Harle PA to the Assistant Director Workforce Planning, Development & Reward and Assistant Director of HR & Employment Lawyer 46422 Contact Joanne Harle
HR & Professional Support Services: Mrs Joanne Race Deputy Director of Human Resources 46502 j.e.race@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Woods Senior HR Business Partner 46527 lucy.woods@durham.ac.uk
HR & Professional Support Services: Professional Support Services, Finance & Colleges: Mr Tim Mensley HR Business Partner: Durham Does 46507 tim.mensley@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Moller-Andersen HR Business Partner: Colleges 46878 deborah.moller-andersen@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Libbi Boyce HR Adviser 46528 elizabeth.boyce@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Shield HR Business Partner: Professional Support Services, Finance and Academic Registry and Student Services 46805 Contact Catherine Shield
Ms Wendy Price HR Adviser: Professional Support Services, Finance and Academic Registry and Student Services 46572 Contact Wendy Price
Mrs Judith Murphy HR Adviser: Colleges 46873 Contact Judith Murphy
Miss Sarah Corcoran HR Assistant 46477 Contact Sarah Corcoran
HR & Professional Support Services: Academic Faculties: Mrs Helen Symcox HR Business Partner: Faculty of Social Sciences & Health 46508 h.l.symcox@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Devi Shanmugam HR Adviser: Faculty of Social Sciences & Health 46506 deivanai.shanmugam@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Saxton HR Business Partner: Faculty of Science 46497 catherine.saxton@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Houghton HR Adviser: Faculty of Science 46520 Contact Karen Houghton
Mrs Joanne Davidson HR Business Partner: Faculty of Arts & Humanities 46534 Contact Joanne Davidson
Mrs Claire Malecki HR Adviser: Faculty of Arts & Humanities 44460 Contact Claire Malecki
Miss Harriet Williamson HR Assistant 46521 Contact Harriet Williamson
Mr Brian Elliott HR Business Partner: Policies & Projects 46562 Contact Brian Elliott
Mrs Emma Beavis HR Adviser: Policies & Projects 46483 Contact Emma Beavis
HR & Professional Support Services: Occupational Health & Welfare Services: Mrs Louise Huscroft Lead Occupational Health Adviser 42657 Contact Louise Huscroft
Mrs Carol Hargreaves Occupational Health Adviser 42669 Contact Carol Hargreaves
Mrs Andrea Johnson Occupational Health Technician 42667 Contact Andrea Johnson
Mrs Louise Croucher Administrator 42667 Contact Louise Croucher
Mrs Laura Turnbull Administrative Assistant 42667 l.j.turnbull@durham.ac.uk
Stress Help Line 42658
Employment Law & HR Business Support Services: Ms Nicola Johnston Assistant Director HR Business Support Service & Employment Lawyer 46515 nicola.johnston@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Wilson Recruitment Manager 46418 julie.wilson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Cherith Smith Hr Recruitment & Resourcing Team Leader 46801 Contact Cherith Smith
Mrs Lucy Haworth HR Business Support Manager: Professional Services, Finance & Colleges 46516 lucy.haworth@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Stina Maynard Relocation Manager 46417 stina.maynard@durham.ac.uk
Miss Katherine Legge Senior HR Administrator (Business School) 45415 Contact Katherine Legge
Mrs Shandeep Sanghera HR Business Support Administrator 46512 Contact Shandeep Sanghera
Miss Danielle Cameron HR Business Support Administrator 46511 Contact Danielle Cameron
Mrs Diane Chadwick HR Business Support Administrator 46498 Contact Diane Chadwick
Miss Kirsten Shale HR Business Support Administrator
Mrs Paula Christon HR Business Support Administrator 46514 paula.christon@durham.ac.uk
Miss Shelley Edwards HR Business Support Administrator 46499 s.a.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Miss Emma Taylor HR Business Support Administrator 46517 Contact Emma Taylor
Ms Michele Groark HR Business Support Administrator 46531 Contact Michele Groark
Miss Natalie Mcneil Hr Business Support Administrator 46415 Contact Natalie Mcneil
Mrs Nancy Ogunbiyi HR Business Support Administrator 46529 Contact Nancy Ogunbiyi
Miss Sherrill Bacchus Hr Business Support Administrator 46416 Contact Sherrill Bacchus
Mrs Joanne Patterson HR Business Support Administrator 46524 Contact Joanne Patterson
Mrs Stephanie Sutton (nee White) HR Business Support Administrator 46535 Contact Stephanie Sutton (nee White)
Miss Beth Carpenter HR Business Support Assistant 46533 Contact Beth Carpenter
Mrs Julie Taylor HR Business Support Administrator 46579 Contact Julie Taylor
Miss Cori Hamilton HR Business Support Advanced Apprentice 46536 Contact Cori Hamilton
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Mrs Lauren Edwards Assistant Director Workforce Planning, Development & Reward 46518 lauren.edwards@durham.ac.uk
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Workforce Planning & Development: Mrs Caroline Hall Workforce Planning & Development Officer & People + 46449 caroline.hall@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Ferguson Workforce Planning Analyst 41642 k.a.ferguson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Neil Dawson Workforce Planning Analyst 46421 Contact Neil Dawson
Mr Craig Pearson Workforce Planning & Development Senior Assistant & People + 46539 craig.pearson@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Natalie Hardy (nee Rudd) Workforce Planning & Development Senior Assistant 46513 Contact Natalie Hardy (nee Rudd)
Mrs Emily Edwards Workforce Planning Support Assistant 46526 Contact Emily Edwards
Workforce Planning, Development & Reward: Research & Reward: Ms Jennifer Borrell Hr Adviser (Reward) 46564 Contact Jennifer Borrell
Miss Alison Darley HR Assistant 46541 Contact Alison Darley
Miss Kim Roberts Nursery Manager 48157 Contact Kim Roberts
Mrs Adele Warner Deputy Nursery Manager 48153 Contact Adele Warner
Miss Hayley Staff Deputy Nursery Manager 48153 Contact Hayley Staff
Centre for Academic, Researcher and Organisation Development : Mr Mark Crabtree Assistant Director of Human Resources 41650 m.s.crabtree@durham.ac.uk
Dr Sam Nolan Assistant Director (Academic and Researcher Development) 44581 s.j.nolan@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Sophie Sowerby Training Manager 41640 sophie.sowerby@durham.ac.uk
Miss Claire Tindale Training Officer 41649 claire.tindale@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Megan Ringer Training Officer 43903 Contact Megan Ringer
Miss Sarah Dodds IT Trainer 44371 Contact Sarah Dodds
Mr Paul Finley IT Trainer - Research Systems 49180 Contact Paul Finley
Dr David Heading Communications & Training Officer 42698 david.heading@durham.ac.uk
Miss Michelle Taylor Equality & Diversity Trainer 46494 Contact Michelle Taylor
Mrs Teresa Henley IT Specialist 44091 Contact Teresa Henley
Dr Niall Oddy Researcher Development Officer 44678 niall.oddy@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Bohlander Researcher Development Officer - On sabbatical leave until January 2018 christine.bohlander@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Dorothy Smith Training Assistant 41651 d.j.smith@durham.ac.uk
Ms C McAlhone Researcher Programme Administrator 44576 carolyn.mcalhone@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Claire Warren Training Administrator 41647 claire.warren@durham.ac.uk