Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Bullying and Harassment

At Durham we believe our staff and students have the right to work, study and live within an environment free from bullying and harassment and we expect all our staff and students to be treated and treat others with dignity and respect. Allegations of harassment and bullying will be treated very seriously by the University and may result in disciplinary action being taken against the perpetrator.

Contact any of our Bullying and Harassment Support Advisors if you have questions or just want someone to talk with about your situation. All of our advisors are trained and your discussion with them is confidential.

Contact

Rachel Archbold, Head of EDI, 01913346761 rachel.archbold@durham.ac.uk

Mark Callaghan, EDI Policy Officer, 01913346763 mark.callaghan@durham.ac.uk

Christine Stretesky, EDI Policy Officer, 01913346762 christine.stretesky@durham.ac.uk

Melanie Earnshaw, EDI Policy Support Advisor, 019133 46760 melanie.h.earnshaw@durham.ac.uk

Louise Herron, EDI Co-ordinator, 019133 46522; louise.herron@durham.ac.uk

Michelle Taylor, EDI Trainer, 01913346494; michelle.taylor@durham.ac.uk