Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

EDI IWD Events 2020

DateTimeEvent
Tue, 3 March 20206:30pmMe, she and we
Fri, 6 March 202012:00pm to 2:00pmA More Inclusive Archaeology
3:00pmOure Mathematics Colloquium
Sun, 8 March 2020Women of Ustinov Event
Science Faculty Video Competition
7:00pmInterfaith Inspirational Women's Group
7:30pmBlather and Lather
7:30pm to 9:30pmReclaim the Night Assembly
Mon, 9 March 20205:00pm to 9:00pmWomen in Leadership Panel
5:30pm to 6:30pmAdventures of a Woman in Science
6:00pm to 7:30pmNetworking and debating event
Wed, 11 March 202012:00pm to 2:00pmMenopause at Work
12:00pm to 4:00pmWomen in Geosciences
Thu, 12 March 20205:00pm to 7:00pmCreative Writing Workshop: Writing your Feminism

Contact

Rachel Archbold, Head of EDI, 01913346761 rachel.archbold@durham.ac.uk

Mark Callaghan, EDI Lead, 01913346763 mark.callaghan@durham.ac.uk

Athena Enderstein, EDI Lead, 01913346762 athena-maria.enderstein@durham.ac.uk

Melanie Earnshaw, EDI Officer (Race and Religion), 01913346760 melanie.h.earnshaw@durham.ac.uk

Julie Wilson, Project Manager, 01913346766; julie.wilson@durham.ac.uk

Julia Guy, Project Coordinator, 01913346765; julia.f.guy@durham.ac.uk