We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham Energy Institute

Advisory Board

  • Mike Burrett, Deputy Chairman, Advisory Board
    BA MBA FCMI (ret) Senior Vice President ION Geophysical Corporation (ret. 2009)
  • Maggie Bosanquet
    Sustainability, Carbon and Climate Change Team Leader at Durham County Council
  • Paul Brettwood
    VP, Technology & Strategic Marketing at ION Geophysical
  • Alan Lowdon
    Executive Director & Advisor, Renewable Energy & Cleantech
  • Ignacio Marti
    Innovation and Research Director at the Offshore Renewable Energy Catapult
  • Benj Sykes
    Operations Director and Deputy Country Manager, DONG Energy Renewables UK
  • Wilf Wild
    Visiting Fellow, St Johns College, Durham University