We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Durham Energy Institute

DEI Associate Fellows

Associate Fellows are practitioners in energy development who are either in, or have held, senior positions in government, industry or academia outside of Durham University.Associate Fellows act as external ambassadors for the DEI and represent and promote the interests of the DEI externally and advise and support energy research workers at the University when appropriate opportunities to do so arise.They also provide expert advice within their field to the DEI Executive and team.

DEI Associate Fellow Chris Dent

DEI Associate Fellow Andrew Crossland

DEI Associate Fellow Ian Marchant
DEI Associate Fellow Jenny Saunders

DEI Associate Fellow Wilf Wilde

DEI Associate Fellow Kirsten Jenkins