Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

Academic Staff Gallery

photo Steven Abel
Office: CM214/OC306
43534
s.a.abel@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Jeppe Rosenkrantz Andersen
Office: OC208
43564
jeppe.andersen@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Simon Badger
Office: OC110
43755
simon.d.badger@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Peter Ballett
Office: OC307
43755
peter.ballett@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Celine Boehm
Office: OC319
43747
c.m.boehm@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Peter Bowcock
Office: CM307
43064
peter.bowcock@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Fabrizio Caola
Office: OC107
44345
fabrizio.caola@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo David G. Cerdeno
Office: OC324
43668
d.g.cerdeno@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Stefano Cremonesi
Office: CM245
44155
stefano.cremonesi@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Aristomenis Donos
Office: CM235
41536
aristomenis.donos@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Patrick Dorey
Office: CM323
43070
p.e.dorey@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Daniele Dorigoni
Office: CM218
43121
daniele.dorigoni@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Richard Keith Ellis
Office: OC104
43621
keith.ellis@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Nigel Glover
Office: OC301
43602
e.w.n.glover@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Ruth Gregory
Office: CM214/OC207
43761
r.a.w.gregory@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Paul Heslop
Office: CM112
43105
paul.heslop@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Nabil Iqbal
Office: CM240
44163
nabil.iqbal@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Valentin [Valya] Khoze
Office: OC305
43599
valya.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Frank Krauss
Office: OC201
43751
frank.krauss@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Alexander Lenz
Office: OC121
43814
alexander.lenz@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Daniel Maitre
Office: OC206
43653
daniel.maitre@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Paul Mansfield
Office: CM210
43104
p.r.w.mansfield@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Vasileios Niarchos
Office: CM238
44161
vasileios.niarchos@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Silvia Pascoli
Office: OC308
43756
silvia.pascoli@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Benjamin Pecjak
Office: OC204
43749
ben.pecjak@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Kasper Peeters
Office: CM311
43113
kasper.peeters@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Bernard Piette
Office: CM339
43107
b.m.a.g.piette@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Peter Richardson
Office: OC120
43764
peter.richardson@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Simon Ross
Office: CM239
43099
s.f.ross@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Douglas Smith
Office: CM237
43120
douglas.smith@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Michael Spannowsky
Office: OC209
43636
michael.spannowsky@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Paul Sutcliffe
Office: CM212a
43123
p.m.sutcliffe@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Anne Taormina
Office: CM202
43059
anne.taormina@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Balt van Rees
Office: CM244
44154
balt.van-rees@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Richard Ward
Office: CM226a
43118
richard.ward@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Marija Zamaklar
Office: CM312
43111
marija.zamaklar@durham.ac.uk
Publications