Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

Research Staff Gallery

photo Peter Ballett
Office: OC307
43755
peter.ballett@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Shankha Banerjee
Office: OC311
43656
shankha.banerjee@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Johannes Bellm
Office: OC111
44362
johannes.bellm@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Nassim Bozorgnia
Office: OC307
43799
nassim.bozorgnia@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Gurpreet Chahal
Office: OC202
43768
gurpreet.s.chahal@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mikael Chala
Office: OC311
43656
mikael.chala@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Gabriele Dian
Office: CM338
42874
gabriele.dian@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Raquel Gomez-ambrosio
Office: OC320
43787
raquel.gomez-ambrosio@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Sandeepan Gupta
Office: OC320
43787
sandeepan.gupta@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Heribertus Hartanto
Office: OC122
43770
heribertus.b.hartanto@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Valery Khoze
Office: OC106
43699
v.a.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Edoardo Lauria
Office: CM243
44153
edoardo.lauria@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Jonas Lindert
Office: OC202
43768
jonas.m.lindert@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Arthur Lipstein
Office: CM246
44156
arthur.lipstein@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Elias Lopez-asamar
Office: OC322
43754
elias.lopez-asamar@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Florent Michel
Office: CM243
44153
florent.c.michel@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Jan Niehues
Office: OC303
44413
jan.m.niehues@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Christiana Pantelidou
Office: CM243
44153
christiana.pantelidou@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Mr Davide Polvara
Office: CM338
42874
davide.polvara@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Johannes Schlenk
Office: OC303
44413
johannes.k.schlenk@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Jakub Scholtz
Office: OC312
43656
jakub.scholtz@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Satyajit Seth
Office: OC111
44362
satyajit.seth@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Arsenii Titov
Office: OC322
43765
arsenii.titov@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Graeme Watt
Office: OC123
43807
graeme.watt@durham.ac.uk
Publications