Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

Research Staff Gallery

photo Johannes Bellm
Office: OC111
44362
johannes.bellm@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo James Currie
Office: OC303
44413
james.currie@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Luca Di-luzio
Office: OC320
43787
luca.di-luzio@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo David Grellscheid
Office: OC108
43798
david.grellscheid@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Ramona Grober
Office: OC209A
43776
ramona.groeber@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Heribertus Hartanto
Office: OC122
heribertus.b.hartanto@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Valery Khoze
Office: OC106
43699
v.a.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Jonas Lindert
Office: OC202
43768
jonas.m.lindert@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Arthur Lipstein
Office: CM246
44156
arthur.lipstein@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Nicola Lo-presti
Office: OC209A
43776
nicola.a.lo-presti@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Elias Lopez-asamar
Office: OC323
43754
elias.lopez-asamar@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Andreas Maier
Office: OC209A
43776
andreas.maier@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Simon Platzer
Office: OC122
43770
simon.platzer@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Richard Ruiz
Office: OC322
43765
richard.ruiz@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Johannes Schlenk
Office: OC303
44413
johannes.k.schlenk@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Holger Schulz
Office: OC202
43768
holger.schulz@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Graeme Watt
Office: OC123
43807
graeme.watt@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Dr Cedric Weiland
Office: OC323
43754
cedric.weiland@durham.ac.uk
Publications
photo Ye-ling Zhou
Office: OC322
43765
ye-ling.zhou@durham.ac.uk
Publications