Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

Postgraduates

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mr Benedict Aaronson 2CPT Phys OC benedict.aaronson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Theresa Abl 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Appels 4CPT Maths 43072 CM207 michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helen Brooks 2CPT Phys 43799 OC216 h.m.brooks@durham.ac.uk
Mr Juan Manuel Cruz-Martinez 1CPT Phys 43753 j.m.cruz-martinez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337 m.k.i.d.elliot-ripley@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Evans 4CPT Maths 41510 CM120 d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Farrow 3CPT Maths 43078 CM231b joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Glass 2CPT Maths CM133 philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 4CPT Maths 43078 CM231b akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Jubb 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118 thomas.jubb@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Kirk 1CPT Phys 43766 m.j.kirk@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matteo Leo 1CPT Phys 43753 matteo.leo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Lewis 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robin Linten 1CPT Phys 43753 robin.linten@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kieran Macfarlane 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 Contact Kieran Macfarlane
Mr Daniel Martin 2CPT Maths CM133 daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 4CPT Maths 43078 CM231b m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brandon Morrison 2CPT Maths CM133 brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Davide Napoletano 1CPT Phys 43753 davide.napoletano@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nam Nguyen 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Peach 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337 a.m.peach@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Renwick 2CPT Maths CM133 matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Dr Alan Reynolds 4CPT Maths 43072 CM207 a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 3CPT Maths 43078 CM231b calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 3CPT Maths 43094 CM335 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Scoins 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
Mr Darren Scott 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118 d.j.scott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez 4CPT Maths 43072 CM207 o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen 1CPT 43091 CM328 pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Stewart 2CPT Maths CM133 alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 6CPT Maths 44116 CM337 raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 5CPT Maths 43116 CM337 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 4CPT Maths 43066 CM229 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Turner 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 jessica.turner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Qi Wang 3CPT Phys 43799 OC216 qi.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tse-chun Wang 1CPT Phys 43771 OC215 tse-chun.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Webster 1CPT Phys 43766 s.j.webster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vaios Ziogas 5CPT Maths 43116 CM337 vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk