Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Centre for Particle Theory

Postgraduates

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mr Benedict Aaronson 2CPT Phys OC benedict.aaronson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Michael Appels 3CPT Maths 43072 CM207 michael.appels@durham.ac.uk
Mr Simon Armstrong 3CPT Phys 43799 OC216 s.t.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Bristow 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337 rebecca.bristow@durham.ac.uk
Miss Helen Brooks 2CPT Phys 43799 OC216 h.m.brooks@durham.ac.uk
Mr Juan Manuel Cruz-Martinez 1CPT Phys 43753 j.m.cruz-martinez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Curry 3CPT Maths 43072 CM207 c.h.curry@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Elliot-ripley 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337 m.k.i.d.elliot-ripley@durham.ac.uk
Mr David Evans 3CPT Maths 43091 CM328 d.a.evans@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Farrow 2CPT Maths 43078 CM231b joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Sam Fearn 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337 s.m.fearn@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Glass 1CPT 43091 CM328 philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Mr Akash Jain 3CPT Maths 43078 CM231b akash.jain@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Jubb 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118 thomas.jubb@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Kirk 1CPT Phys 43766 m.j.kirk@durham.ac.uk
Mr Silvan Kuttimalai 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 s.s.kuttimalai@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matteo Leo 1CPT Phys 43753 matteo.leo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robin Linten 1CPT Phys 43753 robin.linten@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Martin 1CPT 43091 CM328 daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 3CPT Maths 43078 CM231b m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Miss Eirini Mavroudi 3CPT Phys 43799 OC216 irene.mavroudi@durham.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Morgan 3CPT Phys 43771 OC215 t.a.morgan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brandon Morrison 1CPT 43091 CM328 brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Davide Napoletano 1CPT Phys 43753 davide.napoletano@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Peach 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337 a.m.peach@durham.ac.uk
Mr Petar Petrov 3CPT Phys 43799 OC216 p.m.petrov@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Renwick 1CPT 43091 CM328 matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Dr Alan Reynolds 3CPT Maths 43072 CM207 a.p.reynolds@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 2CPT Maths 43078 CM231b calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Mark Ross-lonergan 3CPT Phys 43753 OC118 mark.ross-lonergan@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 2CPT Maths 43094 CM335 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Darren Scott 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118 d.j.scott@durham.ac.uk
Mr Omar Sosa-rodriguez 3CPT Maths 43072 CM207 o.f.sosa-rodriguez@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen 1CPT 43091 CM328 pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Stewart 1CPT 43091 CM328 alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Raguram Subramaniam 4CPT Maths 44116 CM337 raguram.subramaniam@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Floris Ter-braak 3CPT Maths 43066 CM229 floris.ter-braak@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vuong-viet Tran 3CPT Maths 43066 CM229 vuong-viet.tran@durham.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Turner 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 jessica.turner@durham.ac.uk
Mr Qi Wang 3CPT Phys 43799 OC216 qi.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Tse-chun Wang 1CPT Phys 43771 OC215 tse-chun.wang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Webster 1CPT Phys 43766 s.j.webster@durham.ac.uk
Mr Vaios Ziogas 4CPT Maths 43116 CM337 vaios.ziogas@durham.ac.uk