Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue.

Durham University

Centre for Particle Theory

Postgraduates

NamePositionTelephoneRoomEmail
Mr Benedict Aaronson 4CPT Phys 44396 OC205 benedict.aaronson@durham.ac.uk
Miss Theresa Abl 2CPT Maths 43091 CM328 theresa.abl@durham.ac.uk
Mr Connor Armstrong 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 connor.armstrong@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Black 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118 james.a.black@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Blance 2CPT Phys 43771 OC321 andrew.t.blance@durham.ac.uk
Ms Lucy Budge 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118 lucy.budge@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Bullock 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 j.p.bullock@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Cheek 4CPT Phys 44425 OC326 andrew.cheek@durham.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Cullen 3CPT Phys 43753 OC118 jonathan.m.cullen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Juan Leopoldo Cuspinera-Contreras 4CPT Phys 43753 OC326 j.l.cuspinera@durham.ac.uk
Mr Giuseppe De-laurentis 3CPT Phys 43753 OC118 giuseppe.de-laurentis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Seamus Fallows 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 seamus.fallows@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Farrow 4CPT Maths 43078 CM231b joseph.a.farrow@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Glass 3CPT Maths CM135 philip.glass@durham.ac.uk
Mrs Wendy Gray 1CPT Phys OC205 wendy.e.gray@durham.ac.uk
Miss Parisa Gregg 2CPT Phys 43771 OC321 parisa.t.gregg@durham.ac.uk
Mr Marian Heil 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 marian.heil@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matheus Hostert 4CPT Phys 44421 OC310 matheus.hostert@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel King 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118 daniel.j.king@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Kirk 1CPT Phys 43766 m.j.kirk@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Kwok 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 ka.w.kwok@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matteo Leo 5CPT Phys 44423 OC325 matteo.leo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Lewis 2CPT Maths 43116 CM337 daniel.lewis@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kieran Macfarlane 2CPT Maths 43116 CM337 Contact Kieran Macfarlane
Mr Daniel Martin 3CPT Maths CM133 daniel.g.martin@durham.ac.uk
Mr Maciej Matuszewski 5CPT Maths 43074 CM334 m.t.matuszewski@durham.ac.uk
Mr Kristian Moffat 4CPT Phys 43780 OC321 kristian.p.moffat@durham.ac.uk
Mr Brandon Morrison 3CPT Maths CM133 brandon.m.morrison@durham.ac.uk
Mr Robert Moscrop 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 robert.h.moscrop@durham.ac.uk
Mr Nam Nguyen 2CPT Maths 43116 CM337 nam.h.nguyen@durham.ac.uk
Mr Oscar Ochoa-Valeriano 2CPT Phys 44396 OC205 oscar.ochoa-valeriano@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andres Olivares-del-campo 4CPT Phys 44421 OC310 andres.olivares@durham.ac.uk
Ms Maria Piscopo 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 maria.l.piscopo@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alexis Plascencia-Contreras 5CPT Phys 44403 OC309 a.d.plascencia-contreras@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alan Price 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 alan.c.price@durham.ac.uk
Miss Maura Ramirez-quezada 3CPT Phys 44346 OC120 maura.e.ramirez-quezada@durham.ac.uk
Mr Elliott Reid 2CPT Phys 43753 OC118 elliott.m.reid@durham.ac.uk
Mr Joey Reiness 3CPT Phys 44346 OC120 joey.y.reiness@durham.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Renwick 3CPT Maths CM135 matthew.renwick@durham.ac.uk
Mr Calum Robson 4CPT Maths 43078 CM231b calum.j.robson@durham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Rutter 4CPT Maths 43094 CM335 daniel.rutter@durham.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Scoins 2CPT Maths 43116 CM337 andrew.d.scoins@durham.ac.uk
Mr Pongwit Srisangyingcharoen 3CPT Maths CM133 pongwit.srisangyingcharoen@durham.ac.uk
Miss Julia Stadler 3CPT Phys 44421 OC310 julia.j.stadler@durham.ac.uk
Mr Alastair Stewart 3CPT Maths CM135 alastair.j.stewart@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xin Tang 6CPT Maths 43116 CM337 xin.tang@durham.ac.uk
Mr Christos Vlahos 2CPT Phys 43771 OC215 christos.vlahos@durham.ac.uk
Mr Philip Waite 4CPT Phys 43780 OC209A p.a.waite@durham.ac.uk
Mr Duncan Walker 4CPT Phys 44423 OC325 duncan.m.walker@durham.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Webster 1CPT Phys 43766 s.j.webster@durham.ac.uk
Mr James Whitehead 3CPT Phys 44423 OC325 james.c.whitehead@durham.ac.uk
Mr Guangyu Xu 1CPT Maths 43091 CM328 guangyu.xu@durham.ac.uk
Mr Xiang Zhao 2CPT Maths 43116 CM337 xiang.zhao@durham.ac.uk